旅行者【京都MY篮子制作体验】三种传统手编篮子制作您喜欢的那一款发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都MY篮子制作体验】三种传统手编篮子制作您喜欢的那一款

参加者点评

4.60 4.60 / 5

点评数

5
发表点评

まさか自分で作れるなんて!

用户: なつこ, 2020/02/17

エビ籠を作りました。写真では難しそうに見えたのですが、親切に丁寧に教えてくださって何とかできあがりました。まさか自分で作れるとは思ってなかったので感激です。竹って、いい素材だと感じました。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2020/02/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice experience!

用户: Annaïck, 2019/10/28

This workshop was my first experience in weaving.
I made a Shikainamihana basket and it wasn’t difficult.
The host had a good level in English and was patient in showing and explaining all the steps.
It didn’t even take too long to make ! It took about an hour.
This workshop is fine for beginners and totally ok if you speak English!
I recommend going to the Take No Ko shop for the appointement

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/06/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Peaceful personalized experience

用户: Davin, 2019/09/09

We entered the weaving store, then the teacher led us back into the garage/workshop.

My wife and I had chosen different products to make. Mine was a bit more difficult (ebikago) while my wife's (yorozukago) was simpler and took 30 minutes less to complete. My wife was pleased with the product

I really loved the workshop, it was cool despite the summer heat and the teacher was nice and patient

  • The workshop

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/09/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Patient, easy-to-understand instruction

用户: American in Kyoto , 2019/06/30

My sister, an American basket weaver with a great deal of experience in weaving other materials, and I, a long-term resident of Japan with no previous experience, took the course. We were the only two students that day and both had a great time. The young woman who instructed us was friendly and patient with us, taking us one step at a time through the process of making the rather complex but beautiful Shikainami basket. We both ended up with nice-looking baskets. The instructor cheerfully answered my sister's questions about preparing the bamboo and agreed to prepare 200 strips for my sister to take home with her a week later. All-in-all, a very satisfying experience well worth the price.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Basket collector

用户: Sheri, 2017/12/05

I have been buying bamboo baskets on my visits to Japan. Making my own basket is my favorite souvenir for this trip to Kyoto. The instructions were easy to follow and the end product was exactly as shown in the picture! The only tricky part was finding the store.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/12/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]