旅行者【绚丽北海道风情】函馆华丽和服or西洋洋装、西装复古变装体验发表的点评 | 函馆・大沼自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【绚丽北海道风情】函馆华丽和服or西洋洋装、西装复古变装体验

参加者点评

4.73 4.73 / 5

点评数

11
发表点评

Can be better

用户: Ecap, 2019/05/27

There was a wide range of kinomos and I was satisfied with the kimono. The hair styling was rushed and there was no choice of styles. The location was in an open area and there was no change room or sitting space. The place was busy with several people getting dressed and seemed quite disorganized. We wanted to do the extension for another 1 hour and it was clearly stated on the voucher that "Hourly extensions are available for JPY 1,000 for adults." However, they charged JYP 2,000/hour which was a surprise. For the price that I paid, I was not satisfied with the overall service quality and the miscommunication of the additional fees.

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for visiting us when you were in Hakodate.and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and un necessary stress that we have caused due to our fault.

Our staff charged you for wrong amount.

We have processed through VELTLA a refund of 1,000yen which is the amount that you were overcharged due to our error.

Please wait for a while.

Please be advised that we do normally charge 2,000yen for the 1 hour extension.
However, during the time you have visited us, we were offering a special price of 1000yen only for customers who booked online through VELTLA.Our staff was not properly informed about this discount due to our oversight and my poor management.

We are grateful to you for bringing this issues to our attention and will definitely reevaluate the quality of our service,and make every effort to improve our service so that type of error do not get repeated.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

工作人員非常親切和善!

用户: LIEN, 2019/03/14

預定當天因為小迷路所以有點小遲到,但工作人員仍然非常親切地接待我們,幫我們一行五個人都換裝完畢、整理好頭髮之後才開始計算一小時的時間,工作人員還很熱心幫忙拍照、錄影,非常棒的經驗!

供应商的回复

Thank you so much.非常感謝你 我們很高興認識你 We were very happy to meet you.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/03/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

服務至上超高CP值

用户: HSIEH YAHUI, 2019/01/16

本人是2018/12/31前往函館明治館和服體驗的,店內代表與服務小姐超級友善親切,搭配上金森倉庫群無敵雪景,推薦大家一定要來玩...因為實在太棒了...smile...

  • 親臨現場美不勝收

供应商的回复

Thank you so much!! We want to see you again.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/12/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

店長十分的專業而且熱心

用户: Shu Ling, 2018/01/02

這一次是一個人的旅行,日文只會簡單地說一點點。
可是發現跟店長也可以用英文溝通時真的很開心~
店內的服飾、款式、頭飾及配件有很多可以選擇。
如果不曉得如何搭配也可以詢問他們的建議呢!
衣服的質感超好之外,店長協助著裝也十分的專業呢!
每一個細節都有幫忙顧的很好。
如果想要一整套完裝的感覺也可以現場用便宜的價格另外租借鞋子或加價妝容。
個人覺得CP值很高唷!給有興趣體驗的朋友參考^^

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/12/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常推薦位在函館 和洋モダン貸衣裳館 ギャラリーM.a.k はこだて明治館店

用户: Kivi Wang, 2017/11/12

和服店老闆跟店裡的小姐服務親切周到,一開始預約完之後時間來不及,打去改時間老闆也欣然接受,之後到店裡老闆細心推薦適合的和服,老闆娘除了參考樣本上搭配的款式,更花了心思改變其他不同的搭配方式,使整體服裝跳脫傳統更符合消費者喜歡的款式,之後老闆冒著風雨租借我們雨傘,還幫我們錄製了電影拍攝了照片,手法極度專業,實在是非常非常感謝老板

供应商的回复

发表评语,谢谢了。当好了的时候,请再度到店里来。有難うございました。 Thank you.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/11/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

函館明治館內和服體驗

用户: Gina, 2017/10/18

幫忙穿和服的人非常專業,也會幫忙挑選適合的和服,還有包含頭髮、飾品都會幫忙用,真的很用心,謝謝他們!而且物超所值~推薦大家可以去體驗看看當日本人的感覺~

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/10/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good experience

用户: KR_travelers , 2017/07/25

Nice! The staff were helpful and friendly. Good service.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

和服初體驗

用户: 林雪菁, 2017/07/22

原本以為是簡單的浴衣,沒想到是很專業的和服,一層層的穿着,仔細的綁腰帶,還搭配所選的和服做頭髮造型,插上適合的髮飾。3000日幣,實在很超值。大大推薦!

供应商的回复

Thank you very much. I am glad. I want to see you again. Thank you.Shuji Magara.谢谢了。我很感到高兴。我想又见你们 函館和洋モダン貸衣裳館 真柄周二

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得來體驗看看,振袖和服超美

用户: yining, 2017/05/14

老闆人超好的,服務也很棒,很多振袖和服可以選擇,都超漂亮的!!老闆還很阿沙力的免費讓我試穿婚禮的外衣拍照,真的蠻值得來體驗看看的

供应商的回复

谢谢。很感到高兴。另外,请是非到店里来。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常好的體驗

用户: Teresa Kam, 2016/09/16

函館和洋貸衣裳館~幫助我們穿kimono 的女士非常有經驗,有耐性,態度很好,幫我們打扮得漂亮去影下值得紀念的一刻!

  • 老闆很好人

供应商的回复

Thank you very much. I am glad. I want to see you again. Than you.
Shuji Magara.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/09/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

雰囲気のある街並みをバックにハイカラさん

用户: ひなちょん, 2016/05/04

関西と東京から大正の街並みを楽しむためはるばる函館へ。

せっかくの雰囲気を感じるため、ハイカラさんになりたいねと話しネットで見つけた衣装貸し出しのギャラリーMakさんをVELTRAさんで事前に時間を指定し予約をして行きました。

希望通りハイカラさんに着替えました。合わせのサンプル写真集も貸して下さいましたが、実際に自分達で着物と袴を選ぶことができとても楽しかったです。
履物の代金は+500円で貸していただけました。

着付け、ヘアスタイルを担当してくださいましたお姉さんは着付けのプロということで流石手際がよくあっという間に着付け、ヘアスタイルも相談しつつ袴に合う髪型にして頂きました。

体験当日のお天気は朝から雨でしたが、昼からカラッと晴れ、外での撮影を楽しむことができました。
着付け後一時間の自由時間でした、建物内でも撮影を楽しめましたし、出てすぐにも雰囲気のいい建物などが多かったので時間以内に十分撮影が楽しめました。

撮影後に戻るとたくさんのお客さんが着替えていたので、じっくり衣装を選びたい!方は空いているタイミングがいいと思います。

衣装も本格的なお着物から、新撰組の袴(色とりどり!)がありました、次回また函館に来る機会があったら着物などにも挑戦してみたいです!

素敵な思い出と時間を作ることができました、本当によかったです!

  • バッグも貸して頂けました!

  • こんな素敵なスペースも...!衣装体験さん限定だそうです。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]