旅行者【征服日本聖岳】富士山登頂+山中小屋住宿+溫泉泡湯・巴士兩天一夜遊(英文導遊+東京出發+含2餐+1人成團+7/1~9/7限定)發表的評價 | 東京自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動 VELTRA

【征服日本聖岳】富士山登頂+山中小屋住宿+溫泉泡湯・巴士兩天一夜遊(英文導遊+東京出發+含2餐+1人成團+7/1~9/7限定)

參加者評價

4.33 4.33 / 5

評價數

18
發表評價

The employees were great and they work well with other tourist. All I can say to them, just to keep up the good work.

用戶: Efren Munoz, 2019/09/12

If anyone wants to hike up to Mt. Fuji and walk around the crater, I recommend this.

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2019/09/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Climbing Mount Fuji

用戶: Elena Hamm, 2019/08/31

Guide was very competent and wonderful, took very good care of the group, kept everyone safe

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/08/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Good for slow hikers, but communication was lacking

用戶: Erin, 2019/08/29

The trip was very well organized, however communication was lacking at multiple points in the hike. Firstly we were not told the name of the mountain hut we were stopping at or the elevation - which was important as it was the highest mountain hut and having a can of oxygen to help with the overnight altitude sickness would have been very helpful. Secondly, although some hikers were clearly ready and able to go at a faster pace than the very slow crawl of the main group, we were required to stay with the main group. This became problematic because the faster hikers could have easily summitted and returned to the mountain hut the first day, but due to the slow pace, the entire group was unable to summit the next morning because of bad weather. The guide also failed to warn the group that we would likely not be able to summit the next day until just before we went to sleep the night of the first day. Lastly, although the guide did allow faster hikers to go ahead of the slower hikers on the way down the mountain, they failed to say what time the group would be meeting to get on the bus to the onsen. I ended up having to wait over 3 hours at the 5th station before the bus departed. Although the guide was very helpful and attentive to the weaker hikers, I’d say if you are in good physical shape, it may be better to hike on your own. Being in this tour was limiting and prevented me from summitting when I otherwise could have which was very disappointing. But for weak or beginner hikers, this tour is ideal. The equipment rental and the onsen after the hike were excellent.

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/08/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

I had a good experience

用戶: Angela Thibedeau, 2019/08/15

I enjoyed the trip, however the details were not very clear in English.

The guide was awesome and did a great job of checking on people and how they were doing.
I had to turn back and couldn't finish the climb but the guide still searched me out the next day to check on me and encourage me to try again.

I will be coming back again!

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2019/08/08
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Unforgettable Experience!

用戶: Stars, 2019/08/06

I've joined "Overnight Mt. Fuji Climbing Tour with Bus from Tokyo (July 1-Sept 7, 2019) / Yoshida Route Plan / Designated 8th Station Lodge" last weekend.

It was most fun experience I've ever experienced!
To climb up Mt Fuji from 5station is kinda tough but, to see the sunrise on the highest mountain Japan, it is worth it.
I also joined crater tour on the summit, the price is only additional 500yen and i’m so impressed.
You will be able to see the shadow of Mt.Fuji which called “Kage Fuji” if you are lucky.
I strongly recommeded this tour itself and additional crater tour!!

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/08/02
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Excellent tour to scale Mt. Fuji!

用戶: Samuel, 2019/07/31

Great tour for first-time climbers of Mt. Fuji! All-in-one package and fuss free, which was great!

Meeting point was at Shinjuku (big train station, so do arrive early to find the meeting point!). As part of the tour, we stopped by a Yamarental shop to collect hiking equipment.

After which, we were taken to lodge at 5th station (approx. 2300m above sea level), where we could put things not needed for the summit in lockers (JPY 500 for each locker).

Our group was a mixture of ages. The guide was great; he set a good pace that all of us could follow, taking frequent breaks so that we could acclimatize to the increasing altitude. We started the hike at 1pm, and reached the 8th Station (approx. 3400m) by 7pm.
Thankfully, as part of the tour, the mountain lodge was already booked and we also received a hot meal.
The mountain lodge bunk beds were cramped but overall it was a good and warm place to rest before summiting.

At about 1am, we set off again to climb up to the 9th station and the summit.
We reached at the summit (approx. 3600m) at about 4am and caught the sunrise. Our guide was great because he knew of an empty spot, and so we were able to capture great photos of the sunset away from the crowds.

One tip is to bring sufficient funds if you want to buy the Mt. Fuji Walking Stick (JPY 1000-2000) as a memento, because you will pass plenty of mini-rest stops where they will offer to brand the walking stick with a unique design (from JPY 300 - 500). As there are about 20 of these different designs, bring sufficient money!
Also, the food/drink at each rest stop becomes progressively more expensive the higher you go; good to have a large supply of candy/snacks/isotonic drink with you. Also, the use of toilets on Mt. Fuji (at 5th station and all other stations) require JPY 100 - 400 to access.
Finally, 5th station also has a number of souvenir shops that sell unique Mt. Fuji-themed souvenirs, so do bring more money for that too!

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2019/07/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt.fuji tour

用戶: Caro, 2019/07/28

Even though the weather wasn’t that good and we were unable to go to the summit, it was an amazing experience!
I was more than happy about my rain gear, but our guides made it a fun trip.
I am definitely recommending this tour

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Breathtaking sunrise hike

用戶: Ian, 2019/07/27

The Fuji hike was everything we expected it to be – amazing, fun and challenging! The tour started at Shinjuku station and we arrived at 5th station before commencing the hike. Make sure you stock up on food and snacks, and bring plenty of Japanese yet with you as you will churn through water and snacks, and rest stations only accept cash.
The hike itself was a bit of a challenge, but fun. You have the option of renting out hiking gear. We opted not to as we had our own hiking boots and weatherproof clothing. Depending on your level of fitness, hiking sticks may or may not be worthwhile. If you are unwell or think you may be at risk of altitude sickness, may sure you bring some anti-nausea medication, purchase the oxygen they sell or try for some lower altitude climbs first, but the sunrise from the top is definitely worth it! The hike day itself was a bit cloudy, but we were fortunate enough to see the sunrise clearly! It will be an early start to ensure you hike to the top in time. The guide was great and was able to communicate well enough in English with us. There may be heaps of other groups hiking to the summit but you definitely will have plenty of space to enjoy the view on your own and take some beautiful snaps.
Following the hike down, we were taken to an onsen for lunch and to relax – perfect way to rest and revive the soul. Whilst the guide following the hike had limited English skills, it was still enough for us to communicate and get by. Overall it was an amazing experience, which I would recommend and do again! (Maybe after I rest up)

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/21
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Not a hike in which you get to stop and smell the roses.

用戶: Greg, 2019/07/24

I was honestly looking forward to this hike. I asked many questions about the hike because my intention was to be able to enjoy the hike. I wanted to take pictures, take my time, relax, etc. and just generally enjoy the hike. Unfortunately, the guide seemed like he was on a time frame. Due to that, this turned out to be a miserable experience. Rest breaks were few and far between and it was a push, push, push to get to the 8th station.

My recommendation is that if you want to enjoy the experience, then don’t do a group hike. If you really want to actually enjoy the hike, then do it on your own.

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Amazing experience!! A must do while visiting Japan!

用戶: Kiko & Min, 2019/07/21

I don't know where to start this review except to say this is one of the most amazing experiences in Japan and I wouldn't suggest doing it any other way. I went with my friend and we had an absolutely amazing time. I would like to mention that even the directions about where the meeting location is was very clear. The bus ride was also more comfortable than we expected it to be. We were both a little worried about the hike as we are not too experienced. However, our guide was so kind and helpful and he kept making sure that everyone in our group was feeling okay and that we were all staying hydrated. Our guide was also very good at speaking English so we didn't feel left out at any point. He knew the answers to all of our questions about Mt. Fuji which kept us entertained throughout some of the tougher parts of the hike. We rented a bunch of gear which we highly recommend as it was a very smooth and convenient process to rent and return and the equipment was definitely necessary! I would definitely recommend bringing warm clothes and enough snacks and food as it can be quite expensive on the mountain, or bring enough money as you need to pay to use the toilets as well! The hot spring after the whole climbing experience was a very nice addition and made the trip that much more memorable! Overall, we loved the whole experience and highly recommend it as it was very professional and well-planned which helped ensure it to be a wonderful experience.

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Unfortunate weather but really excellent guides

用戶: Kent and Luc, 2019/07/19

So we didn’t summit due to unfortunate weather. The guides however were top notch. They took such good care of us. We were leading the pack and the guides always caught up to us to make sure we were ok and then went back down the mountain to help others. They even called ahead for us to let the mountain hut know we were coming so we wouldn’t wait in the pouring rain and blistering wind. When we came back down, the guides (Ken and Taichi) provided excellent directions. Later on I was caring a bag of trash around and he took it from me and got rid of it. It’s those little attention to detail that made us feel we want to come back and try again in the future. Ken and Taichi are the best. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

評分:
出遊形式:家庭旅行
參加日:2019/07/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Challenging and rewarding

用戶: S Williams, 2019/07/19

Climbing Fujisan was an unforgettable experience. It was a physical challenge and should not be taken lightly. The guides were excellent and took care of every member of the group. It may feel frustrating at times because the walking pace is slow with frequent breaks, but the guides are experienced and know that this is the best way to avoid altitude sickness. Take it easy and enjoy the experience!
Be prepared. It's VERY cold up the top. Take plenty of layers, wrap up warm to make sure you can enjoy the sunrise over Japan.
The trip was a good way of climbing Fujisan since everything was taken care of. The pick-up and drop-off from/to Tokyo was easy, the accommodation and food at 8th station was all arranged for us, and we knew that we were is safe hands with our guides.
The Onsen on the way back to Tokyo was a treat, and helped with recovery after a tough two days of climbing!
It was a very challenge but a very rewarding experience. And the views were spectacular.

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2019/07/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Two days Mount Fuji Tour

用戶: Stine and Ida, 2019/07/18

We had a really good trip with an amazing guide! The guide was really helpful, and we felt safe all the time we were climbing. We will definitely recommend this tour to others! The buses were on time, two hours in Onsen were included and the mountain hut was really cozy with good food.
We had an exceptional experience and a really funny time with a perfect group! Nothing negative to say about this company! Remember to bring warm clothes, rain jacket/trousers, good mood and cross your fingers for good luck!

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great tour

用戶: Kyra, 2019/07/18

Was a great, well managed tour. Despite the weather, our guide was amazing and always checked in with everyone- he even carried two struggling ladies bags for the later part of the first day!
If your a vegetarian/vegan expect a hot but bland dinner of plain noodles with soy sauce

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2019/07/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Memorable experience of a lifetime!

用戶: Jenny Liu, 2019/07/18

We decided climbing Mt. Fuji was one of the must-do things in Japan. We booked with a guided tour with Veltra, which took a lot of the stress off of planning logistics (transportation, lodging, safety). The climb was difficult as we thought it would be, but the tour made things much easier as we had company and guides who were very knowledgeable about the mountain, including safety tips and sites with deeper spiritual meaning. The hike was difficult as expected, but the guides made things as painless as possible such as giving us breaks when needed and going at a decent pace. My favorite parts of the experience were seeing the beautiful sunrise at the top and learning about different aspects of the mountain that I would not have known going by myself. Mt. Fuji in Japan is a must and although challenging, you feel a sense of accomplishment reaching the summit. To top it all off, we were treated to a nice onsen afterwards. If you are thinking about going, I would bring enough snacks (they help rejuvenate you and make the hike less miserable), good hiking shoes, warm layers, and around 2 liters of water as well as enough money for the bathroom and food at the top. The guides gave us some gloves, which proved to be crucial as it is very cold and you do need your hands for climbing at some point. I would also consider investing in a hiking stick that you can buy at 5th station; it made the hike MUCH easier for me. All in all, Mt. Fuji was a memorable experience and I am so glad to have had company who made the hike more pleasant!

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Wonderful experience

用戶: Coco, 2019/07/17

This climbing tour is wonderful because I can step out of my comfort zone. I am not an active person with frequent exercises so this climbing tour is a challenge for me. The long-term walking and cold weather were required for me to overcome. However, with the support of professional tour guides, I went to the top of the Mt Fuji and enjoyed a good view of sunrise. Although the course was exhausting, the result is exciting and worth it. I enjoy this wonderful tour.

評分:
出遊形式:朋友
參加日:2019/07/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Great hike and guide but with communication issues

用戶: Jackie, 2019/07/11

The hike was great and the mountain guide Ken was outstanding. But there was an issue of communication on the before and after the hike. This was supposed to be an English-language tour but it was not really in English. I was lucky there was a Japanese lady in our group who speaks English and became my interpreter. Otherwise I would rate this tour 5.

評分:
出遊形式:獨自旅行
參加日:2019/07/09
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

An Incredible Hiking Experience

用戶: Zach, 2019/07/05

Hiking Mt. Fuji was one of the biggest highlights of my trip to Japan. The excursion was very well organized. The meeting location was easy to find and the trip to the rental shop and mountain were comfortable and reasonably quick. Once reaching the 5th station we were introduced to our guide Ikeda who gave us an hour to prepare for the hike. Ikeda was a terrific guide leading us up the mountain at a safe rate to prevent altitude sickness. Even though most of the hike was in rain it was still a lot of fun. I suggest either bringing proper rain gear or renting it if anyone decides to undertake the hike. Overall this is an experience that I would gladly undertake again.

  • Lucky picture of the sunset after the rain stopped

評分:
出遊形式:情侶
參加日:2019/07/01
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]