Page 3) 旅行者【浪漫京都夜】祇园印象之与美丽艺伎夜晚漫步街头体验(英文导游)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【浪漫京都夜】祇园印象之与美丽艺伎夜晚漫步街头体验(英文导游)

参加者点评

4.50 4.50 / 5

点评数

74
发表点评

Cheap and informative

用户: Lisa, 2017/05/21

Was a great tour around Gion and very informative. Best of all it was cheap.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

能更了解祇園及藝妓歷史文化

用户: Ashley, 2017/05/08

the tourist guide can communicate and explain the culture and history of Gion and geisha in English effectively
she led us to walk around Gion, to see some interesting marks on the walls,
to visit the outside of some famous tea houses, etc.
It was an interesting tour.

  • the tourist guide described and explained to us the symbol of Gion

  • the tourist guide taught us how to distinguish the tea houses where the geisha would be invited to perform from other restaurants

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/04/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent

用户: Anna NZ, 2017/05/07

Guide was fantastic. Funny and friendly. We learned so much. An absolute highlight of the trip.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great tour

用户: Bernadet, 2017/05/03

We had a great time. Our tour guide (Maya) had a lot of humour and explained a lot. Thanks for this nice evening in Kyoto!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/05/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Experience

用户: Annie, 2017/05/01

The Gion tour was very informative an fun! The guide spoke very good english and it was very interesting what she had to tell about Gion and Geikos.
Bonus point because we got to see Maiko and Geiko during the tour.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent

用户: Doug & Ash, 2017/04/16

This tour was a highlight for us. We learned a lot about Geisha history in Kyoto, and got to see 2 Geisha women. Would absolutely recommend this tour

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/03/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Absolutely worth it

用户: Ing, 2017/03/31

Nice walk through the old districts in Kyoto. Good Chance for a foreigner to learn a bit oft the teahouse and geisha culture. Did even see some geishas and maikos. Very Enjoyable

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/03/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience

用户: Tania , 2017/02/24

Highly recommend this walk, lots of great information and we got to see geishas.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/02/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fun and informative walk

用户: Malteser, 2016/10/09

We so enjoyed our guided evening tour in the Gion Geisha district and we even managed to catch a glance of the elusive Maicho! Our guide Ellie was excellent. She was knowledgeable, enthusiastic, patient and fun!. Her English was impeccable! We were a very big group but she gave everybody time to ask questions.I would wholeheartedly recommend this tour. Hope you are lucky enough to get Ellie as your guide!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/10/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gions hidden secrets

用户: Anke, 2016/10/02

Lucky us we were a small group not bigger then 20 pax. Mia was a talkative and open minded guide, who not even shared the Geiko/Maiko secrets. Equiped with her micro, she gave us a warmly welcome and acted commedian like whilst not destroying legends or touching guests fantasy. Kyoto people are different regarding to her sayings - despite to Osaka people - but her background enabled us listening to a friend instead of a japanese tour guide.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2016/09/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Gion evening walk

用户: Theresa, 2016/05/13

It was a very informative and entertaining evening.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/05/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

awesome

用户: Paul, 2016/04/08

It was a very educational and interesting tour enjoyed it alot it was great when we got to see geiko and maiko's. Mie was very entertaining and she loved telling us all the history and little stories which made it so much more enjoyable. Thankyou so very much we highly recommend this tour. Oh and it was over priced great for people on a budget.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/04/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very informative

用户: Kathy, 2016/03/16

Shomi our guide was a wealth of info. While we didn't cover much territory we learned a huge amount and I highly recommend this tour!

  • This is a sign indicating this house is a designated Geika Tea Party house

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/03/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Well worth itl

用户: Dave B, 2015/08/14

For the price I don't see how you possibly could do better with a well-educated well spoken guide and wonderful subject matter

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]