旅行者【浪漫之旅】冲绳海洋赏鲸之旅+海上拖伞体验(1~3月限定+那霸出发/全额退款保证)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【浪漫之旅】冲绳海洋赏鲸之旅+海上拖伞体验(1~3月限定+那霸出发/全额退款保证)

参加者点评

4.57 4.57 / 5

点评数

7
发表点评

お世話になりました

用户: BALIBALI, 2017/04/02

天候悪化や受付トラブル など、色々ありましたが
楽しく過ごさせて頂きました。
子供達もいい思い出を作る事が出来たと思います。

供应商的回复

BALIBALI様
口コミありがとうございます!!
天候などご迷惑をおかけした点が多々ありすみませんでした。
またぜひ来年もチャンスがあればご参加お待ちしています!
クジラは本部もおススメなので機会があれば本部にも足を運んでみてくださいね!!
自然の生き物なのでクジラは運次第!!
ぜひぜひ遊びに来て下さいね(^^♪

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/03/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

難忘的海上旅程

用户: Amber, 2017/03/24

很難忘的回憶
但唯一點事.....船超級晃 感覺看到飛機比鯨魚還多XD
海上拖曳傘真的很推薦
非常好玩
謝謝日本工作人員一路上的貼心

供应商的回复

Thank you for using SeaWorld.
I am delighted to have such a nice comment.
Someday, I am looking forward to seeing you again.Thank you.

From Sea World Staff

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/03/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good experience for whale seeing and parasailing

用户: Roy & Erica, 2017/03/22

We had a great moment for joining the whale seeing and parasailing on 18/3 at Okinawa, 2 Whales were found and we take many picture. However, the parasailing is the most exciting in our trip, we can see the beautiful view on the sky and really love this event. Strongly recommended to join the half day tour ^^

  • Going to play parasailing

  • First try

供应商的回复

Thank you for using SeaWorld this time.
I am very pleased that you receive a nice comment from you.
I strongly hope that you will join us again.
Okinawa's summer sea is also very beautiful.
Please join us if you have time.
Thank you very much

From the staff at SeaWorld

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/03/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

超好玩的沖繩海上之旅

用户: Roxanne Cheang, 2017/03/06

由於我跟朋友是第一天去就馬上參加這計劃,不熟路導致遲到,但教練人都超好,不但沒有怪我們,而且還熱心地幫助我們。重點是,看到鯨魚覺得很激動,海天一色藍到不行,大愛!parasailing 簡直就是爽!強推不能錯過的活動呀!

  • Parasailing

  • Whale watching

供应商的回复

謝謝。再等候。承蒙享受非常高興。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/03/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

有看到好幾次鯨魚&拖曳傘好玩

用户: YJC, 2017/02/06

船員們很努力地讓我們務必看到鯨魚, 所以很努力地追尋和觀察, 讓我們看見了好幾次鯨魚的身影~後來的海上拖曳傘也很有趣~FUN!!!

供应商的回复

承蒙特別享受很高興。謝謝。再等候。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/02/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Pleasant voyage, professional guides

用户: Johnny Bee, 2016/02/07

It was such an unforgettable boat ride! The staffs/guides are full of enthusiasm and nice, and they always put smile on their faces. I would definitely go on a trip with them again. Thumbs up!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/02/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

クジラからパラセールまで半日充実

用户: へろへろ, 2015/05/24

家族で利用させていただきました。ホエールウォッチングは他のツアー会社さんと合同で一つの船に乗るため。たくさんのお客さんでしたがゆっくり見たいか近くで見たいかなども案内してくれのんびりと楽しめました。
クジラは間近で見られ、島が動いているような大きさです。
パラセールは一人あたり体感10分程度は飛ばしてくれて、長い時間空からの景色を堪能できます。
こちらの旅行会社さんは返金保証がありませんが、合同で他のツアー会社も着ていますので、単独で見られないことは無いでしょう。見られないときは、その日のほかの人たち含めて見られないのでほぼ100%見られると思って問題ないかと思います。
アクティビティの性質上、船酔いとトイレについては注意が必要ですね。普段酔わない人でも酔って戻してしまったり、海上はトイレが近くなるため、直前にトイレに行ってもすぐに行きたくなったり…。ツアーを満喫するには大丈夫、と過信しすぎないほうがよいですね。

  • 飛び立つ瞬間。ここからさらに高く上がります。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]