旅行者【樂遊東京】明治神宮+淺草+晴空塔+東京灣遊船等人氣景點可選・巴士半日or一日遊(中文語音導覽+午餐可選+車內免費Wi-Fi)發表的評價 | 東京自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動 VELTRA

【樂遊東京】明治神宮+淺草+晴空塔+東京灣遊船等人氣景點可選・巴士半日or一日遊(中文語音導覽+午餐可選+車內免費Wi-Fi)

參加者評價

4.39 4.39 / 5

評價數

18
發表評價

Worst experience ever! Terrible customer service and bad operation! Customers lost and no one contacted.

用戶: Grace , 2019/04/10

Foreign language audio service not available because the equipment was broken. Customers were left behind and the bus took off without them. No one was contacted for it. I had to call the tour company and was told to take a taxi to next location and we had to pay for it ourselves. They’ve been waiting in the rain on this freezing day for over an hour without any solution provided. Their luggage was still on the bus and the tour company refused to drop off at hotel. We were told to pick up the bag the next day.

Worst service ever! Shame on the tourism here.

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/04/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great experience!

用戶: Solo Traveler , 2018/09/25

I felt a bit cheesy having to book a tour to see places on Tokyo that you could just take the train to go see, but it was worth it. Our tour guide was down to earth and knowledable. Learned a lot about Japan while on the tour, as well as enjoyed being stress free with being on a bus rather than navigate the city myself. No one batted an eye when I ordered wine with my lunch, and others even joined. Would recommend. Get the skytree tower included, as it was amazing to see once up there.

供應商的回複

Thank you you for joining our tour.
We are happy to get 5 stars and a great comment.
Please visit Japan again.

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2018/09/19
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amazing !!!!

用戶: Prigag, 2018/06/16

Tour was really good except food.
Tour guide she was really a good girl... we thoroughly enjoyed our trip with her.

Food was not good
Though it was traditional but it was yukk.
We got some pastry n coffee to fill our tummy afterwards as we were hungry since morning and got to have this lunch which we couldn’t eat.
Hope to have some room of improvement for food in coming trips.
Thank you

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/06/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great feeling to be part of this super friendly tour guides

用戶: Buvan, 2018/04/26

A tour guide with a good sense of humor and put us at ease and allow us to truly relax as we enjoy our tours and activities.

供應商的回複

Thank you for your review with 5 stars!
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our tour.

I hope all the journey in Japan was awesome for you.
See you someday again.

Best regards,
Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/04/22
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

The best tour!!!

用戶: Mom, 2018/04/08

Had so much fun with this tour especially with our good looking tour guide! I would highly recommend this to all my family and friend! I love the cherry blossom too

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2018/04/05
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

FULL DAY TOUR OF TOKYO'S TOP SIGHTS WITH RIVER CRUISE

用戶: desiree, 2018/03/08

the tour was very informative.our tourist guide was very helpful and friendly,with a sense of humour.not a dull moment with him.the best tour in japan so far!

  • this is the best tour in asia!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/12/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo's sight tour

用戶: Jason, 2018/03/05

We found the tour really easy to find and pay for online. The details of the tour and pick up area were emailed to us immediately which helped us work out where to go etc really quickly and easily.
We found the pick up spot easy in the morning of the tour. Our tour guide was really friendly and helpful. He was English speaking but also spoke fluent Japanese. The group was only small so it was really easy to talk to the guide and ask questions, and I found him to be quite knowledgeable about the area and the sites we went to. He was wonderful with the guests and really took an interest in each of our needs as there were guests with a baby and an older couple with some mobility restrictions.
We found the river cruise a little boring but I think that was because the speakers may not have been working where we were sitting so we couldn’t hear anything.
Overall the tour was fantastic, it was a great way to see the sights of Tokyo and to work out which places you want to visit again, I only wish we did this tour on our first day in Tokyo.
The lunch was delicious and definitely worth adding to the tour.
Thank you so much I will be recommending this to our friends that visit Tokyo!!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining tour and review.
We are happy to hear that.
We hope you have a lot of memories.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/02/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

One day at Tokyo

用戶: Nishal , 2018/02/10

This was my first time in Tokyo with my wife, and It was a perfect day for city tour with clear sunny day and little bit of cold .Ar the imperial palace we took lot of pictures and the guide also assisted us in taking our couples pictures , we had ample time to see around the imperial palace .at akasuka temple area, we got ample time to go around and explore the area on our own and we really enjoyed the place.thwn we had a nice lunch in a nice restaurant, specially the guide told us that sumo wrestlers take this lunch and the sumo stadium was right across the restaurant.
Then we also enjoyed the fish market and particularly my wife enjoyed the cruise part which was thirty minutes in which you again go through all the important bridges of the city and gives you a nice view of the city .it was really nice tour which we enjoyed a lot and we had time for shopping at some places which was very cheap. And the guide was very helpful and and he gave us tip all the time during the tour like where we can shop and eat if we like , and those tips were very helpful. I really liked the guide , he was very helpful.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour and review.
We are happy to get a great review.
Please visit Japan again.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2018/02/08
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

A wonderfull day in Tokyo

用戶: Ariella Cohen kahana, 2017/10/18

we delighted to have been on a well-planned Volta trip where we had a chance to visit the palace gardens and the Fish Market and Asakusa Temple and ofiba cruise and shopping mall.. Despite the rain we managed to exhaust the sites with good guidance and precise time planning by Ari and Lyz.

The meal was varied and anyone could choose the dishes at will. The view from the window was amazing The peak of the trip was visiting the fish market where we tasted the best of the wonderful fish of Japan. A warm recommendation to visit the petmo shop in store in Odaiba opposite the Statue of Liberty
The view from the window was amazing
I highly recommend Veltra !!!

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour and review.
We are happy to hear that!
We hope you have great days in Japan.

Best regard

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2017/10/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great Tour

用戶: Doniyorbek, 2017/09/20

It was my first tour that I attended in Tokyo, although I had been in Tokyo several times and it was really nice tour for half day. I traveled with my father for graduation I mean it was graduation trip. We had a good time especially my father liked it very much. Particularly the cruise part, my father really enjoyed it even it is just 10 or 15 minutes. As for me it was 2nd time so it is normal for me. I also enjoyed the tour. First we went to imperial palace and saw imperial palace the time that we spent there was not so much there just enough to take pictures. Then we went to asakusa, it is old temple or shrine in japan with a lot of shops around but not cheap. We went to tsukiji fish market, nothing special. Then to odaiba built island with mini statue of liberty and amazing view, had lunch there they provided halal lunch box for us which is really I am thankful for. In odaiba we took great pictures and videos. After we travelled in a nice boat from odaiba to Hinode Pier. Then they dropped us in shibuya that we wanted to go and see famous shibuya crossing and monument of hachiko the loyal dog. Thus, it was really nice tour we enjoyed ourselves. The staff were also nice people and helped us much, especially the tour assistant Levin from Philippine. He is a really nice guy and outgoing, willing to help the customers.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour,
We are happy to hear that! We hope you have a lot of memories in Japan

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/09/19
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo tour and tops sights

用戶: Glenda valencia, 2017/08/31

It was very amazing and beautiful Japan is! I admire the Japanese people about there culture and mostly there attitude, generally they are nice and patient people....I didnt experienced any discrimination where ever we went, Tokyo is really a nice place to come visit...so peaceful and clean...I also recommend our tour guide yulie who is very knowledgeable about the place and very accommodating, Im sure i want to come back soon and book my trip to your company again. Thank you and more power.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour,
We are happy to hear that! We hope you have a lot of memories in Japan

評分:
出遊形式:攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日:2017/08/30
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amazing tokyo

用戶: Nacho, 2017/08/29

This tour was alright. The sights we were brought to were good and entertaining. Although the time allocated for each stop was not even close to being enough...the tsukiji fish market was excellent and the food was great and at the same time affordable. The buffet was not exeptional considering the price that was paid for it. Overall it is a tour that all first timers in tokyo must do. But really it was the tour assistant LEVIN that made the tour interesting. Thank you to LEVIN

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour,
We are happy to hear that! We hope you have a lot of memories in Japan

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/08/28
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Full day tour of Tokyo Top Sights

用戶: Simon , 2017/08/19

We are using Veltra tours for several years across different continents and countries. All tours are of very high quality and very good value for money. This tour in Tokyo was not an exception.
First of all: itinerary is very well developed. Between each stops bus passing very interesting places. During the whole tour you are keep looking around. Worth mentioning that tour guide Mario speaking fluent English, very knowlegeable and friendly. Bus was very comfortable, good working Fi Wi. Buffet lunch included in the tour was of very high quality, very tasty with big options of meals from different origins.
Tokyo bay is a must see. Spectacular views of Tokyo harbour from the cruise boat.
I would highly recommend this tour to anyone.

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour,
We are happy to hear that! We hope you have a lot of memories in Japan

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/08/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

还可以了

用戶: Toho, 2017/08/07

到的景点较少,说是一天游,结束得有点太早,至少还可以玩一个景点,不过整体来说,东京的主要景点都看了,导游人也不错,虽交流困难,感觉很热心,算是很轻松的一天了。

供應商的回複

Thank you for joining our tour,
We are happy to hear that! We hope you have a lot of memories in Japan

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2017/08/05
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amazing Tokyo tour made fascinating by Veltra

用戶: Rajashree Sonde, 2017/05/09

We have been traveling in Japan for last seven days beginning our tour to Odavara and Hakone mountain trail followed by visit to Kyoto and then to Yokahama and finally to Tokyo. Wanting to get most value of the limited time available at our disposal, we have been exploring options at every place that we visited in Japan and Veltra's one day tour around Tokyo turned out to be the best choice that we did in Tokyo. The tour covers most important places from Imperial palace, Akasuka temple area, fish market and Odiaba cruise with nice lunch included in the itinaray and return journey taking you through all the other interesting places with option to get off for self exploration. Thus covered entire city with good time given at every place for you to absorb the place. Fish market was a surprise in the package and the crab meat turned out to be the best crab we have ever tasted. Do not miss this..

供應商的回複

Thank you very much for joining our group and the comments.
We hope that you have enjoyed the stay in Japan.
Hope to see you soon in Japan!

Best regards,

Japan Panoramic Tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2017/05/08
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Good Introductory Bus Tour

用戶: Newbie Travelers, 2016/04/20

It was raining a lot the entire time we were on the tour. At the Imperial Palace, there was no time to roam around because we were following the guide and the group took many pictures under the rain. At Asakusa, we were allowed to roam around on our own and strolled along the shops at our own pace. However, we had to wait for everyone at the tour to get back on the bus. Some people choose this to be their last stop and we lost time due to miscommunication. We ended up with less than 10 minutes to spend at the outer fish market.

The main highlights of this tour is the bus ride with the audio commentary and the buffet lunch. The lunch location overlooks the bridge and statue of liberty - spectacular view. There is not enough time to explore the stops provided in the tour. It is best to choose an area to explore and have the bus drop you off as your last stop. We chose Shibuya as our last stop and walked back to Shinjuku.

Other Tips:
1. This tour is good for people arriving on the first day and dont want to explore too much.
2. If you want to eat Japanese food, i would suggest not selecting the lunch. We were full from the American lunch and did not have room to eat dinner!
3. If you like to explore and walk at your own pace (whether fast or slow), then you should not select this tour.

  • View from lunch - Safe from the rain

供應商的回複

Dear Newbie Travelers

Thank you for joining our tour and review.
We apologize that you didn't have time to go around in the tour.
We will improve our tour, expressly time management.
thank you again.

Best regard

Ayumi
Japan panoramic tours

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2016/04/07
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Fewer stops with more in-depth guidance needed

用戶: Farah Sarfraz, 2016/03/28

To begin with let me highlight an important aspect of the day that may have caused our experience to be inferior. The weather on the day we took the tour was dull and raining at some of the spots

The tour is ideal for people who want to do a self-guided style tour covering most important sites of Tokyo. Since this was our first time we felt that with little guidance from the guide we were basically just strolling around and checking things ourselves

The tour started off with the Imperial Palace east garden. We just strolled past some part, took pics and we're back in the bus. Along the way we passed by some of the districts and the audio guide was helpful in understanding some aspects. But definitely nothing close to having a guide who will explain things. Next we got down at Sensoji shrine but without any guidance just pretty much strolled around. Would have liked to get some history and perspective on the structure.

The outer fish market was extremely boring - it's basically like any other market. Would have loved if the tour gave a peek into the inner market though which surely is more interesting ! Then was the Odaiba cruise which was average.

The best part of the tour was the lunch. It was an American diner with a wide spread of options from Italian to Chinese to a few Turkish dishes. Oh not to forget the traditional Japanese cuisine too.

The guide we felt was a bit inexpeienced but definitely did make our journey comfortable. She was also very accommodating and flexible

Wish this tour was as awesome as the Mt. Fuji one by the same tour company

供應商的回複

Thank you very much for joining our tour and your comment.
Your feedback about our guiding, scheduling and contents at Imperial Palace, Asakusa, fish market would be valuable to make tours better.
We will work harder to make enjoy all customers in Tokyo.
It was great to hear that you liked our lunch.

Thank you very much, please come and visit Tokyo again!

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2016/03/24
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Quick and good for shopping

用戶: Dolce, 2016/03/17

This tour was a little different, as you get free time to explore the various areas without a guide (they can give helpful tips but don't walk with you) and then meet up again. I liked this, because I could see exactly what I wanted and try lots of sweets. It was nice to be able to choose the drop-off location,very convenient. We had good weather too, lucky!

供應商的回複

Thank you very much for joining our tour and your comment.
We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed Tokyo and our tour.
We hope you had great time for your whole stay in Japan and please visit Tokyo again sometime!
Thank you!

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]