Page 2) 旅行者【蓝洞亲子冒险】冲绳青之洞窟浮潜+海洋独木舟之旅(英文服务+恩纳村出发+1天4时段可选)发表的点评 | 冲绳本岛自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【蓝洞亲子冒险】冲绳青之洞窟浮潜+海洋独木舟之旅(英文服务+恩纳村出发+1天4时段可选)

参加者点评

4.75 4.75 / 5

点评数

75
发表点评

感動体験‼️

用户: よっしー, 2018/06/17

青の洞窟を目的に沖縄旅行を計画しました。6月12日から一泊二日の初日15時からのツアーで予約しました。予約の確認連絡をした際に台風の影響で波が高く洞窟の中へは行けない可能性もあり、その際は別のポイントでのシュノーケリングになるとの事…青の洞窟へ行きたい気持ちが強く受付の方に翌日へのスケジュール変更が可能か伺ったところ、朝一のツアー変更であれば可能との事。天気で判断しますので、必ず青の洞窟へ行けるかはわからないとの返答でしたが僅かな望みにかけて、ツアー変更をさせていただきました。当日、お天気は晴れ‼️海況を見ながら判断しますと言われ、洞窟に入れるかどうかわからないままシーカヤックで洞窟に向かいました。初めてのシーカヤック、乗り方や漕ぎ方をレクチャーいただきとても楽しめました‼️運良く、念願の青の洞窟にも行けて、天然の美しさに感動✨大満足でしたシュノーケリングではたくさんのカラフルな魚に出会え、ヒトデやナマコに触ったり充実した時間を過ごせました‼️機会があればまたツアーに参加したいですスケジュール変更を快く対応いただきありがとうございましたツアーガイドのあみちゃん、かなちゃん、楽しい時間をありがとう❤️

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/06/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常友善的Winnie

用户: Yvonne, 2018/05/25

人員都非常友善且確保每個人都裝備/穿著正確
唯一美中不足的地方是,相機的畫素好像有點低,
照出來的好多都不是很清楚Q_Q
也可能是天氣不佳吧~
非常讚賞注重環保,不使用shampoo這類的東西
整個行程時間規畫都蠻剛好的
藍洞裡的水&浮潛景觀真的很美

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/05/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

泛舟浮潛都很好玩

用户: sunsolars, 2018/05/24

雖然因為浪大沒去藍洞,但是改去其它地點也是不錯。
藍洞就留給下次吧。

另外教練導覽非常熱心,是個又帥又有趣的人。

泛舟浮潛都很好玩

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/05/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

満足しました。

用户: junko, 2018/05/13

当日はお天気は良かったのですが、白波が立っているということで、とっても楽しみにしていた青の洞窟へは残念ながら行けませんでした。でも、ガイドさんの亜美ちゃんがとても楽しく丁寧にガイドをして下さり、充分楽しめました。お陰様で気持ち悪いナマコとかクモヒトデ?も触れるようになったし。面白かったです。ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience!

用户: Joanna, 2018/05/07

We had a very wonderful experience with Aruguide! Maji san is very friendly, and very professional. We will defintely come back again! I recommend Aruguide to who ever want to experience kayaking in Okinawa! Truly recomended!!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

不錯的體驗

用户: Jenny, 2018/05/07

親切的員工、由於當天風向問題、不能駕獨木舟前往藍之洞窟、但也安排車送我們前往、海底很美、很多珊瑚及不同的魚、真的不往此行!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

とっても楽しかったです!素敵な青!

用户: こびびび, 2018/05/01

GWでしたが、ガイドの方の気遣いで人の少ない時に洞窟に入ったり、解説もいただけとても楽しめました!最高でした!

  • 綺麗な海にテンションあがりました!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青の洞窟へシーカヤックで行こう!シュノーケルも楽しめる冒険ツアー<恩納村>

用户: 組長、メグ, 2018/04/24

今回天気がいまいちでしたがインストラクターの松ちゃんが
非常によくしていただき大変満足でした
カヤックといい青の洞窟といい十分に楽しめるツアーです
沖縄に行ったなら参加して損は、無いと思いますよ

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青洞加獨木舟真的非常好玩!

用户: Yunmin , 2018/04/16

因為找不到路遲到了一下下,還是非常熱情且專業的帶我們玩了這趟旅途。藍洞真的很美!教練也非常專業,還有一樣為台灣來的教練陪同我們一起玩,整體來說非常滿意!!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

海水超級清澈

用户: Wesley, 2017/11/23

海水清澈的無話可說 能見度真的非常高 珊瑚 熱帶魚非常的多 而且完全不怕人 全都環繞在身邊 非常的美麗

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

無緣的青洞浮潛

用户: Hank, 2017/10/24

當天下了點小雨,聽教練說似乎天氣不佳所以無法至青洞浮潛,所以就到了另一點浮潛,雖然景色也不錯但還是期待下次的青洞囉!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

青之洞窟浮潛

用户: HSIN, 2017/10/20

參加了幾次此店加的行程
都到了才通知浪況不加取消

本次藍洞以一個不知名海灘代替
能見度不好 珊瑚也不多(所以生物也不多)
有點小失望

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常好

用户: Lai Wei Hsun, 2017/10/19

親切的嚮導
熱心的服務
非常推薦
Very nice guide
Very sweet service
Good

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/10/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Snorkelling location changed

用户: Theresa, 2017/10/15

Failed to snorkel in the Blue Cave due to windy weather. Changed snorkelling location. Tho the guide was good.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

AMAZING的青之洞

用户: Joseph Law, 2017/10/06

先划獨木舟到青洞外換上浮潛裝備
真的要辛苦工作人員幫忙準備及搬運
到青洞入面真的彷如到仙景一樣
上半是漆黑的洞穴, 下半是淺藍發光的海水, 美的太誇張!

供应商的回复

Dear Joseph Law

Thank you for coming and writing your review!!
The weather and the blue cave were awesome!!!
There was nobody inside the blue cave.You were super lucky!!
I also had a great time with you.
I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.

Matchi

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent program and guide.

用户: Tony & Ruby, 2017/10/05

Our guide Machi was excellent. Extremely friendly and informative. Plus she is very fun to hang out with. The photography services is a must do. Me, my wife and my friends enjoy the entire program.

Thank you Machi for your excellent services.

供应商的回复

Dear Tony&Ruby

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
Your review made me happy!!
You were super lucky.
Because there was nobody inside the blue cave and the weather was very nice.
And,myriad colorful fishes swam up close around you like you're one of them!!!
Everything was amazing!!
I also had a great time with you.
I'm looking forward to go out together to the sea again .

Thank you so much.再見~(^_-)-☆

From Matchi

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/10/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly Recommended

用户: Ven, 2017/09/28

The Kayak is not as difficult as i imagined, ofcoz thanks for the help from my super good guide Maco!!
The blue cave is quite small and crowed but still worth to go. And snorkeling is totally out of my expectation! Soooooo many different types fishes around you!!
Finally I want to thank you Maco for being such a nice,helpful and funny guide!! And all the good pictures you have taken for me!!! P.S. and the ride to bus stop! :)

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful Diving!!

用户: Chi-Wen Huang, 2017/09/24

這是一趟讓人難忘了淺水之旅,青藍色洞窟,圍繞在身邊的魚,到現在仍然烙印在我心中,在海面上輕滑著kayak,沿岸欣賞岩壁邊的景色與偶爾跳出的小魚 總是讓人放鬆, 這次很幸運選到了載人流量比較少的時候去玩,可以在比較安靜的時候享受青洞的美景,感Matchi 教練專業且細心的指導,讓我們可以享受這趟超棒的旅程,在這裡推薦各位這間不錯!!

供应商的回复

Dear Chi Wen Huang
Thank you for coming and writing your review!!
I'm happy to read your review.
The blue cave,myriad colorful fishes and the scenery
that we saw while kayaking and snorkeling was very beautiful.
I also enjoyed the tour with a chat with you.

I'm looking forward to see you again!! 再見~~~(^_-)-☆

From Matchi

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/09/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

不虛此行的沖繩浮潛體驗,感謝教練

用户: Grace, 2017/09/07

一家四口報名了這個行程,整個過程都很幸運也很順利。ARU Guide就在海邊,有完整的更衣寄物處,準備好就可以直接走到海水裡,店裡非常乾淨舒適方便。Matchi教練很親切,熱情的迎接並耐心仔細的教學,就算是初學者也可以很放心地跟著她到海裡,很感謝她這次幫我們留下很棒的回憶也很推薦想要到沖繩體驗獨木舟和浮潛的人報名這裡的行程!
Thank you Matchi for being such a friendly and professional guide, making all the wonderful memories in beautiful Okinawa, we look forward to seeing you again! <3

供应商的回复

Dear Grace

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
I' m glad to read your review.
We couldn't go to the blue cave directly by kayak,but we also enjoyed kayaking and snorkeling.
The mom did great job!!
I just wanted to show her the blue cave,so I was really happy.
I also enjoyed the tour and talking with your family.

I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.
再見~♪

Matchi

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/09/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

太棒了~

用户: Lalit Chang, 2017/09/05

第一次浮潛,整個活動安排非常棒。教練事前的重點教學與隨時陪同,細心照顧留意各學員狀況以外,還會隨時幫我們拍照紀錄留念。這是一次非常美好的經驗與回憶。大推薦給喜歡獨木舟與浮潛的朋友們,超值組合!!!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/08/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

難忘的藍洞浮潛

用户: Becky, 2017/09/03

這次參加藍洞浮潛及獨木舟之旅全家人都覺得相當好玩,特別要感謝教練Matchi的陪伴和指導,尤其是Litch和Jams在浮潛時狀況連連,Matchi教練不僅有耐心而且很細心的安撫他們,並即時解決問題,讓全家人在這次的旅程中留下了難忘而美好的回憶,知道Matchi教練很喜歡台灣的美食,希望未來Matchi再次來台時,能有機會招待她。

供应商的回复

Dear Becky

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
I got glad to read your review.
We enjoyed the tour and talking about everything together.
I also had great time with you and your family.
I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.
再見~(^_-)-☆

Matchi

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Family Trip

用户: Anthony, 2017/08/29

Great arrangement by guide tour and our family enjoy the trip very much

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

海嫌いを克服できました!(7歳次女)

用户: はるこ, 2017/08/28

2年前ちゅらうみ水族館後に沖縄の海に行ったところ、次女が「あんな大きな魚がいるんだったらぜったい海に入りたくない」と断固拒否、すっかり海嫌いになってしまいました。

その後弟の結婚式でハワイでシュノーケルをする機会がありましたが、そこでもシュノーケルに水が入り即終了

もう海水浴は無理かもと思っていましたが、
長女はどうしてもシュノーケルをやりたいということで、
次女は見学でもしょうがないと思ってこのツアーに申込みました。

ガイドさんが付いているだけで全然違うということを超実感しました。
れいちゃん(ガイドさん)が1から説明してくれるため、安心感が全然違うみたいで、
すっかり海と魚が大好きになりました。
家族も次女の変貌ぶりにびっくりです。

旅行中もれいちゃんにまた会いに行きたいと何回も言っていました。
このまま海が苦手のまま大人になるんじゃないかと思っていましたが、
今回のこのツアーのおかげで一転しました、ありがとうございました。
また参加したいです。

補足:画像データも購入しました。
自分のカメラは防水機能は無いし、
スマホを防水ケースに入れて撮影するのは難しいということはわかっていたし、
最初から注文する予定でした。
画像がもらえるということしか頭になかったけど、
自分で撮影してたら当然ながら自分が写真に入れないし、家族揃った写真は頼まないと撮れないので、注文して正解でした。

供应商的回复

先日はありがとうございました、れいちゃんです♪楽しんで頂けて良かったです(^^)私もまた皆さんに会えるのを楽しみにしてます

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/08/24
1 个人觉得有用!
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Becky, 2017/08/27

這次參加藍洞浮潛及獨木舟之旅全家人都覺得相當好玩,特別要感謝教練Matchi的陪伴和指導,尤其是Litch和Jams在浮潛時狀況連連,Matchi教練不僅有耐心而且很細心的安撫他們,並即時解決問題,讓全家人在這次的旅程中留下了難忘而美好的回憶,知道Matchi教練很喜歡台灣的美食,希望未來Matchi再次來台時,能有機會招待她。

供应商的回复

Dear Becky

Thank you for coming and writing your review.
I'm glad to read your review.
We couldn't go to the blue cave directlly by the kayak because of the strong wind,
but we enjoyed both the kayaking and the snorkeling!!

I also enjoyed the tour and talking with you.
I'm looking forward to see you next time.

Thank you so much.
再見~♪

Matchi

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

超棒的體驗

用户: 徐之婷, 2017/08/25

除了海水很乾淨之外。藍洞的藍的很神奇很美!還有那些生態魚群美到讓我不想上岸!!不論浮潛獨木舟深潛都非常值得一去

  • 藍洞的藍

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/08/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

第一次潛很好

用户: edc, 2017/08/21

第一次浮潛和獨木舟, 小朋友都很享受和突破自己, 起初以為小朋友(最少5歲)參加有困難, 但導師細心照顧和裝備充足, 我們都有很好體驗!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/08/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great Trip

用户: Mei, 2017/08/01

We had a wonderful trip. Thanks for our guide Ryan, who is really a professional and nice tour guide. Both Kayak and snorkling were interesting. The under water scene is fantastic : many beautiful fishes and creatures. We also enjoy the fun adventure to the blue cave through the secret path.

供应商的回复

Thank you very much for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your tour and was a pleasure to take you guys! Kind regards Ryan!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很好

用户: Justie, 2017/07/29

在藍洞浮潛的人太多了,影響遊覽的品質,希望可以各團協調控制人數。教練熱血、認真、負責,即使被水母咬了還是盡責的將客人帶回岸上。

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/07/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

wonderful experience

用户: Stanley Chen, 2017/07/29

It's really a wonderful experience to play kayak and diving.
The coach is also kind and take care of us well.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

very nice trip

用户: KUAN , 2017/07/29

Coach are professional and trip is so wonderful . Definitely will join it again if visiting Okinawa next time .

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/07/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]