(參加者的評價一覽) 東京人氣景點,東京的自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動。 | VELTRA

東京東京人氣景點活動參加者的評價一覽

參加者評價

4.50 4.50 / 5

評價

16 評價

【清真文化傳遞】東京淺草・原宿・東京大清真寺精華一日遊(英文導遊)

私人清真tour

用戶: Haha, 2017/08/27

爸爸同導遊好好傾,互相交流香港同東京歷史文化生活

酒店lobby見面後,導遊先帶爸爸買Pasmo,介紹地鐵發展及搭車禮儀,第一站參觀淺草仲見世,買了清真小食,食清真拉麵當午餐。然後去涉谷睇忠犬八公像,再去Starbucks歎啡俯瞰繁忙的涉谷十字路口,緊接住改坐JR去原宿行明治神宮同明治天皇展覽,最後去東京清真寺,爸爸好開心可以同教友交流跟職員合照。

  • 清真小食,淺草有售

來自供應商的評論

Dear Haha-san

Thank you so much for your review!
We sincerely appreciate it.

Takeshi

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2017/07/31
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Modern Tea Ceremony in Ginza with Tea Bowl and Whisk Set to Take Home

Very informative and enjoyable atmosphere

用戶: HQD, 2019/12/05

The staff were extremely friendly from start to end; very knowledgeable about the history of tea ceremonies. There is also a nice matcha store out front with a variety of teas you can try from before/after the ceremony. Don't worry about coming too early as outside the store, there is a beautiful Japanese garden with a nice city backdrop. I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

  • The tea ceremony setup.

  • The Japanese garden outside the store.

來自供應商的評論

Dear HQD,
Thank you very much for your warm messege. We are very glad that you enjoyed the tea experience, and we have forwarded your messege to the staff. Many of our cusmer says the rooftop Japanese garden is the extra bonus. We hope that you will enjoy your own matcha tea at home with the kit.
Best regards,
Shinnichiya Inc.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/12/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Modern Tea Ceremony in Ginza with Tea Bowl and Whisk Set to Take Home

Very friendly, very well demonstrated, very informative We recommend it as a must do

用戶: Arlene Brad Dahrouge, 2019/04/26

The perfect review should include:
- Your overall impression of the experience
- What you liked about the activity
- Advice for future participants

Reviews containing the following will be subject to deletion:
- Personal information, including phone numbers
- Profane or defamatory language

來自供應商的評論

Dear Ms. Dahrouge,
Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad that you enjoyed tea ceremony for beginners. We will forward feedback to the staffs, and they will be very happy and feel encouraging. Please enjoy your own tea time at home. Best regards,

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/04/24
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo Morning Tour to Tokyo Tower, Meiji Shrine and Imperial Palace

A thoroughly enjoyable and enlightening tour

用戶: D Williams, 2019/05/03

This half day tour included a number of key sights in Tokyo. We were fortunate to have booked (purely by chance) on the first day of the new Era following the inauguration of the new Emperor. The guide was clear and helpful and we gained much from this tour.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/05/01
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【食在東京】築地壽司+淺草炸天婦羅+柴又老街穴子蓋飯+江戶東京博物館・美食饗宴巴士遊(含三餐+門票+贈2大土產)

美食響宴

用戶: tnyang, 2019/01/29

食物都是道地日本美食,三家餐廳不是排隊名店就是百年老店,相當美味!而且不只三餐,還有二個扮手禮可以拿,十分划算的一個行程!江戶東京博物館讓我們更加認識東京,很棒!

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/01/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【品味東京】銀座現代茶道儀式・半日體驗(英文服務+茶碗和茶筅可帶回)

茶道老師非常專業

用戶: chia, 2020/01/29

老師非常細心,店家準備的也十分貼心,利用店面的活動間隔營造安心的教學空間,入門體驗的茶碗當天下雨包裝了防雨措施,並且飛機托運回家也沒有損壞!

  • 帶回家的體驗組!

  • 和果子一期一會

  • 教學示範

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2020/01/28
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo Morning Tour to Tokyo Tower, Meiji Shrine and Imperial Palace

Great Excursion

用戶: Marie, 2019/11/13

The tour was very interesting. The guide was knowledgeable and spoke good English

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/11/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo Morning Tour to Tokyo Tower, Meiji Shrine and Imperial Palace

Great morning in Tokyo.

用戶: Veronica, 2017/12/11

This tour was great to show us the highlights of Tokyo. We really enjoyed it

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2017/11/18
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Modern Tea Ceremony in Ginza with Tea Bowl and Whisk Set to Take Home

Fine introduction

用戶: Monique & John, 2018/06/02

At first it looked a bit strange, it was held in a part of a tearoom and we had the idea that our reservation was not known by the manager of this place.
But as an introduction it was a pleasant experience. The young man spoke English very well and gave us good info concerning the tea ceremony.
It would have been better if the place where it took place was a bit more private.
For a next time we will try the official tea ceremony, this experience has made us eager to try.

來自供應商的評論

Dear Monique and John,
Thank you very much for the message. We are very glad to hear that you have more interest in tea ceremony, and sorry for the inconvenience at the reception.
For the next time, please experience more traditional tea ceremony in "tea room" where you sit on floor.
We look forward to welcome you again soon.
Best regards,

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/05/31
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo Morning Tour to Tokyo Tower, Meiji Shrine and Imperial Palace

Knowledgeable English Speaking Guide

用戶: Site Seeing lady, 2019/12/09

I learned quite a bit about many of the destinations in Tokyo. I felt like this was a good taste of the city. The stops were very short but adequate. The guide did a great job of describing history and ritual. I did the half day tour. I didn’t know I would have to transfer buses after I was picked up but they guides were helpful.

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/12/06
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【早安東京】東京鐵塔+明治神宮+皇居+銀座等・巴士半日遊(英文導遊+酒店迎接)

還算滿意的一次早晨東京遊

用戶: MENGLIN, 2017/08/31

集合地點多
離住宿飯店還滿近的
只是現在半日遊一日遊團多人多
一開始的集合有點混亂
但還算亂中有序
最後還是在表訂時間內成
導遊也是盡力的介紹
是短時間如晚上搭飛機的不錯選擇

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2017/08/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【早安東京】東京鐵塔+明治神宮+皇居+銀座等・巴士半日遊(英文導遊+酒店迎接)

行程

用戶: 多倫多女士, 2019/12/09

酒店接送凖時,行程安排不錯,導遊有耐心,有常識,只是每個境點的逗留時間略短,例如東京鐵塔,如果能逗留長一點時間更好。

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/12/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【食在東京】築地壽司+淺草炸天婦羅+柴又老街穴子蓋飯+江戶東京博物館・美食饗宴巴士遊(含三餐+門票+贈2大土產)

不錯

用戶: Kathy Ting , 2019/07/15

景點逗留及用膳時間不足夠,領個人感覺好有壓迫感,不能慢慢享受。導遊人員表演非常滿意,日後會再參加這種一天團。

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/07/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Modern Tea Ceremony in Ginza with Tea Bowl and Whisk Set to Take Home

Tea ceremony

用戶: Fiona , 2017/10/19

Thanks it was really good. I enjoyed learning about the ceremony and tradition. Now I'm home i can make it properly.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you very much for joining us. We are very glad that you have an interest in Tea Ceremony. Please have a relaxing and refreshing tea time with your own green tea set, and also try a more traditional tear ceremony in Japanese tea room at your next visit. Best regards, Shinnichiya

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2017/10/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Tokyo Morning Tour to Tokyo Tower, Meiji Shrine and Imperial Palace

Nice compressed half day tour

用戶: David, 2018/06/17

Location which were visited are good and guide and process is all based on professionals and a coordinated process.

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2018/06/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【早安東京】東京鐵塔+明治神宮+皇居+銀座等・巴士半日遊(英文導遊+酒店迎接)

Tokyo half day bus tour

用戶: Arisina, 2018/05/20

The tourist guide is really professional, her English is good. The arrangement is fabulous as well.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/04/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

暢遊東京