旅行者【京都风韵】第182届鸭川舞・先斗町艺妓舞妓经典演出+附茶券特别座位(5/1~5/24限定)发表的点评 | 京都自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【京都风韵】第182届鸭川舞・先斗町艺妓舞妓经典演出+附茶券特别座位(5/1~5/24限定)

参加者点评

4.44 4.44 / 5

点评数

25
发表点评

A fun way to get a taste of more traditional Japanese culture

用户: Avyncentia, 2019/06/16

This was a great show! The dancers were talented, the comedy was funny (the acting was clear enough that I got the gist of it, despite not speaking any Japanese), and the scenery and costumes were beautiful. The seats were comfortable and better than I expected given the price. The theater wasn't too difficult to find and it's in the heart of Pontocho, which is an older area of Kyoto. I would highly recommend attending this show or similar if you get the opportunity!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great authentic experience!

用户: Brooke K, 2019/06/08

So grateful we got to see this traditional experience. We had amazing seats and the performance was very unique. Definitely would recommend to others.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent!

用户: Danielle, 2019/06/07

An amazing experience - one of the few opportunities to witness geiko and maiko perform. The dance was lovely and enchanting - a very uniquely Japanese experience.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

楽しいひとときでした

用户: ゆうころりん, 2019/06/02

以前都をどりを観に行った時は、お茶席でも舞妓さんの撮影ができましたが、今回は一番前の席になったのに、撮影禁止で残念でしたが、近くで観られて良かったです。お茶席の後休憩室ではお2人の可愛い舞妓さんの撮影ができたので、横に立って一緒に撮影することも可能です。メインの舞台は、お話もわかりやすく楽しめました。
をどり終了後すぐそばで5月の川床ランチも楽しめました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Kamogawa Odori - Once in a Lifetime

用户: Brandon, 2019/05/29

The Kamogawa Odori performance is fantastic. It's incredible to see Geisha's perform - truly a once in a lifetime experience. The tea ceremony and photo-op were also very nice.

My ticket was in the first couple of rows, so I had a great seat the whole time. Everything is in Japanese (which I prefer due to its authenticity) but they had a program that had a short synopsis in English.

The performance itself was very well done with simple but beautiful set design and the iconic Geisha dress.

You absolutely need to 1) Travel to Kyoto and 2) Go to Kamogawa Odori (come in May!)

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome

用户: mel, 2019/05/29

Priceless experience....Veltra make it easy and affordable for us....tq

You should try it!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/05/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Fantastic; no problems whatsoever

用户: Someone, 2019/05/26

I wasn't sure about VELTRA... But everything went perfectly! Email confirmation arrived quickly; Easy to show the coupon printout and swap for tickets; Accurate location instructions.

The show itself was extremely impressive, in a beautiful theatre space, and absolutely authentic. Besides tourists, there were LOTS of locals all dressed up to enjoy a quality performance.

I would 100% recommend using VELTRA's service if you want to see traditional Japanese theatre - so much easier than the official theatre website.


One caveat: dialogue is all in Japanese. If that bothers you, you need to broaden your mind.

Oh, and the barrage of souvineers beforehand was a little unexpected - But nothing that could possibly diminish the overall experience.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Magnifique

用户: Daniel,san, 2019/05/26

Cette représentation était spectaculaire et très intéressante du point de vue culturel! À voir absolument !

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great

用户: Fil, 2019/05/24

Great experience! A real geiko and maiko show in pontocho

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Lovely tea, excellent performance.

用户: Virginia, 2019/05/24

I really enjoyed this experience. A large group of attendees were served tea and a tea sweet while a beautifully dressed maiko performed the tea preparation part of the tea ceremony. Then we could take pictures of two maiko. The performance included a play and a series of dances that were beautifully performed in gorgeous costumes. Even though I don't speak Japanese, I still had a pretty good idea of what was going on from the dance movements. I had an excellent seat. Wonderful experience.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Traditional experience with WOW factor!

用户: Helen Adams, 2019/05/23

We will not forget this performance. It was exciting to watch from beginning to end. The performers, the show direction, the sets were all fantastic. The costumes were magnificent. There was a small downside, and that was the tea ceremony was very rushed. We were herded in and herded out, and this made us wonder why this was significant in any way.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Lovely afternoon show!

用户: Bintara, 2019/05/21

We had a good time at the show. It was a small theatre and the show was not particularly grand, but it was a really nice and cosy performance. Loved it!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/05/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice to see

用户: Andie, 2019/05/20

The overall experience went well. This is basically the traditional Japanese play, it only happens in a few days in May, and it's not very touristy. Most people going were actual locals, dressed in kimono. There were a few tourists, dressed more casual, but very few.
We knew that we wouldn't understand any of it. But the play itself, more the second part with the traditional dancing, was very pretty, and didn't involve much dialogue.
The tea ceremony was very rushed, and you are expected to eat the sweet and drink your tea very fast, and couldn't enjoy properly the act of the geisha actually "preparing" it.
Overall, I am glad we did it, and it was an experience to remember. But if you expect a long tea ceremony, please go elsewhere. This one was no more than 5min.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Unique Cultural Geisha Experience

用户: Erik and Alison, 2019/05/19

The tea ceremony was rushed and a non-event but the tea was real macha with a delicious cake. You keep the cake plate as a souvenir.
We did the photo op after the tea ceremony - it was OK.
The performance is outstanding and well worth the price of admission. Very professional, exquisite costumed and live orchestra.
Highly recommend this if you are in the Gion area.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A must do!

用户: Karen C , 2019/05/17

If you are lucky enough to be in Kyoto while this is on, go! Fabulous!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent performance!!

用户: Then0madneverrests, 2019/05/16

It was one of the best cultural experiences. Even though i dont understand Japanese I enjoyed it thoroughly. You can buy the English synopsis of the play at the theatre itself. I faced no problem and I just went to the ticket counter and exchanged the voucher.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

かもがわおどり

用户: マネージャー!, 2019/05/14

京都の風物詩の鴨川踊りを初めてでよかった。舞子、芸子さんのきれいなこと。なかなか、本物の舞子、芸子さんを見れないので、同席の女性も感動されていました。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Serendipity to a new high

用户: Unexpected, 2019/05/08

We understood the Web page to be offering a demonstration of the Sado (tea ceremony) by Maiko. This was not to be. What we dis see was a superb performance of Maiko dances and period orchestra with voices performing a tribute to Japan's new era just commenced the week we were in Kyoto. Awesome talent and display of Maiko skills in song, dance and artistry of the animated gesture. The 182nd annual performance by this group. A mempry to treasure.

供应商的回复

Hello Unexpected,

Thank you for bringing our attention to this matter. After confirming with the provider, we were told that the tea plan comes with free tea before the show begins, but that a tea ceremony will not be held. We have updated our page to reflect these changes.

We are grateful for your honest review. We value our customers' opinions and reviews like your help us improve our services. We hope you had a lovely time in Japan and we hope you consider booking with us again the next time you travel.

Sincerely,
VELTRA.com

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Spectacle du 02/05/19

用户: Jean-Sébastien, 2019/05/06

Un très beau spectacle, émouvant dans sa seconde partie avec notamment l'orchestre à gauche de la scène.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/05/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

2019 Kamogawa Odori Tea Ceremony and Geisha Show

用户: Miles, 2019/05/05

Outstanding geisha performance and tea ceremony. Exchange vouchers for tickets an hour before tea and show. Well organized.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/05/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Overall it was a positive experience, especially with regards to the show

用户: Carola, 2019/05/05

Overall it was a positive experience, especially with regards to the show.
The photo session and the tea ceremony, a joke for tourists, was disappointing
I recommend buying tickets only for theater and geisha dances

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Guidelines for foreign tourists could be a lot better

用户: Kevin, 2019/05/05

There was no issue in finding the location and to get the ticket at the booth with the voucher from Veltra. I purchased Special Seat without the tea ceremony.

Thereafter, we were ushered into a hall where the tea ceremony was held. I did not know it was that when I was in the queue. When they serve tea, they realized that I didnt purchase with it and they asked me to purchase a separate ticket for it (though it was in my intention to opt out). There was no briefing during the tea ceremony as to what was supposed to happen in the process.

After that we went into a room while waiting to enter the performance hall. Although I bought a special seat unfortunately I was given the second last row of the hall. There were staff walking around with signs in Japanese which I figured later they were renting out translator machines. The group of staff while walking around with those did not mention anything in English nor were there any signs in English whatsoever.

The performance was split into 2 sections. The first was like a drama and it was difficult to enjoy the show without translation. The srcond brief was more on dance and it wad quite beautiful.

Staff could be more conversational in English throughout. A lot of foreign tourists were lost in their way from the tea ceremony to the performance as well.

供应商的回复

Hello Kevin,

Thank you for leaving a review.

We sincerely apologize for the tea ceremony mix-up. We have since relayed your comments to the provider. Please rest assured that we are taking steps to ensure that the same mistake does not happen again.

As for the devices that you saw, those are actually audio devices that provide explanation of the scenes in Japanese. As they only cater to Japanese people, the signs were written in Japanese only.

Again, thank you for taking time to write us a review. We value our customers' opinions and reviews like yours help us improve our services.

We hope you had a lovely stay in Japan.

Sincerely,
VELTRA.com

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Rare Opportunity to Watch Geisha

用户: MaryWilder, 2018/06/13

I would recommend this show to anyone who is in Kyoto during the performance period and who would like to see authentic geisha. The costumes and dances were beautiful and well worth the expense. Know beforehand that the show has speaking parts in Japanese with no translation, but an English programme is available for purchase. I opted for electronic tickets through VELTRA and had no issues picking up tickets from the box office. Our tickets included a tea ceremony, where we received delicious tea, a sweet, and a souvenir plate.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

初めての鴨川踊り

用户: ハオりん, 2018/05/16

お茶席は芸妓さんのお点前が間近で見られてよかったです。一人だったのでたまたま一番前の席に案内されて、よーく見ることができました。
舞踊劇は真夏の夜の夢を題材にしたものでユーモアもあり、衣装も踊りもきれいで、楽しいだしものでした。いい意味でこじんまりした会場で舞台と客席が近くて芸妓さん達も間近で見ることができて、大満足でした。

  • 開演前に鴨川を散策。会場はレトロな雰囲気がいいですね。

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/05/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

受付が最悪

用户: 先斗町, 2018/05/05

受付でベルトラのバウチャーを提示し、支払済を申告したにもかかわらず、受付されず、たらいまわしされた。あげく、地下の事務室まで自身でおりて確認しろとの、最低な対応をうけた。
結局は無事入場できた(当然)が、きちんと予約支払いしているのに、大変不愉快だった。
をどり自体は十分価値のある内容でした。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]