旅行者【甜蜜岚山】京都甘春堂・和果子手作体验町屋教室发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【甜蜜岚山】京都甘春堂・和果子手作体验町屋教室

参加者点评

4.53 4.53 / 5

点评数

30
发表点评

説明が極めてわかりにくい。

用户: スクンビット, 2019/10/04

3グループ計9人いたが他のグループは全く日本語が理解出来ない。
説明は日本語だが多くの顧客が日本語を理解しないので、基本的にボディランゲージが主体で日本人の私には全く内容が理解出来なかった。

今年はオーランドでケーキ作り、ナッソーでチョコレート作り、
京都他店で団子作りを楽しんだが、此処ほど説明が理解し難いのは驚き。
日本人顧客がこの店のマイナーである事は分かるが、顧客が中国人なら中国語、欧米人なら英語、と統一してもっと分かり易い丁寧な説明を受けれる様にした方が望ましい。

出来上がりの見栄えが悪くて不味い和菓子は食べれるものでは無かった。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/10/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great hands-on learning option

用户: CAK, 2019/08/14

I took a group of undergraduate students here as part of a study-abroad program for U.S. students, and they had a wonderful time and talked about it for days. I think opportunities to do things by hand are always great, and this was one of three separate crafting/making activities I did during this most recent trip to Japan. If you have any interest in confectionary, the culture around tea ceremony, or food more broadly, this is a really fun, engaging way to spend part of a day. The shop is lovely, too.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/08/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great fun making sweets in Arashiyama

用户: C Knowles, 2019/05/05

We had a great time making sweets at the lovely sweet shop in Arashiyama. Although we didn't speak much Japanese and our teacher didn't speak much English, with the help of picture cards and demonstrations, he showed us how to make the sweets and he did help us to do some of the trickier more detailed crafting. It was great fun, and it made a nice break away from the crowds in the centre of town. We got to eat one of the sweets we made, with some matcha tea and the others we took home with us. We would highly recommend this activity for all ages.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: dart, 2019/04/29

I did this activity with my 7 year old daughter. We had a great time and it was one of the highlights of our trip to Japan. My daughter loved it. The instructor did not speak much English, but we were able to figure things out. Making the sweets was fairly straightforward, but the instructor helped out when necessary.

The sweets are delicious. A very unique and fun experience that I highly recommend.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

老師細心也耐心教導

用户: 真真兒, 2019/03/26

老師一步步慢慢教導,雖然是團體教學,老師會到身邊再讓你近看如何操作。外國人參加也不用擔心老師講太快或聽不懂。相當推薦參與。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/03/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

もちろん和菓子もおいしい!!

用户: たったんとん♪, 2019/03/07

いろいろな種類の和菓子が体験出来て、非常に勉強になったし、和菓子職人さんの技術の凄さを感じた!

また、機械があれば利用したい。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しかった。

用户: そうそう, 2018/05/10

和菓子4種類作りました。
本格的な和菓子作りで、娘も私も凄く楽しめました。
参加者の内、子供は娘だけでしたので特別犬の和菓子を作って頂きました。
あと、お誕生日月の方もいただいてました。
最後に、つつじのお花の和菓子とお抹茶を頂きました。
是非また参加したいです。

  • つつじ・あやめ

  • 楓・椿

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

季節のお菓子

用户: nana, 2018/04/19

私以外は、皆んな中国の方!パネルで説明。
簡単な作業だけなので、物足りなさも。その分、皆んなが楽しめるかな(^^)

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

京都旅行

用户: わがし, 2018/03/10

初めての和菓子作りでしたが、とても楽しむことができました。周りの方もとてもあたたかく、素敵な時間を過ごすことができ、良い思い出になりました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/02/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

素敵でした〜

用户: はなり, 2018/03/09

場所は少し分かりづらく、マップを見ながら歩いて行かないと辿りつけなさそうな場所にあります。
外観は老舗、というような古風な感じです。お手洗いは素敵な離れにありました。
サバサバとした話し方の女性店員さんに案内されて二階の体験ブースへ移動します。二階がこれまた素敵な空間で、和モダンな感じです。わたし達2人の他に5人の学生さん、後から8人ほど中国からいらした方が加わっての体験でした。教えてくださったのは男性の職人さんでした。今回は、ちょうちょ、梅とさくら、うららかの4つを作りました。専用の道具で、職人さんに教えて頂きながらみんなで進めていきます。
最後にお抹茶が出てきて、一緒にひとつ和菓子を頂きました。残りの3つは専用の箱に入れて持ち帰ることができました。
とても素敵な空間で楽しい体験ができました〜!おすすめです!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/03/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

最高の思い出

用户: なみん, 2017/12/21

教えてくれる方はもちろん、皆様とても優しい店員さんばかりで、本当に楽しかったです。また京都に来た時は伺いたいくらいです。いい思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Lots of fun

用户: JoAnne , 2017/11/05

I had a great experience making beautiful sweets. Even though I was the only person in the group who didn't speak Japanese people helped me and the instructor came over to help too.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

體驗嵐山的另一種風情

用户: Hester Yang, 2017/10/16

甘春堂在清涼寺附近,地處稍偏,遊客沒有天龍寺那麼多,多了些嵐山的靜謐。
走進和菓子店也可以從建築物與其回廊庭園中,感受到日式傳統的風情。
和菓子教學是全日文,但有中文的講義可以參考,基本上不太需要擔心語言障礙。總共做了三個和菓子,製作過程的速度滿快的,在活動結束時搭配抹茶吃掉一個,另外帶回兩個(裝盒)。

適合親子和朋友一起來體驗,挑戰自己的手藝!!

  • 和菓子成品

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/10/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

So much fun!

用户: Meghan Caritativo , 2017/08/14

We had such an amazing time! The class was very therapeutic and even though we didn't speak Japanese, the instructor made it easy to follow. We were all able to make beautiful sweets and we shared a lot of laughs and smiles in the process. Note that the sweets are all filled with red bean, so if you're not a fan have someone in mind to give them to. They don't last very long though, so keep that in mind as well! If you don't speak Japanese I'd highly suggest going with friends since you'll be able to communicate with someone and figure the steps out together. This class definitely enhanced my trip to Japan and I highly recommend it!!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很貼心的服務

用户: 初學者, 2017/06/02

師傅做和菓子非常厲害,外型很漂亮
我們都是第一次學習,而且聽不懂日文,但師傅會耐心一步一步教我們,完成品也不差,還可以讓我們嘗一嘗自己的完成品。
這是一間貼心良心的店鋪。

  • 完成品

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/05/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

­Traditional Japanese Sweets Making Exper­ience in Arashiyama/ Review Rebate Speci­al / Standard Plan

用户: Cindy, 2017/05/22

The Japanese sweets making is a fun experience. We get to experience how the Japanese make this traditional sweets. It's fun to shape the sweets by ourselves. We get to make 3 type of sweets. The tools used are simple and the outcome of it is amazing. It's a nice experience to be able to make and eat the sweets made by ourselves.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/05/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Cool experience!

用户: Patrick, 2017/05/11

We loved the wagashi class, it was very fun to get yo make different types of sweets and the chef was funny and very friendly, we had english papers explaining everything! It was a lovely experience, no matter if you go as a couple, friends or family! We recommend this to anyone who want to have a fun experience and learn something new!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great experience

用户: Liesbeth, 2017/04/19

It was a great experience. I followed the workshop with my mother, and there was also one other Japanese couple.
Although the explanation of the workshop itself was in Japanese, the sensei explained everything by hand. We got a piece of paper on which we had the information of the sweets in English (so that we could understand what we were going to make). We made 2 sugary flat sweets and afterwards, we made 3 different Japanese sweets: sakura, autumn leaf and one other (see pictures). When the sweets were made, we got a macha tea so that we could eat the last Japanese sweet we've made. I would definitely recommend this workshop, even if you don't understand Japanese.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/04/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun activity

用户: Irina , 2017/04/10

I went with my mom and we had lots of fun. Instructions are in Japanese but hands on demonstaration makes everything very clear. Loved it!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/03/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful

用户: Soccer Lover, 2017/03/25

I was not sure about this activity, but with the instructor's kind assistance, I could complete the all three kinds of sweets. The instruction was given in Japanese with some simple English, but her demonstration was enough. Thank you!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/03/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

I am so proud of myself!

用户: Soccer lover, 2017/03/25

The sample made by the instructor looked so pretty and I wasn't sure whether I could make something similar, but I could complete all three kinds of sweet with surprising perfections! I am sure the gentle and kind instruction did some magic!

  • The spirit of Japanese beauty!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/03/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Simple but eye-opening experience

用户: Flying Nowhereman, 2017/03/25

I booked this activity just to entertain my foreign friends, but I ended up enjoying it very much myself. The instructor was very cheerful and kind. Also it is nice to have a little souvenir to take home.

  • I could make this!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/03/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

面白い

用户: よこちゃん, 2016/12/24

母がお生を作りたいと言うので申し込みましたが、
凄く面白いです。また違う季節に体験したいです。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/12/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun sweets-making class!

用户: Heather, 2016/07/03

It was nice getting to make various traditional Japanese sweets. The instructor did a good job of explaining how to make the various pastries and you are able to make out what you need to do, even if you don't speak Japanese. It would have been fun to make the ingredients from scratch, but then the course would have been much longer, so all the main ingredient were pre-made for us. Our treats came out pretty good, but the only downside is that you have to eat then by the end of the following day, but ours made it another day in the fridge.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/06/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初めての和菓子作り

用户: みーちゃん, 2016/05/04

楽しい時間でした。
講師1人に9人の生徒で、説明がいまいち。
中国人に気をとられ、よくなおしてましたが、私達は、なんだか別の形でしたが、フォローはありませんでした。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/04/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

季節の和菓子作り

用户: アララ, 2015/12/18

京都の思い出作りとして友人と参加し、紅葉の干菓子や山茶花の上生菓子などを作りました。
職人さんが各グループ毎にお手本を見せて下さいますが、見るのと実際やるのでは大違い…。意外と難しかったです。でも自分たちで作った和菓子とお抹茶は最高で、とても楽しい体験ができました。残りの和菓子をお土産として持って帰れるのも嬉しかったです。季節ごとに作るモチーフが変わるので、機会があれば別の季節にまた参加したいなと思いました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2015/11/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

京都といえば、和菓子作り!!

用户: ゆうさん, 2015/09/07

今年の夏8月に4泊して、天橋立、稲の舟屋、嵯峨野トロッコ、保津川下り、川床、舞妓はんと
会食、和菓子作り、映画村、錦市場....色んな観光地を回りました。
とても良い天気で超暑かった。中でも和菓子作りは最高!暑い中、参加してとても参考になり、参加して良かった。とてもおいしい和菓子を初めて作りました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/08/15
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice

用户: Sacha, 2015/08/20

After a busy schedule it was nice to do something at a slower pace. I like baking and art so this was fun for me.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2015/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

First time making Japanese Sweets

用户: Yo-Da, 2015/07/10

As I sometimes make Western sweets but hardly make Japanese sweets, I made a reservation for this interesting experience.
It is kind of far from the center of Arashiyama, but it was a very superb store of Japanese sweets.

On the day for which I made a reservation, there were college students from Taiwan who were visiting to commemoratw their graduation, and about 20 people were there.
As they did not know Japanese, I was wondering how the teacher was going to teach, but a man who makes the Japanese sweets came to them and taught them how to prepare the sweets. They were so happy and excited. As for me, I am a clumsy person, but I was able to make a relatively satisfying Japanese confectionery.
I made three fresh sweets, hydrangea, fringed pink, and tsuyunosato (name of confectionery), and a Kizato, which looks like it was clipped. The wagashi are very delicate, but since the confectionery maker taught us one by one, even a person like me could make it. Using a spatula and cloth is also an interesting experience.
Furthermore, making method also differs a little for each type of confectionery, which was fun.
After making, you can taste the confectionery you made with green tea at the store. You can also bring back some other confectionery too. I'm so glad I could take some as a souvenir. I want to make these again!

<Translated by Veltra.com>

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初 和菓子作り

用户: よーだ, 2015/07/08

洋菓子を作ることは(たまに)あってもなかなか和菓子を作ることはないため、面白い体験をしてみたく予約してみました。
嵐山の中心街から若干遠いですが、とても素敵な和菓子さんでした。
私が予約した時はちょうど台湾の大学生の卒業旅行と重なり、20名前後の人がいました。
その人たちは言葉がわからないので、どうやって教えるのかなってと思っていたら、和菓子職人さん近くまでまわってきてもらって、作り方を近くで教えてくれましたよ。みんなすごくキャッキャしてて楽しそうでした!
自分の分については私は不器用なのですが、わりと満足いく和菓子を作ることとができました。
上生菓子3つ(紫陽花、撫子、露の里)ときざと(切り抜きのようなお菓子)を作りました。
繊細な和菓子の世界ですが、1つ1つ丁寧に教えてくれるので、こんな私でも作ることができました。ヘラや布巾を使って作るのもとても新鮮な体験でしたね。
それぞれちょっとずつ作り方も違うので楽しかったです。
お菓子を作り終わった後は、お抹茶と一緒にその場で食べることができます。自分で作ったお菓子と抹茶。そして他のお菓子は持ち帰れるんです。お土産にもなってよかったです。また是非作ってみたいと思いました!

  • 紫陽花ときざとと抹茶

  • 上生菓子

  • お店の看板

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]