旅行者【冲绳海洋世界】青之洞窟乘船浮潜+海底漫步(恩纳村出发+免费活动照片)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【冲绳海洋世界】青之洞窟乘船浮潜+海底漫步(恩纳村出发+免费活动照片)

参加者点评

4.39 4.39 / 5

点评数

51
发表点评

不錯的體驗

用户: Ning, 2019/08/25

櫃檯人員有點不太友善。一般的教練及服務人員都只會說簡易的英文,現場只有一位會說中文的員工。
浮潛因為太多人,進去藍洞繞了一圈拍幾張照餵個魚而已,加上語言不通,介紹什麼的都沒有就呆呆地上船了。
海底漫步很有趣,船上的教練也很友善,幫我們拍了很多照片,非常推薦!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

是一次很好的體驗

用户: joey, 2019/08/23

可以給女兒全面的大自然接觸 ,是一次很好的體驗,帶領著我們的帥哥也很用心的教導我們,還幫我們拍了很多美麗的照片 ,我女兒說還想再嘗試多一次 ,下次再有機會到沖繩,一定會再光顧

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/08/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很不錯的體驗!

用户: Alex, 2019/08/22

沖繩的海是無敵的漂亮,無論是青之洞窟/浮潛/海底漫步都是一流的!店家也附送SD卡,很貼心

但有兩個小缺點要扣一個星:洞窟真的太多人了:兩個活動之間的空檔太長了,要重新上岸換船,但又不能走開也沒地方可以避一下太陽,這個有點安排不週。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/08/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

天氣欠佳,唯有改去其他地點!

用户: Chris008, 2019/08/20

滿懷希望的去淸之洞浮潛,但可惜天氣欠佳,活動被取消,迫於無奈改往較近浮潛,雖然有點失望,但總算可以看見美麗的珊瑚魚,風浪有點大,但教練的悉心安排,還是很開心!

  • 教練為我們落力拍照,超贊!

  • 水清魚靚,正!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

海底漫步是很新奇的體驗!

用户: HSU KUEI PI, 2019/08/07

海底漫步是很新奇的體驗! 套上類似安全帽的裝置, 在海底四處走著,享受魚兒在身邊游的樂趣, 特別的是-魚兒游的飛快, 卻都沒撞上彼此; 我們伸著手要抓, 卻也抓不到… 這會不禁想著:人類真的遜多了, 我們就算在路上跑著走著,有時還會互相撞到… 除此之外, 海中的風景真的很新奇,時間到了還意猶未盡…好捨不得離開… 另外值得一提的是,小孩會有教練全程陪伴在旁, 因為就算是符合年紀的孩子,難免會有因為體重太輕, 受不住水中的壓力而一直往上漂的情形, 教練一直陪在旁邊護著小孩, 令人感到非常的放心!!套上類似安全帽的裝置, 在海底四處走著,享受魚兒在身邊游的樂趣, 特別的是-魚兒游的飛快, 卻都沒撞上彼此; 我們伸著手要抓, 卻也抓不到… 這會不禁想著:人類真的遜多了, 我們就算在路上跑著走著,有時還會互相撞到… 除此之外, 海中的風景真的很新奇,時間到了還意猶未盡…好捨不得離開… 另外值得一提的是,小孩會有教練全程陪伴在旁, 因為就算是符合年紀的孩子,難免會有因為體重太輕, 受不住水中的壓力而一直往上漂的情形, 教練一直陪在旁邊護著小孩, 令人感到非常的放心!!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/07/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

First part snorkeling to blue cave, too many people, second part walk under the sea excellent.

用户: muijiji, 2019/07/29

I can’t believed we need to queue in the cave for a photo. Tour guide not very helpful on us but well take care those Japanese and keep explain & taking photos for them.
We are much enjoyed walking under the sea, the lady tour guide very nice and helpful, keep helping photo shoot and explain. We are well enjoy it !

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/07/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

回憶滿滿的青之洞浮潛+海底漫步

用户: 老強遊沖繩, 2019/07/26

當天起個大早,帶著期待又興奮的心情來到恩吶七海潛水館。教練都十分的友善,且有一位是台灣人,溝通完全沒有問題。帶著我們一群8個人換上防寒衣,並乘著快艇出發。
路上細心的指導我們海中漫步頭盔的注意事項,及耳朵減壓的方法,再逐一的帶著我們下到海裡漫步,魚群多到數不清,見到海葵、小丑魚,跟海星、海參近距離拍照,讓人意猶未盡。
隨後再度換浮潛裝備及蛙鞋,出發至青之洞浮潛,隨行教練細心照顧著同行的兩位小朋友,水深頗深,下方也有同行的潛水者,景色相當宜人,魚也始終非常多且豐富。
整個行程從早上8點一路到中午12點多,可以說是非常的豐富,建議來沖繩旅遊一定要嘗試一下,非常值得!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

海底慢步+青洞浮淺

用户: Janet, 2019/07/23

海底真的是充滿讓人意外的地方,店家派來的教練會說中文!服務也非常的好!整個行程讓人感覺非常的愉快!一開始先帶我們去海底慢步,魚非常的多!也有準備相機幫我們拍照,下水的時候也講解的非常清楚,一次下去四個人!二位教練一起帶著,也非常安全,所以不會游泳的人也不會害怕!也可以體驗非常愉快的水底的慢步!餵食魚類!與海星拍照!接下來休息一下後會帶去青洞浮淺!在洞穴裡面底頭看魚非常有不一樣的感受,非常的美!一定要去體驗一次沖繩的海底世界!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/07/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

2018年夏天體驗

用户: Catherine Ho, 2019/07/11

去年首次到沖繩參加水上活動期間兩個團都是透過Veltra執名, 潛水那團非常好, 相比這一團就有點強差人意. 首先青之洞窟十分十分多人, 團員也很多教練很難顧及所有人, 洞窟肉都是人浮潛看也十分勉強/
海底漫步是不錯, 特別不懂游泳的人來說
但從浮潛回來坐著等進行海底漫步等了超過一個多小時

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/08/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青之洞浮潛 海底漫步

用户: Hunting, 2019/07/09

(承上篇) 非常滿意平台合作的店家,潛店就在碼頭附近,穿着防寒衣走過去很方便。潛店佔地算大,環境簡潔乾淨,所以雖然潛客眾多,但不會顯得雜亂。防寒衣等設備也都蠻新的。最喜歡更衣室很大間乾淨,另外還有有熱水的獨立浴室,非常舒服(六月加上陰天的沖繩,離水後還是會覺得冷。)

活動方面,青之洞浮潛本身因為洞內空間不大,加上人很多,進洞後主要是排隊等拍照,體驗一下特別的光影。浮潛主要是在出洞後的水域,海景沒很特別,但魚很多。
下次會選擇深潛,應該可以拍到更特別的光影以及比較有空間探索洞穴。

海底漫步則是給無法/不敢深潛的人的另一個選擇。因為受限於供氣管長度,能漫步的深度及範圍都有限,但潛店特地開了很久的船到達不會太深卻又有珊瑚礁小丑魚超大車渠貝的潛點,很是用心。
而且教練非常認真幫大家拍照,超級感謝。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青之洞浮潛+海底漫步

用户: Hunting, 2019/07/09

這次參加第二位免費的評價返現活動,因人數問題,無法直接下單,跟平台反應後獲得有效快速的處理非常感謝。
而且對於多付的款項,平台主動發現且退款,大推是個有誠信的平台。

小提醒平台預設的幣值是消費者國家的幣值,下單訂購前記得要去平台設定那邊改為供應商的幣值,才能拿到信用卡回饋(如果信用卡有外幣回饋活動)。

活動方面,小可惜去沖繩的幾天都在下雨,本來預訂參加活動的日期因為氣候因素甚至被取消了,但也立即收到平台退款的通知,讓人安心,於是立刻再預定隔天活動,平台一樣快速處理人數問題,很幸運的成功出行了。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/06/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

parking needs a little work

用户: Rebecca Alianell, 2019/06/22

We had an exceptional time there, although the parking was hard to find. They were very accommodating to us. Our guides were very professional throughout the entire experience and were also genuinely personable. We really felt like we were in safe hands during the whole trip. We however had so much trouble finding the parking we actually missed our original time frame to be there by but they allowed us to come back at the second time slot. It would have been a 5 star review but parking was terrible to find. For future reference parking is behind the grey building through a small road that leads back to the front parking lot. The blue cave was beautiful but very tourist oriented, but it did offer some pretty great pictures. The english they spoke was very good but broken nonetheless. After the blue cave we were able to feed the fish while snorkeling and taking pictures. The underwater walk was very different than what I expected it to be. The walk was a helmet/ fish bowl like object placed on your head as you submerge down to the bottom of the ocean. The helmet supplied oxygen so that you could stay underneath the water. At the end there were showers available to you so you could wash and a changing room available as well.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/06/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

我參加的是海底漫步和浮潛,這是一個十分好的體驗之旅

用户: Kinglcf, 2019/06/18

這是我第一次在日本參加浮潛活動的。這家店的不但有提供翻譯的服務,員工的態度都十分好。這次體驗之旅除了有基本的海底漫步及浮潛活動,還有很多免費的服務,例如免費泊車,免費租借相機(只要有記憶卡就可以),免費沖身.....等。 太空漫步是十分值得推廌的活動,因為不但可以看到海底中各式各樣的生物如珊瑚,Nemo 魚,也可以餵飼很惡的魚,一直搶著我手中的飼料,真的是十分有趣的體驗。如果下次去的話,記得把車泊在店的對面就可以了。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/06/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great snorkeling and sea walk experience!

用户: Brian, 2019/06/17

Booked the snorkeling and seawalk package. From the moment we arrived at the facility, they staff were very helpful and friendly. They have lockers on site to store your valuables, as well as cubbies in the changing rooms to store the rest of your belongings. You’ll get an option to pay 2,000 yen to use an underwater camera. Do it. You’re already paying for the experience, might as well have some photographs to take home with you. And they give you many opportunities to take pictures. The tours themselves are great, and the guides are extremely attentive. I had never snorkeled or seawalked before, and they made me feel right at ease. It was a wonderful and memorable experience. Would highly recommend this company.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/06/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

好想再去!

用户: 劉小米, 2019/06/05

這次旅行是帶接近60歲的爸爸媽媽一起去,儘管媽媽很怕水,還是可以在海底漫步玩得很盡興!!!!看到她開心真的覺得很值得
愛游泳的爸爸就更不用說了!
很想再跟老公好好去玩一下~~~

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/06/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highlight of our trip

用户: Evonne , 2019/06/01

This snorkelling and sea walk experience is totally the highlight of our trip. We drove to the blue ocean shop in the morning and were greeted by our friendly instructor. She guided us on where to park our vehicle. After meeting us in person, she provided us with fitting wetsuits and introduced the changing facility to us. The shop was also very thoughtful to provide us with underwater camera for these two experiences.
First, we boarded a short boat ride to the spot of the blue cave snorkelling. We were paired up with a Japanese couple for this experience. The instructor tried her best to give us clear English instruction and make sure we feel safe. Once we enter the water, fishes were swimming around us. The magical experience was indescribable by words. We really enjoy ourselves. The instructor guided us to the blue cove and showed us the unique rock formation and fish species living there. She also helped us took precious photos in the cave for keepsake. We were so grateful to her for making this experience so memorable for us. The whole snorkelling experience took about 1.5 hours. After that we were brought back to shore by boat. We took a short break while waiting for the other trip members to arrive for our next sea walk experience. We were guided to the boat ride once again and began our sea walk experience. The boat took us to the next spot and we were guided into the sea one by one with the help of two instructors. One instructor dive into the sea and guided us safely to the sea floor while the other one placed the 37kg oxygen cap over our heads just before we enter the sea. It’s really fascinating that the 37kg cap felt only 5kg underwater. We had so much fun walking on the sea floor and enjoying the fishing swimming close up to us.The whole experience also lasted about 1.5h. We really love the two activities and would recommend fellow travellers to try out the great service provided by blue ocean. Thank you for the great time in Okinawa! We will be back

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/05/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青之洞浮潛加海底漫步

用户: Chen, 2019/06/01

到過很多地方浮潛,到了青洞還是被他的美景感動,那種海水是從未見過的天藍色,教練很細心的照顧著每位團員,老婆與兒子很放心的拉著浮圈,開心的看著海中生物,教練很親切的拉著浮圈的繩子,並跟游在我身邊的女兒開心的聊著天,我則一直按著快門,記錄著全家浮潛的照片,海底漫步則是我們第一次的海中活動,戴著透明的頭盔,悠遊的漫步在海中,連本來很緊張的小兒子,都開心的餵魚,很自然的走在海底,一切是那麼完美的一趟海中之旅,也拍了很多美景,晚上在飯店內,忽然想起相機卻苦找不著,隔天在飯店櫃台人員幫忙詢問之下,馬上就知道掉在店家,而且店家也細心的收著,等我們回去拿,謝謝這美好的一切.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青洞浮潛加海底漫步

用户: HSIU PING, 2019/05/30

親切的教練,很有耐心的教導我們如何戴著頭罩下去海底,如何減壓,如何在海底漫步,在晴朗的好天氣下,海底的能見度超高,清澈透明的海底有著許多美麗的熱帶魚,緊張國小五年級兒子,下到海底後,看到美麗的海底生物,笑容滿點的走來走去,完全忘卻剛才的疑慮與緊張;緊接著坐船到青之洞浮潛,拉著浮圈的教練輕拉著一直快被沖走的我,與已經放鬆的兒子,水性較佳的老公與女兒,優游的跟在身旁,天藍透明的美麗海水與洞口往外看出去的美景,至今仍然深刻的印在腦海中,豐富的海底生態,天啊!沖繩好美啊,回到岸上,還有提供超乾淨的洗澡間與更衣室,下次一定還要再去參加

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Bad first impression, ok overall.

用户: Amanda, 2019/05/26

We read the trip details and thought everything was figured out. We arrived at about 12:05 and were immediately yelled at to hurry up that everyone was waiting. Multiple people bombarding us with differ t instructions and it was really difficult to figure out what they wanted. One guy was yelling at us in front of other customers and I was trying to ask him a question and he wasn’t listening at all. I honestly wanted to punch him in the face. If it wasn’t for my family that was visiting, I would have left. What they don’t tell you is that you will leave all your bags. While they do have lockers for valuables, you don’t actually bring your towel or anything you’d probably want to bring (sunblock, etc). We also didn’t opt to pay $20 for their camera, assuming we’d be able to bring our own— nope. So we have no pics.

The trip and snorkeling guide was really cool. Each individual group/couple had their own so it wasn’t like
10 people with one guide. The cave and water were beautiful. There were divers and snorkelers on our boat so I wish I would have known that. I’m certified but my family isn’t and I would have preferred to dive while they snorkeled. I think we were in water 30-45 min. The guide was nice, but the area was a little crowded with other tourists. We were back at the port by 1:25.

The next part of our trip was actually on another boat with different guides. We left at about 2.The walking thing was cool but I thought we’d go out a little further from the boat. We stayed within a few feet of the boat. It was done in two groups. Again, the guides were nice and the trip was fun. I think we were back by 3 or 3:15.

There are showers so bring toiletries to clean up and change. While most of the employees were nice and pleasant, being yelled at is not right and soured the trip for me. Also, be advised the stated overall tour length isn’t accurate. Try them out, hopefully my review will help you have a better idea of what to expect.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/05/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很難忘的體驗

用户: XUAN-ROU, 2018/10/22

教練人很好,英文流利,會講一點中文,在水中會帶我們,也會幫忙拍照、介紹、表演給我們看。
浮潛部分,當天因為浪大沒去成青洞有點可惜。
海底漫步則非常好玩,很值得一試。

供应商的回复

Thank you very much.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/10/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent experience

用户: CHOI , 2018/08/05

Good service! Everything is well prepared for you. Just want to dive longer next time.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

It is an unforgettable experience!

用户: Stanley, 2018/07/31

It is an unforgettable experience! We will Join games again next time when we go to Okinawa.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/07/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A great experience

用户: Andrew , 2018/07/19

Good service and really great experience ! The coach is really friendly and experienced to help us

供应商的回复

Thank you for your coment.
I`m waiting for you next time!!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常好玩有趣的一次體驗

用户: davk0315, 2018/06/29

1.行程因颱風改期.因應突發應變很確實通知.
2.有具體MAP CODE 找點及停車很方便.
3.設備衣服很完善,各尺寸很齊全.
4.當地人帶浮潛及水中漫步,熟悉當地的水流狀況.

這次的行程玩的相當安全與愉快!
小朋友還希望下次能再參加。

供应商的回复

Thank you so much!
I`m happy to hear that.
I`m waiting for you next time.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/06/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

值得玩的活動

用户: Lin, 2018/04/26

很好玩,海底真的很美,雖然不是中文,但教練也很注意大家安全,唯一集合地點要注意是一間 seven ocean club 的店,不然沒有電話可以聯絡的話,真的找不到要去哪集合。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很棒的活動,但因為網站資料沒更新差點被毀了!

用户: Keira, 2018/02/21

雖然早上我們很早就出發了,但是因為VELTRA的提供的資料有誤,店名完全不同,該店為"Seven Ocean Club", 並非"Blue Ocean",所以導致我們迷路了快要一個小時,打給店家的電話也沒有通,聯絡客服也沒有反應....

後來好不容易找到店家,但因為時間已經過了,船隊已經出發,還好後來老闆人很好的幫忙確認修改了行程,雖然最後還是有玩到,但體驗感稍微打了折扣,希望網站這邊可以即時更新店家訊息,並設立緊急聯絡電話,不然時間過早,客服都沒有人上班的話,如果有突發事件很難聯繫,謝謝!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Totally Memorable and the Highlight of our trip!

用户: Happy Customer, 2018/01/04

This was such a good experience. We had our initial booking cancelled due to inclement weather. The organisers are really careful with safety. Fortunately the weather turned better and we manage to go snorkelling and sea walking as well. The divers were really patient and professional. My younger son was a little panicky during the snorkelling even though he knows how to swim, but the guys were really patient and eventually he enjoyed himself very much. The sea walking segment was most memorable for us as the sea was calm at the bottom, we were the only ones there, and we could really enjoy the serenity of the sea as well as the many fishes we saw. The divers also showed us some of the peculiarities of the corals, which was really fun. I highly recommend this to anyone with kids and who do not dive as it is a really fun and safe way to enjoy the bottom of the sea!

  • Look at the fishes!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/12/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

服務員印象深刻

用户: 王勝騏, 2017/09/24

海底漫步很喜歡~第一次體驗這樣的!
浮淺有點沒這麼美麗希望有更棒的浮淺勝地~
服務員服務清切印象深刻~
可惜沒有人會中文!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常感謝敎練專業!!!

用户: YAN, 2017/08/29

非常感謝敎練專業,海底漫步須然發生少許意外,但因為敎練非常專業及反應快速,最後都冇事。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/08/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good experience

用户: ShenBingFan, 2017/08/25

非常nice和具有耐心的工作人員
不錯的指引和帶領
美麗的風光景緻
不錯的時程安排
非常讓人享受

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]