(參加者的評價一覽) Page 6) 日間金秋紅葉 (2019東京出發賞楓趣・搶先預訂),東京的自由行,當地體驗以及各種旅遊活動。 | VELTRA

東京日間金秋紅葉活動參加者的評價一覽

參加者評價

4.58 4.58 / 5

評價

159 評價

Mt. Fuji Tour from Shinjuku with Shiraito Falls, Oshino Hakkai & Sengen Shrine

We have enjoyed with tour

用戶: Gan, 2018/03/01

Was good tour and we were really happy and enjoyed.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2018/02/27
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Shinjuku with Shiraito Falls, Oshino Hakkai & Sengen Shrine

Carefully check the tour details!

用戶: Nili, 2019/10/11

Overall we had a beautiful day with excellent weather that made it possible for us to see Fuji.
I gave this tour only 3 stars because:
1. When I book the tour, they advertised false picture of the Pagoda and Fuji in the background view, and added details about this stopping point that made me think I will get there and that was the main reason I booked this tour. In reality, the point was just another shrine, not something special with almost no view of Fuji to take pictures of.
2. The tour was suppose to end 18:30-19:30 according to the itinerary, in reality, we ended at 15:00 and it felt like we were rushing to get to the next stop, and came back to Tokyo at 17:30. So 1 hour less in the Fuji area...
This is not what I was paid for. When I wrote Veltra about their false advertisment, they just told me they took off the wrong pictures, but gave no compensation at all.
Also- our guide was from Japanican- so I wonder why even bother ordering from Veltra if it cost a bit less ordering from Japanican if we got their guided tour anyway?
My suggestion, if you really want to see the entire Fuji mountain- take a different tour in the lakes area, because we only saw half of it every stop. And each stop was super crowded.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/10/10
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Shinjuku with Shiraito Falls, Oshino Hakkai & Sengen Shrine

Mout Fuji Tour - a rushed tour

用戶: P Lim, 2019/01/10

The tour to the 4 locations was really nice:

Mt Fuji 5th station
Oshino Hakkaimt
Fuji sengen shrine
Shiraito Falls

All 4 places were so breathtaking.

However, the time spent at each location is way too short and our. The guide and driver rushed us throughout the stops and it was just not enough time for us to fully walk around.

And the tour was cut short due to the driver and guide wanted to leave by 3pm to avoid the jam. I think this caused them to rush us throughout.

I probably will not want to use Veltra in future.

來自供應商的評論

Thank you for choosing VELTRA for your travel needs.

We regret to hear that you were not satisfied with the tour. Upon confirming with the tour provider, it seems that the staff has made you feel that the tour was rushed. We have communicated your dissatisfaction with them and they agreed to take this into consideration in future operations.

We thank you for your feedback and we intend to use this case to further improve our services. We hope you consider using our services again in your future trips.

Sincerely,
VELTRA.com

評分:
出遊形式: 攜帶小孩的家庭
參加日: 2019/01/03
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Shinjuku with Shiraito Falls, Oshino Hakkai & Sengen Shrine

Too much time in a coach

用戶: JMac, 2019/12/07

The trip was just ok although it seemed like a succession of gift shops and loo stops with lots of time in a overheated coach, with not much information or commentary. I think one if the attraction s should be dropped because the very worst part was the endless drive back into Tokyo in rush hour then being dropped in the busiest part of town. Who would design a tour like that, deliberately adding hours in a coach to an already overlong day? The tour should be shortened and the end point should be the same as the start point

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2019/12/05
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Fall Foliage Tour from Tokyo to Watarase Gorge & Ashikaga Flower Park Light-up

Below average trip.

用戶: Priyanka sodhi, 2019/12/08

It was a so so trip. Nothing much on foliage. Keikyu Train trip was useless.
Kasuki dam trip had nothing.
Only thing that was worth were Ashikaga flower park illumination.
Shimmeigu shrine was okay. Mizunuma onsen has very very little foliage.

來自供應商的評論

Hi Priyanka sodhi, thank you for spending time to write the review for us! I am so sorry this trip did not impress you the most during the supposedly best season. The weather might be not so good, and cold too when you took part in the tour. The autumn leaves are one of the most beautiful scenes all over Japan, and we hope there could be some other chance to see that in the future! Glad to know you liked the illumination, and may that a sweet memory of your trip. Thank you for joining us again!

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/12/01
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Shinjuku with Shiraito Falls, Oshino Hakkai & Sengen Shrine

Too poor compared to the cost.

用戶: Komachio, 2018/07/21

I expected a little more elaborated tour, instead it was very poor and too FAST you couldn't enjoy all the sightseeing you supposed to see.
You had to choose - or go and see the actual spot, or go to the gift shops or toilet - becasue there is no time to do all; and this is the worst point that it should be corrected.
The guide was really nice though.

評分:
出遊形式: 家庭旅行
參加日: 2018/07/17
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Shinjuku with Shiraito Falls, Oshino Hakkai & Sengen Shrine

Mount Fugi Review

用戶: Tanya , 2019/11/08

Unfortunately the Tour guide was not very good at English which made it difficult for us to get an understanding of the sites we visited.
She was very sweet and tried her best but overall it left ya disappointed.
There is also A LOT of bus time on this tour, it was tiring.

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/11/06
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【富士浪漫遊】富士山五合目+本宮淺間大社+忍野八海+白絲瀑布・巴士一日遊(英文導遊+新宿出發+午餐可選)

行程好趕

用戶: Bie, 2018/06/02

每個留點只留30-40分鐘。真係排隊去洗手間都已經無咗10分鐘。
在忍野八海留40分鐘,想用多少少時間欣賞個池都無。
全程連走馬看花都不如。

評分:
出遊形式: 朋友
參加日: 2018/05/30
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

【醉美茨城之秋】國營常陸海濱公園超萌掃帚草+那珂湊魚市場+大洗明太樂園・巴士一日遊(英文服務+新宿出發+10/5~27限定)

時間安排太差

用戶: , 2019/11/09

個海濱公園太大,但比得個零鐘,未睇完掃帚草就要急急腳行返出去集合。而出發去海濱公園新前食果餐又個零鐘,時間長但食既選擇太少,海濱公園入面食既野仲多,但入到去根本無時間排隊買!
點解唔直接去海濱公園3個鐘,有得食有得睇慢慢行。

評分:
出遊形式: 情侶
參加日: 2019/10/20
此評價對您有幫助嗎? [是的]

暢遊東京