(參加者的評價一覽) 新幹線・特快列車之旅 (世界遺產富士山・箱根),東京的自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動。 | VELTRA

東京新幹線・特快列車之旅活動參加者的評價一覽

參加者評價

4.32 4.32 / 5

評價

435 評價

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Lots of opportunities to see great views of Fuji

用戶: Monika, 2016/01/25

This tour will offer you loads of opportunities to see Mt. Fuji, and in a clear weather you should be able to enjoy magnificent views. On the day I went the weather was not perfect but still managed to catch a few glimpses of the mountain.

According to our guide we were very lucky to be able to go to the 5th Station, as in winter the road is often closed due to the snow fall. At the 5th station you can admire the panoramic view of the 'Japanese Alps' and of course the top of Fuji itself. There is also a big souvenir shop where you can get some nice gifts or a snack (try Fuji-shaped melon pan!).

After that we were transferred to the restaurant for lunch - it was a Japanese style meal and really delicious! People who didn't book lunch had some free time to eat their own lunch or buy something at the spot (there was a small bakery).

Our next stop was Hakone and a picturesque Ashi lake cruise to the reopeway station. I imagine that on a clear day the view from the ropeway would be amazing, but during our trip we were welcomed by a little snow storm, so we couldn't see much. Mt. Komagatake however was really great, really enjoyed a short hike to the shrine at the top.

The guide was super nice, kept us entertained on the us and provided some interesting information as well.

Overall it was a very nice tour and well organised tour and despite of the fact that the weather was not perfect, it was a nice day out of Tokyo.

  • Fuji 5th Station

  • Lake Ashi cruise

  • Shrine at the top of Mt. Komagatake

  • Fuji-shaped melon pan

  • View from the 5th station

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2016/01/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

用戶: John, 2017/11/06

The hotel pick up option worked well even though, when arriving at the main Bus Station it was a little chaotic. Waiting to check in and being allocated our coach was not so long and soon the tour was under way. The journey to the mountain takes you through interesting countryside, their new wine region being one part. But where was Mt Fuji? Where it so often is, nestled in cloud. From the 5th station you did quite well to see your hand at full stretch but there were teasing hints of a bright spell approaching.
As we stopped for lunch in an intriguing choice of a fairground restaurant the sky kept on teasing. The meal was quite typical of Japanese and nothing wrong with that. Orders phoned through meant that there was really no waiting, quite essential on such a full day.
En route to the lake and the short passenger ferry trip to the aerial cableway we did enjoy quite a spectacular view with the mountain wearing a white cap. Once on top of the cableway the vision was pretty much zero and quite cold so most people returned to the bottom to wander around the shops. Transfer to the station for the short but interesting bullet train ride went well with the train journey just long enough to appreciate the acceleration and have a taste of the top speed.
An eventful and fun day and certainly bone I wouldn't have missed.

評分:
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【東京出發首選】箱根周遊券・經典箱根一日遊推薦(含浪漫特快列車往返+贈午餐券+中文手冊+溫泉泡湯可選)

箱根一日遊大推薦,無須排隊購票,服務人員會說中文很棒。

用戶: Vicky, 2018/01/16

106年12月25日我們決定前往箱根一日遊,行前我們上網搜尋相關票卷及行程,發現了Veltra這個網站有箱根一日遊的周遊券的優惠行程,當下我們就立刻訂購了。當天我們先來到箱根旅市場兌換票卷,剛好有服務人員會說中文,全程都非常仔細的向我們說明相關事項,讓我們對於旅程有了很大的信心,搭上了浪漫特快車看著窗外美麗的風景一路懷著期待的心情前往,我們被安排在第一個車廂,可以看見駕駛專注的操作,從前面拍起來的風景超美的,到了箱根我們轉搭空中纜車,那邊的風景真的是此生必去一次的地方啊,抵達大湧谷整個雀躍不已,望眼過去就能看到富士山真的是太壯觀了,中午我們來到行程贈送的午餐地點用餐,餐點也很好吃喔,接著我們搭上箱根海賊船,沿路風景真的是美不勝收阿,後來我們還有到溫泉街逛逛,買了許多伴手禮,滿載而歸呢!這次的行程我們非常滿意,多虧有了周遊券讓我們搭乘許多設施都不需額外付費還有免費的午餐呢!有機會我們也會推薦朋友購買此行程,真的很超值喔。

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2017/12/25
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【東京出發首選】箱根周遊券・經典箱根一日遊推薦(含浪漫特快列車往返+贈午餐券+中文手冊+溫泉泡湯可選)

箱根一日遊

用戶: Karen pang, 2018/02/06

首先由新宿乘搭小田急列車到箱根湯本。到了箱根湯本後再轉乘登山列車到強羅,因為早幾天下雪的關係沿途的風景都是舖上白白的雪,到了強羅出站便會看到手信店和洗手間,大家可以在這裏休息一會兒。接著,再轉乘另一登山欖車到大涌谷,沿途會經過強羅公園和美術管,很快就到達大涌谷,大涌谷是位於山頂部份,所以比較大風,這裏可以品嚐出名的黑玉子,聽說吃了可以年年益籌,由於大涌谷位於火山帶,大家可以看見火山口冒出的白煙,這裏有幾間大涌谷限定的手信店,大家都可以在這裏買一些手信的呢,之後我們便乘坐欖車下山出發到桃源台港,周遊劵己包了在桃源台港的午餐,大家可以在餐廳內用膳,之後我們再乘坐海賊觀光船,沿途大家可以走到船上舺板欣賞沿岸風景,到達元箱根港,大家不妨走到箱根神舍看看,步行大約十五分鐘。最後我們便乘坐巴士返回箱根湯本,回到箱根湯本便乘坐小田急列車返回新宿。
東京除了購物,到箱根走一趟都是一個不錯的選擇

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/02/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

A DAY TO REMEMBER

用戶: Diane Wright, 2015/05/19

We were picked up at our hotel by our guide, Hashi and driven to where we boarded our bus for the day. Our first view of Mt Fuji was from the bus, and it was magical, with rivers of snow cascading from the the peak. We were driven to the 5th station, however, by the time we arrived, the peak was obstructed by cloud. From here we proceeded to a lovely hotel where we had a rather strange lunch, cold french fries, hot chicken and lovely crumbed prawn with a very watery miso soup. Following this we were taken to a gondola ride to a thermal region behind Lake Ashi, where the bus met us and took us to Lake Ashi for a cruise in a beautifully designed and decorated replica of a French Galleon. Hashi then explained how we would catch the Bullet Train back to Tokyo, and we were driven to the railway station. Several trains sped through the station whilst we were waiting, which was an experience. Our train ride to Tokyo was very comfortable and an experience not to be missed. We thoroughly enjoyed our day, and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Tokyo.

  • Our first view of Mt Fuji

  • At the 5th Station

  • Bullet Train back to Tokyo

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2015/05/01
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Wonderful experience !!

用戶: Indian_traveler, 2019/02/20

My family was apprehended with ever changing weather situation and booked this trip at the last minute. The pickup location was accurate. Our guide Masa was already there. The bus started at exact time and followed the schedule as was mentioned.
The guide, Masa was very an interesting guy with good hold on English. He kept sharing lot of information about Mt. Fuji, Japan, Japanese culture and what not. He made sure everyone in bus was engaged and entertained and the long journey did not become boring. He joined the group at Shnikansen and spoke to everyone of us to make sure we knew how to reach to our hotels from Tokyo Station. I felt that was a good gesture. I give five stars to him.

We could get glimpses of Fuji San from "4th" station and clicked few fotos. Weather turned hostile in no time. Boat and ropeway ride were good. There was not any queue anywhere. Food provided was tasty. It wasn't a wide spread buffet but there was enough for everyone.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/02/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Fabulous Fuji.

用戶: Margret Best, 2019/06/27

We only had one full day in Japan on our way home to Australia so we decided to take a tour out to the iconic Mt Fuji. We were picked up right on schedule from our hotel and spent about half an hour collecting other people from various locations before heading out to Mt Fuji. Our guide entertained us along the way with some history and personal anecdotes and even a little sing-along in Japanese. The weather favoured us too, the day being clear and sunny, so we were able to see the peak. The only downside was the cold wind. I was wishing for earmuffs! The cable car ride was cancelled due to the wind but we were able to see a lovely peace park instead. We could have returned to Tokyo on the bus, but we opted for the Bullet train instead. Our guide made all that easy. The experience of seeing those fantastic trains whooshing through the station while we waited for ours was amazing in itself. I'd definitely recommend this tour.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/06/16
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

用戶: CityDiscovery, 2016/11/30

Mt. Fuji and Hakone tour is great experience in Japan. Super enjoy. The tour guide is knowledgeable to her job interesting no dull moment when we're the way to mt. fuji. The food is too simple but its ok, but the nature that you see can full your eyes wow!!! superb!!!!. Make it sure you bring along your powerbank so you will not miss all the pictures and videos that you want. The only think that we do not want in all our tour is the service way back to our hotel... We are all tired for the whole day tour but we have to go back on our own to our hotel... Should you have a pick up and transfer back to hotel for the comfort of the guest? its a suggestion. The food and transpo is much expensive than other countries. Tokyo Station is much complicated thou there are signages...But overall thanks to City Discovery..we really enjoy the tour...

評分:
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Great family fun!

用戶: Ducmeister, 2018/12/29

Our family had a wonderful time on this tour. Our kids were 13 and 9 and they both had a lot of fun. Note that this tour has a lot of travel time (~50% of the tour's total time); fortunately, we knew that prior to booking based on our own research of the various sites being targeted. Mi Ka Mi-san was our guide; she was very nice and funny.

One suggested improvement: pickup could use a bit more clarity. We stayed at the Keio Plaza Hotel so technically, pick up should be rather straightforward. However, there were at least 5 different Mt. Fuji/Hakone tours - all departing within 15 minutes of each other. JTB Sunrise Tours is the only tour company with a resident office at our hotel so their lines were clearly marked. Our tour was with Japan Gray Line and we had to hustle a bit to find the right area to wait.

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Less than 24 hours and still got confirmation that's awesome!!

用戶: Dawn, 2019/04/04

This tour was wonderful! I think the only downfall was because the weather was overcast so didn't get to see really good majestic pictures of Mt. Fuji but no fault of anyone but nature. LOL. The tour guide was very well versed in knowing all there was about cities, history, and spoke pretty good English. Everything went very smoothly and the traditional Japanese style lunch they planned was also right on point. I ate my very first and famously known black hard boiled egg straight from the site itself. Looking forward to the next trip and more planning through Veltra. Use Veltra as well as they seem to have more variety when all the other sites were all sold out, instant confirmations on most and a bit cheaper too. All bonuses!!

Thank you again, team, Veltra

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/03/29
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Mount Fuji Tour

用戶: Mrs Gurpreet Hanspal, 2016/06/08

The whole experience was wonderful, we were staying at the Shinagawa Prince Hotel so it was easy as the main lobby was the pick up point for us, after the pick up we were taken in the coach to the main station where the bUs took us to the ride, although being a weekend the drive was slow due to traffic, we enjoyed with the guide Ann, who spoke excellent English, had a great sense of humour and kept the whole list interesting with insights about the places we would see along the way.
Each and every sight was worth it, a great way to see the place and enjoy the ride back on the bullet train which dropped as back to Shinagawa station straight away.

Highly recommended for any tourist to take this trip with them.

來自供應商的評論

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our tour and thank you for taking the time to write us a review.
We will be sharing your review with the rest of our company.

Best regards, WALTER

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2016/06/04
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

A very nice day made better

用戶: TonyR Traveler, 2019/03/03

The weather was nice and permitted the tour to go up to the Fifth Station. The tour guide was informative, the views majestic and the driver drove safely, minimum requirements met. The bonus were the sumptuous and authentically local lunch in a beautiful Japanese rural village setting, the time given to appreciate our stops. The weather turned for the worse on the gondola right up the mountain. The bullet train ride back to Tokyo was comfortable even considering we were hitting the much dreaded Tokyo rush hour traffic. Took some extra time to explore the city and for some nice warm ramen before heading back to Shinjuku. Day well spent. (posting a photo I took from the restaurant grounds with a view of Mt. Fuji.

  • Mt. Fuji from the Ninja Village Restaurant where we stopped for lunch

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/02/21
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Great Tour!!

用戶: Abby, 2015/07/28

Thank you Veltra for this enjoyable and great tour! It was a gift for my friend for her birthday and it was definitely the highlight of our trip in Tokyo.

The bus was on time to pick up us up from the hotel. The tour started smoothly all the way to the end. Guide was funny and shared about some Japanese cultures. She also had some jokes that are really funny. It was a perfect day when we were on the 5th station. Sky was blue and you can see the top of the Mt Fuji clearly. It was beautiful.
Lunch at the hotel was pretty good. And yeah we love the pirate boat cruise. Unfortunately, the sky gondola was not available because of the strong winds. We went to the temple instead which was pretty good as well.

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2015/07/21
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Great experience! Wonderful views! Amazing tour guide!

用戶: J. Brown, 2019/05/14

The tour guide, May, was wonderful! She kept tabs on everyone very well, always making to have everyone when time to head to a new destination. She was very informative on the bus, telling everyone about how Mt. Fuji was formed and why things are certain ways. She even sang us traditional Japanese song for Mt. Fuji in both English and Japanese.

The experience was great. Definitely add the lunch option! So many choices and you definitely get your money's worth!

The tour bus does have wifi, but it was not super strong. My children were able to play apps, but not watch videos from it. There is no bathroom on the bus, so plan to use it before you get on at each stop (important with younger children).

  • Riding the Hakone ropeway

  • Mt. Fuji

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2019/05/12
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

用戶: Test, 2016/08/11

I was so excited to visit the Mount Fuji, finally we arrived at the 5th station and the journey even if it is long it is quite enjoyable and worth it. The guide is well informed and organised, I have learned quite a lot of information about old japan and their history, and than when you see the Mount you really think is great you did it! And I was also lucky that there was not fog and the sky was clear, but the journey continued we had a very nice lake cruise and reached the Mt. Komagatake by riding an aerial cableway to view the Hakone National Park. To return back to Tokyo I have choosen the Shinkansen high-speed bullet train, which was fast and perfect to get back in not time.

評分:
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Awesome

用戶: Sunny, 2019/05/24

If you are looking for a convenient way to see Mount Fuji from japan this is the tour for you. Eko our guide for the day was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. She made the trip fun driving between site to sight. Her English was perfect and humor a joy. The lunch was fantastic, lots of variety and tasty. I highly recommend this tour if you only have a day to spend in the region. The option for the fast train back to Tokyo (which we choose last minute during the trip) is also worth the ride and experience. Eko helped us arrange that easily.

Considerations: It is a long day. Time of year - if it's a colder month, i might opt for a shorter tour.

  • Mount Fuji

  • Vegetarian lunch option

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2019/02/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

A very fun trip

用戶: Sim, 2019/03/27

At first we were worried about the pickup service, since we are not sure which bus to board, but then there is actually a guide? Which will meet us at the pickup location and check the attendance, then only we board the bus to daiichi hotel and change to another bus to hakone. The way to hakone from daichi hotel is about 2h30min, but we get to have a 15min break after an hour on the bus and we are also able to see mt fuji from the break spot. We have mr yoshi as our tour guide, and he was informative. While in the bus, mr yoshi also teaches us how to count from 1-10, sang a mt fuji song, and fold an origami of mt fuji. The lunch was also delicious.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/03/25
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【東京出發首選】箱根周遊券・經典箱根一日遊推薦(含浪漫特快列車往返+贈午餐券+中文手冊+溫泉泡湯可選)

很棒的箱根一日旅行

用戶: Kodanhuang, 2018/02/16

箱根的一日週遊行程,推薦的行程可以搭到各種不同的交通工具,沿途的富士山山景很棒,小孩搭到海盗船也很開心,可惜箱根的景點太多一日走不完,還有很多景點想慢慢欣賞美景,時間的關係很多景點只能忍痛放棄,冬天搭纜車到山上很冷,有帶小孩的家庭要特別注意保暖,可惜這次沒能在箱根泡溫泉,如果能有二天或三天的行程更棒,希望下次可以在箱根住一晚。 推薦想到箱根旅行的朋友,去程和回程搭的浪漫列車十分舒適,空間也十分寬敞,老人和小孩都坐的十分舒服。

  • 富士山山景

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2018/02/14
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Beautiful, relaxing tour!

用戶: Chel-C, 2018/07/19

The bus tour allowed us to sit back, relax and take in the scenery. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the areas we visited and kept us on schedule. Ample time was given to peruse and shop at the different stops. Lunch was very yummy!
We are very happy we decided to take this tour.
A word of advice - if you are prone to motion sickness, please take precautions to minimize it or consider a different tour. The road up to and down Mt. Fuji has many switchbacks. Also, if you have trouble breathing take into consideration the thinner air due to the higher altitude while walking around at the Mt. Fuji stop.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/06/30
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Review for Mt. Fuji

用戶: Jazz & Phoebe, 2017/12/17

Kudos to our tour guide for being very accommodating. This tour has the perfect locations- it was unfortunate that the weather was a bit on the gloomy side when we got there. But it was still a nice experience since we were able to have a close & snowy encounter with Mt. Fuji at 5th station. I would suggest going for the "w/ meals option" since you only have limited time as it's a guided tour; like 15mins for lunch and would be cumbersome to be looking for restaurants nearby for that limited time. Not to mention prices don't come cheap on those areas with a least minimum of 700 yen for a bowl of noodles.

  • Photo at Mt.Fuji 5th station

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2017/11/22
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

A very full and interesting day packed with activities

用戶: Tom, 2019/02/22

Pick up point was a centrally located hotel then it was on the coach to Mt Fuji. The tour guide was first class with a great sense of humour and a few useful anecdotes about Japanese life. We were greeted with a fantastic view of the peak of Mt Fuji then headed to a generous lunch at an authentic restaurant followed by a short cruise on a volcanic lake. Then it is cable car ride to the top of another peak in the clouds. After some shopping in the village below we were back on the bus to the station to catch the Shinkansen back to Tokyo. Highly recommended and very good value for money.

  • Close to the peak of Mt Fuji

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/02/13
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Mr Fuji in December

用戶: Mick Wong, 2018/12/28

Pick up is in the lobby of the Cerulean Tokyu Tower Hotel. After a few other hotel pick ups, we were on our way to Mt Fuji. Overall the tour was organized and offered good sightseeing, as long as the weather cooperates. Yes, the guides do speak English, but you must listen very closely in order to understand them. Yes, we were able to see Mt Fuji from the bus as well as from the lookouts we stopped at. Lunch (paid for) was a nice surprise, typical Japanese bento with a great variety of dishes. The highlight was the tram ride and vista of Mt Fuji. We had a great time.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/12/26
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Fabulous trip

用戶: Aalia Kara, 2015/02/10

This tour is definitely worth it!
We did it in Feb 1st week and it was cold but worth the visit to Hakone and Mt. Fuji.
All the sites were very pretty and luckily we got a clear view of the Mt. Fuji.
Our tour guide was extremely sweet and very patient with all our questions.
The cruise at Lake Ashi was also exhilarating.
The most amazing part was the return by bullet train. The most amazing and fast Shinkasen experience!
Would definitely do this entire tour again in another season to see different scenic views!!!!
Thank you Veltra for this awesome trip!!!!

  • mt Fuji view from 1st station

  • south side view of mt Fuji from hakone.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you very much for your message. We are very happy to hear from you and you had very good time in Mt. Fuji & Hakone tour.
We hope to see you soom.

Thank you

Japan Gray Line Co., Ltd.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2015/02/02
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Only The Best

用戶: Ronnie Libramonte, 2018/11/29

I did not expect much from this tour since it's only 1 day and almost half was spent for pick up and driving to Mt Fuji, But Eriko-san (our Tour Guide) made it a better experienced. The knowledge and the delivery that she brought was amazing. The stopover although short was good, the lunch and the service was above than expected. Of course everything was done in a hurry but everything is worth it. I am with my son and wife but I know they are all listening to Eriko-san. Even on the way back to Tokyo Eriko-san still take care of us. Thank You very much.

  • Lake Ashii

  • View of Mt Fuji

  • 富士山世界遺産センター / Fujisan World Heritage Center.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

OUTSTANDING!

用戶: RITU SINGH, 2018/04/22

By far this has been the most efficient,fulfilling and enriching tour I've taken so far.The guide Hashimoto has been simply superb in our trip with his English,humour and knowledge.Luch experience was superb as it was authentic japanese and traditional.Places were not rushed and one had enough time to soak in the experience.We were lucky to see Mt Fuji totally clear and visible and sky godolas and pirate ship experience was awesome too.Value for money I must say!Thankyou for this tour even though I was a solo traveller ,it was most comfortable and exciting

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2018/04/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

Wonderful guide, beautiful tour

用戶: Yuvalal, 2018/12/02

I was very happy with this tour. Everything was very well organized, and exactly as advertised. The views were spectacular. The guide, Yoshi, was very professional. Gave us a lot of information on Mount Fuji, and on Japan in general. At each step (sight-seeing, ropeway, boat ride) we got very clear instructions, and it enabled everything to run smoothly. As a one-day tour, this is as good as it gets. For those who would like to take it easy and see more of Hakuna, probably I would recommend to do it on their own and stay at least one night in Hakuna.

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2018/11/30
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Wonderful Mt.fuji tour!

用戶: Mamayaya, 2016/02/23

This was my first time going to Mt.fuji, we departed from Shinjuku, the meeting place was easy to find (even for someone who doesn't know Japanese). We arrived at the fifth station at around 11:30, the bus was comfortable so I was basically sleeping all the way to Mt. fuji. The weather was really nice, so I could clearly see Mt.fuji, lucky haha! We had an English speaking guide on that day, she is very kind and can speak good English. I am planning to go Mt. fuji again sometime during the autumn, and will definitely join this tour again!!

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

First time in Japan

用戶: AdamB, 2019/05/17

It was the best experience abroad so far to me. From beginning to the end everything was excellent and went as it was said with their promised schedule. Our tour guide was great she informed us not only by sound system but also she used charts and written notes on the large papers sheets to help her messages memorized while she was using quality communicating techniques to help her group stay together and informed well. Bus was very clean and driver did great job along with all route course.

Thank you so much for everything ❤️

評分:
出遊形式: 獨自旅行
參加日: 2019/05/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour with Lake Ashi Cruise and Ropeway Ride from Shinjuku or Shibuya

Great day adventure

用戶: Gill & Blair, 2018/08/26

We took the bus / bullet train return (recommended during busy traffic days) to Mt Fuji. Too bad about the foggy conditions, but we got a really informative guide called Yuko & a great driver called NakanoSan. They showed us the best of Lake Ashi & Hakone as well as a delicious noodle lunch, comprised of local produce/cuisine. Level 5 of the Mt Fuji way is quite crowded in the summer & difficult to navigate, Yuko's advice was sensible & time aware. She had some fun japanese exercises & origami games to pass the time too.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/08/15
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Ashi Cruise and Hakone Ropeway Ride

A “must do”, “must visit” and “must go”

用戶: Daniel Tan , 2018/08/21

We were very fortunate that the summer weather was very good; skied were clear. From afar on the coach, we were able to see Mount Fuji in its elegance. A great guide (Joji) was passionate about the mountain, sharing her own experience when she did the ascent to the crater top. That made the emotional connection. The cable car ride was beautiful; it brought us to the sulphur “mine” that added to the volcanic heritage of Mount Fuji. The ride on the pirate ship in the lake was nice as a good conclusion to the excursion.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/08/19
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

暢遊東京