旅行者【绝艳花魁】京都最大花魁摄影工作室 ESPERANTO・豪华变身体验发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【绝艳花魁】京都最大花魁摄影工作室 ESPERANTO・豪华变身体验

参加者点评

4.85 4.85 / 5

点评数

20
发表点评

Elegant Oiran Courtesan Makeover and Photo Shoot Experience in Kyoto / Oiran & Kimono Couple Plan

用户: Heather, 2019/07/01

It was a very fun, elegant and memorable experience. The staff was very friendly, professional and fun. With this booking you end up selecting 5 pictures for you to take home with you printed out in a booklet. For an additional fee, we ended up buying the CD for all of our photos that we took in the photo shoot as well. The location has other themes as well, and we will definitely want to come back to shoot those as well, as shown in one of the pictures.

供应商的回复

Dear Heather

Thank you for the very nice message!
It is really happy that you have had a good time.

We have many other plans in our shop.
I will surely be able to entertain you!

If you come to Kyoto, please come and see us.
I look forward to seeing you someday.

With gratitude

STUDIO ESPERANTO
Yuki Shimizu

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/06/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Experience of a lifetime!

用户: Brooke K, 2019/05/25

This is what I was most excited for of our 3-week trip through Japan, and it did not disappoint!!! Staff were wonderful and extraordinarily talented. They made me look the most beautiful I ever have in my life. My husband and I did a couples photoshoot and we both agree that these are better than our wedding photos! The pictures are breathtaking; I couldn't imagine how beautifully they would've turned out. We'll be sure to return to Esperanto Kokoro when we visit Japan in the future.

供应商的回复

Dear Brooke K

First of all thank you so much for your kind message.
That was so great photo shoot thanks to great couples.
It was really a fun photo shoot for me as well.
I'm very happy that you are so pleased.

We are very happy to share a good time with you.

Thank you for choosing our studio.

We are appriciated to you regarding.
When you come to Japan again, we hope you will come to see us!

Studio Esperanto

Yours faithfully
Photographer
Fatih YAVUZ

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing experience!

用户: Amy Stewart , 2019/05/23

I highly recommened this Oiran photo experience. Many people hire kimonos in the local area for photos but honestly they have nothing on this! The ladies did wonderful job with makeup and hair and photographer talked me throught the poses and process , I felt extremely comfortable and also pampered. I felt like a queen during it all and makes a wonderful souvenir to take home.

供应商的回复

Dear Amy Stewart

Thank you very much for your nice message.

I also had a great time thanks to you!
I hope to you have been a beautiful photo shooting experience and souvenir within you and Kyoto.

We are appreciated to you regarding Studio Esperanto.
photographer Fatih

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

I had a really good time.

用户: Aurelia, 2019/04/12

The staff is friendly. The make-up artist/hair designer did such a beautiful job. And the photographer took extremely well composed photographs of me. It is hard to think the one on the pictures is me. The clothes where very heavy and the poses hard to hold but it is definitely a great experience and I would highly recommend to go to this place to do an Orian photoshoot.

  • Hair and makeup

  • The kimono under the heavy clothes.

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for your nice message.
We're glad to know that you have enjoyed your experience!

We hope to you have been a beautiful photo shooting experience and memories within you and Kyoto.
And we hope to see you again in the future if you have a chance to visit Kyoto!

Photographer
Fatih YAVUZ

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

OK

用户: cammy, 2019/02/23

化妝很快,選擇衣服款式不算多。簡單英語溝通時對方也很吃力,所以未必表達到自己想法。攝影師態度很一般不算有耐性,一個姿勢一遠一近就當拍了兩款,低頭、抬頭又已經兩款,所以相片約有2X張,但因為姿勢不多,感覺相片很少。
但造型的確很美~頭飾很足。

供应商的回复

感谢您访问我们。
如果你喜歡它我們很高興。
我期待着我能再次见到你的那一天。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great job!

用户: Mabel, 2018/04/20

Everything was proffessional!
N all very satisfying!

供应商的回复

Thanks for visiting us! We are so glad to hearing that you had fan. We look forward to seeing you again.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/04/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing experience

用户: Miwa , 2018/04/15

We had fun choosing our robes and having our pictures taken. The pictures were amazing. We could help but buy all data CD. I would recommend it to anyone going to Kyoto.

供应商的回复

Hey Miwa, thank you for your visit! We are glad that you enjoyed your experience. We also appreciate you for purchasing the all data CD. If you have any chance visiting Kyoto, please come again! :) Haruka Kato

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很專業的拍攝體驗!非常喜歡

用户: Kate Wang, 2018/03/07

第一次到京都,很值得體驗,很不錯的經驗,拍照與化妝人員都很專業貼心,拍出來的成果十分讓人滿意。會推薦給朋友

供应商的回复

感谢您访问我们。 我很高兴你喜欢转换体验。
我期待着我能再次见到你的那一天。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome vacation experience!!

用户: Nikki, 2017/07/29

I had my Oiran makeover session this morning. I was excited but nervous because I am plus size and was afraid that nothing would fit me. I really wanted to do this so I went and I am so glad I did. The staff was very sweet and respectful and made proper adjustments to the outfit to make sure I looked great. They did a great job on my hair , which was in braids and makeup. The photographer helped me pose and made me feel so comfortable. I would highly recommend Esperanto Studio and will cherish my photos.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/07/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing Experience

用户: Rita, 2017/07/02

-Generally English is okay among the staff
-However, there happens to be a Chinese speaking Photographer as well who was extremely professional and amazing during the photoshoot
-The whole process was great. Makeup provided was also very professional. A great selection of Kimonos to wear. And they even provide skin care products for after the photoshoot
-Definitely would recommend to anyone. You wouldn't regret it!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/06/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常幫的體驗!

用户: 露卡喵, 2017/06/05

這次剛好去日本蜜月旅行,就預訂了花魁體驗,選擇的是C方案,拍出來的效果非常的棒!
連老公都誇讚,說這次的體驗很值得。最後加價把電子檔都買了。
服務人員的態度都很好,也很幸運的碰到從台灣到日本工作的攝影師,整個體驗過程都很順利。
最後工作人員請我們留言,我寫了這次是結婚紀念,再離開的時候還另外送了我們一張照片。
離開時也在門口一路送我們,直到路口盡頭看不到為止,真的非常的客氣。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Oiran photoshoot experience!

用户: Michelle Staebler, 2017/04/29

Everything went incredibly well. I had an easy time making the appointment through Veltra. They also promptly made sure that I had everything ready before going to my appointment. Esperanto did everything above and beyond my expectations. My husband and I had a really good time at the shoot. Thank you both Veltra staff and Esperanto studio for making this a wonderful and fun experience for the both of us.

  • Thank you for making us look beautiful studio Esperanto!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Easy to use

用户: Michelle Staebler, 2017/04/08

Website is very helpful and easy to use. I registered for the couples experience at Esperanto studio in Kyoto. Everything went by smoothly. My husband and I had so much fun here.

  • Our photoshoot at studio Esperanto

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

超華麗的照片!每個女生也可變美人喲!^^

用户: Ruby T., 2017/03/23

如果想在京都拍花魁照,絕對要嘗試這一間哦!

這裏的工作人員有絕對的專業指導,可提供最適合你的拍照的姿勢與化妝,服飾的顏色配搭。尤其是平時少拍照,構圖顏色也沒有頭緒的朋友,絕對幫到你!

工作人員相當友善,令你有一個舒適愉快的時光!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/03/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的體驗!!

用户: sabrina, 2017/03/14

這家工作室有幾個優點,供大家參考:
1.有會英文的工作人員,可以用英文電郵溝通;造型師和攝影師也會簡單英文。
2.化妝造型速度快,妝色可自己選;服飾選擇多樣。
3.攝影師很有經驗,面癱或姿勢癱不必擔心!
4.不會強迫推銷,包括假指甲、拍攝後的CD或相冊套餐等選擇都很自由。

缺點:
1.交通較偏遠(但目前好像有分店可以選擇。
2.跟別家比起來價格偏高。

整體來說是很棒的體驗!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/03/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

令人感到開心的體驗!!!

用户: Chia 桑, 2016/11/19

真的非常開心能夠體驗花魁拍照,攝影師與化妝師都十分親切與專業,每一個步驟都相當有耐心,而且拍出來的成品真的是令我非常非常滿意及喜歡,看到不一樣的自己在照片中呈現,覺得很害羞但又非常的興奮

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/11/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful Oiran Makeover experience you will have forever!

用户: Rose M. , 2016/11/12

The photographs from Esperanto speak for themselves! At first I wasn't sure if I wanted to do the maiko or the geisha photo shoot, but once I saw these photographs, I knew I wanted to go full oiran with Esperanto! The staff are super friendly and super professional, I cannot thank them enough for putting up with me and my family. They make you feel so at ease and like an important guest, so don't feel shy and go all out, you will look very beautiful. The makeup artists are super sweet and do an awesome job. The photographer was also very professional and helped me pose. I was a little worried, booking something out of the country like this, but it all went smoothly and I was able to get my photos and CD the same day. They went all out for me and I can't thank them enough! I've attached some photos that were taken with my cellphone. These photos don't do the professional photos of Esperanto justice. Go with Esperanto for a professional experience, it is worth it!

Rose M.

  • Taken with my cellphone, I love their work!

  • Taken with my cellphone, I love their work!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/11/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Oiran make over photo shoot

用户: Chris, 2016/11/10

Went together with my sister. It was no problem finding the place by using Google Maps.The experience were really fun, you got to dress up and take photos like a real model. Although their english was not so good and my japanese is nothing to brag about it worked out fine. They helped you with instructions of how to pose to get the best Picture. We took first Photos by ourselves and then together, not too sure if it was included or they did it because we requested it. Although if given a second chance I would have selected the more expensive plan instead of plan A, since the other one got more kimonos and better hairstyles i would loved to have tried.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Oiran experience

用户: Aries, 2016/10/05

I really enjoyed my experience. The location was very easy to find. The staff was super friendly and so accommodating. My makeup/hair stylist was so nice and she spoke fairly good English. I wasn't too sure of the colors so I asked for her recommendation and the colors all turned out beautifully in the photos. You do need to wear your base make up because they only build on top of your make up instead of starting from a clean face. Also, I recommend a STRAPLESS BRA. The photographer spoke English as well and was able to clearly direct me throughout the photoshoot. She even took a photo for me and my friend during the 'free time' session and even directed our pose! I loved all the amenities provided afterwards and the facility was very clean. YOU NEED TO BRING YOUR OWN MAKE UP for when you're finished. They also give you a free name card! Of course, they don't allow you to take photos of photos of picture for obvious reasons but you can keep more photos for an additional cost. They also give 'free time' so you can take photos with your camera. An early appointment is better for foreigners. This studio does free touch ups on your photos if you request. Normally, they would mail the photos to your house if you reside in Japan. However, they will also retouch the photos for you to pick up between 6:30-8pm the same day for foreigners.

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for coming to our studio the other day and for leaving a review!
The staff are glad you enjoyed the experience, and hope you will have a chance to visit Kyoto again in the future.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/10/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing Experience Highlighting Our Kyoto Vacation!

用户: Gianni, 2016/08/17

The oiran makeover and photoshoot in Kyoto definitely marked one of our favorite memories for our first trip to Japan. The staff at Esperanto was very courteous and made it a smooth experience from check-in to photo selection, despite our not being able to speak Japanese. The experience was very private, and felt relaxed. Hair and makeup was a pleasure and the photographer was a definite pro! Loved all the shots and the service. Photos were wonderful! Esperanto even gave us a free, fourth photo when we went to pick up our photos! We would certainly do it again if we're in Kyoto in the future!

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for coming to our studio the other day and for leaving a review!
The staff are glad you enjoyed the experience, and hope you will have a chance to visit Kyoto again in the future.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2016/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]