旅行者【京都悠闲午后行】东福寺+伏见稻荷大社+祇园步行之旅(英文导游)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都悠闲午后行】东福寺+伏见稻荷大社+祇园步行之旅(英文导游)

参加者点评

4.38 4.38 / 5

点评数

13
发表点评

Great tour!

用户: Hibiki, 2017/10/02

とても良いツアーでした!
お寺や神社、穴場観光スポットを(ガイドは日本人でしたが)ネイティブ並みの英語で紹介していただけました。本物の芸者さんにもお目にかかれてアメリカ人の友人も喜んでおりました。
丘や雑木林等の裏道も歩くので歩きやすい服装とスニーカーがマストです。虫が多い季節は虫よけスプレーも必需品です。
またお願いしたいです。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: simos, 2017/01/24

This is a well thought and designed tour to give you a glimpse of Kyoto. This is indeed a small group tour (6 in total) and that made it very personal. The tour guide (apologies I forgot the name - the Dutch guy) was very informative. We walked and took the train when needed. We have seen an amazing Zen temple, walked to the Fushini-Irani Shrine, and then visited Gion by night. We were lucky enough to spot a geisha and a maiko. All and all a nice day in Kyoto. Highly recommended.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/09/09

Our guide Rebecca did a great job on our tour. She was full of excellent knowledge about our tour sites and Japanese culture more broadly speaking.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/15

Had a very wonderful experience, thank you! Our guide Kiran was amazing.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/07/25

Rebecca had heaps of knowledge and graciously answered a million questions. She did great!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/06/10

We were expecting a walk with a guide, not with other travellers. But that was a mistake by our travel agent. The guide was thankfully not the type with an umbrella and a megaphone.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/02/16

Two guides are really awesome! Just two small pieces of advice, when gathering, I had trouble in finding the guide. I don't know which group is urban adventure group. It will be a better start to spot the guide easily. And our group has two guides, if they can all introduce themselves before the walk instead of during the walking process, it will be great! Thank you all. I had a wonderful afternoon even it was a rainy day.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2015/01/18

We wished that the tour guide would bring us back to near Central Post Office where the tour started as everyone was not familiar with the public transportation from Gion district to Kyoto Station.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: suzanne, 2014/07/18

I was fortunate enough to be the only person on this tour so had a personalised tour! Tour guide was excellent, clearly intelligent person. As somebody with experience of living both in Europe and Japan she was able to reflect on cultural characteristics and differences between east/west ideologies which led to interesting/easy flowing conversations. She allowed a good balance of directed information but also gave me time to myself for contemplation i.e. of gardens. She was clearly responsive to my interests and needs and I'm sure would be flexible where possible to suit the requests of the group.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

Great tour. Very knowledgeable and friendly guide. I recommend the experience.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

Hiro was fantastic! Of the three days spent in Kyoto, our UrbanAdventures tour was the best part. He was incredibly knowledgeable. Since the three of us were the only ones on the tour, he customized it to our needs and even helped us find a place in Gion for dinner that night.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

I enjoyed my 1/2 day tour in Kyoto very much; my guide was great and spoke beautiful English. She had good knowledge of the sights and also gave me insight to the Japanese culture.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2013/05/28

Our guide was great, her local knowledge of customs and history was good, she was very friendly and welcoming. The places we visited where excellent we would never have found them by ourselves and are very pleased we booked this adventure and the best thing was it was our own private adventure just the 4 of us and our guide.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]