旅行者【畅游富士】富士山五合目+箱根芦之湖+驹之岳空中缆车+箱根园・观光巴士一日游(英文导游+东京出发+午餐可选+1人成团)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【畅游富士】富士山五合目+箱根芦之湖+驹之岳空中缆车+箱根园・观光巴士一日游(英文导游+东京出发+午餐可选+1人成团)

参加者点评

4.23 4.23 / 5

点评数

43
发表点评

Good but very rigorous.

用户: Sofia, 2019/07/28

It was a breathless tour, with very limited time in the actual landmarks. Lunch was rushed as we had to wait for our soup/bowl to be cooked. Lovely presentation but we had 30 minutes only at the restaurant.Going into a theme park for lunch caused delays going in and out. Not really well thought from the organizing company. Our tour guide was lovely and he took us by the hand to help us buy or JR pass on our return to Tokyo.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very underwhelmed

用户: Peter Snow, 2019/04/12

The tour was delayed by heavy traffic which as the tours are run almost daily should have been anticipated with an earlier start.
The tour arrived at the Mt Fuji 4th station car park where we waited one hour for a parking space for our coach. The time then available was very limited but sufficient as there was little to see or do. The flank of Mt Fuji shielded by trees is uninspiring, although it was sunny and clear.
We then went for lunch at a lakeside restaurant. The food had been laid out on individual trays and was a very good selection of traditional food.
Immediately after lunch we were back on the coach for a drive to lake Ashi where we disembarked for 20 minutes before the "Cruise". It was a ferry service between stops on the lake and we boarded at one stop and disembarked 15 minutes later at the next.
We went from the landing dock up to the cable car lower station at 16.20 and ascended via the cable car cabin to the top. There was a shrine and viewing points over the lake below.
As we had arrived late at the 4th Station, the clouds had since gathered and there was little to see. Mt Fuji that was fully visible earlier was now covered. at 17.10 the last car descended and we were back on the coach at 17.30. The coach faced 2 hours stuck in traffic back to Tokyo or there was an option to self-fund a bullet train back from Odawara station. I could not leave the tour fast enough and went by train.
For the price I paid of $134 I feel this tour is best avoided.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/04/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hardly more than a day's bus ride!

用户: Greg L., 2019/04/10

Our group of four paid USD134/person, poor value for what was provided.
Departure from Asakusa was 20mins late for no apparent reason.We made 2 stops to pick up more passengers, made the tour group of 40 people - what happened to the max group of 20 that was indicated?
After approx. 2.5 hours we arrived at the Mt Fuji tourist office for a restroom stop then proceeded to the Mt Fuji 4th station, instead of the 5th station, no problem as it was beyond the control of the tour operator. The trip to the 4th station took almost 1.5 hours, instead of 15 mins. due to the large number of buses on route. The operator should have been aware of this delay and made arrangements for this stop to happen later in the day when not so busy. The 4th station stop was very disappointing as all could be seen was the side of the mountain and some slushy snow on the ground. The local authorities could also have better managed the flow and access of buses by limiting each stop to 15mins rather than leaving it to the discretion of each tour operator. From there we were bused to lunch which was probably the only worthwhile inclusion of the entire day. After lunch we bused to the lakeside to catch a 15 min ferry ride to the Komagatake Ropeway - hardly something one would call a cruise. At the Ropeway we were shuffled into a cable car and once at the top of the mountain told to come straight back down as the Ropeway was about to close down - why bother taking us up in the first place? Back on the bus we were dropped off at Odawara station to catch the Shinkansen back to Tokyo, our choice rather than enduring a 3 hour ride back during peak hour. No compensation/discount was allowed for us making our own way back to Tokyo. Overall this was a complete disappointment and poor value for what was paid. If Sunrise Tours has any conscience it would consider refunding the majority cost of this tour as it did not deliver what was paid for and expected. Voucher No. 5201641 - 4th April 2019.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good service

用户: Dila, 2019/03/29

The trip was a sucessful one. The guide quite good in english and very energetic eventhough she’s 59 years old. Admire the hardworking n ethics of japanese people. The weather was so great n blessful. We managed to go to the highest station and have a breathtaking view of Mt Fuji. Overall it was good, punctual and memorable trip.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/03/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

not enough time in each place

用户: soso sad, 2019/03/29

the tour guide was really nice. Too bad the bus didn't have a bathroom since we were on the bus two hours at a time. We didn't get to spend enough time in each place. we had to swallow our lunch really fast. We were picked up at Asakusa view which is our hotel. Didn't like that we nine of us senior and little children dropped off in the middle of Ginza

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/03/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Day trip to Mt Fuji

用户: Liz, 2019/03/27

Guide was excellent. Very attentive and gave good information. Coach was very comfortable and good careful driver. Mt Fuji visitor centre was great photo opportunity but cafe not open. Lunch was a bit disappointing. Overall a great day and would recommend it

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/03/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing Mt Fuji

用户: Jodie casey, 2019/02/15

It was a perfect day we got up to the 4th gate of Mt Fuji our tour guide Nana-san was so full of enthusiasm and made a few changes to our itinerary to give us the best views of the mountain. It was very cold especially up the ropeway in Hakone and we unfortunately couldn’t see because of the fog but the amazing views of Mt Fuji were worth every penny. Seito-SAN our driver did a great job too. Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating, we also meet a lot of wonderful people from around the world.... definitely take this tour. Arigato

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/02/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

The tour guide was well prepared. Miss Blue 4000km.

用户: Gene Lee, 2018/12/15

The tour guide was well prepared. The info of Mt. Fuji was showed in a set of fun pictures. We had a nice trip.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/12/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

I would not recommend this tour

用户: JennaR, 2018/12/04

I would not recommend this tour. The amount of time spent on Mount Fuji was under 20 minutes. You can do absolutely nothing on the mountain in this time. You would have to pick either to quickly shop (without enough time to look around and decide what you want) or take photos. It is impossible to do both! I wanted to mail a postcard from the post office on Fuji but I barely had enough time to buy the postcard and didn't have the opportunity to mail it (which is all of the fun!). Isn't being on Mount Fuji the highlight of the tour? Why don't you let people spend time there then? The rest of the tour seemed like "filler" activities. Also, it got really cloudy in the afternoon so we saw nothing the rest of the tour. Honestly, my family and I say "skip it." This tour sucks.

  • view of Fuji from Hakone...

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/11/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing

用户: CoupleTraveler, 2018/10/01

My hotel was in Asakusa, really near the pick-up location.
Everything was excellent: the food, the guide, the schedule, etc. Except the weather was so bad. It was raining all day. But I enjoyed the trip, just a little bit upset that I couldn't take a good picture :(

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Poor

用户: Jon, 2018/08/19

A very rushed tour, maximum time spent at any location was 35 minutes which was no time at all to get something to eat or enjoy the scenery. Guide on tour was a fun lady

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/08/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very effective services and very dedicated staff.

用户: Ka man LEE, 2018/06/22

Very effective services overall since i booked online. Japanese staff all speak very good English and helpful. Warm welcome and trying to help out for everything.
The only thing is just too rush to stop in different spots. Can't fully enjoy each part.

  • The 5th stop of fuji

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/06/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Amazing tour with captain Hiro san and Nanako san

用户: Priyanka , 2018/06/19

Wonderful Mount Fuji and engaging crew members made our experience really amazing.

Personal human touch and helping Nanako san made sure she helped all members with travel logistics after tour. Excellent knowledge sharing in English language and very positive energy. We highly recommend the tour.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/06/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

The best trip in Tokyo!

用户: N. Thai, 2018/04/29

We booked this tour at the last minute and we lucked out because the weather was perfect that day (Apr 7/18). The pictures we took looked as if we were photo-shopped in with the mountain! At first, the bus took us higher up, closer to the summit. That wasn't exciting because it was quite windy and cold up there, and you couldn't get a good picture of the mountain. Actually we were quite disappointed, and probably so were many people in the bus. After about 15 minutes, they drove us down to a little town at the foot of the mountain for lunch. There we got to see the whole mountain in its grandeur! And we were so pleased!

Lunch was very good and plentiful. Great service. I'd advise buying the lunch package so you don't waste time waiting in line to order food on your own. On the way back the itinerary changed a bit due to high winds on the water. We were supposed to go on the lake, instead they drove us to visit Hakone. That didn't bother us since we've already had the chance to take all the good photos of the mountain. I highly recommend this tour.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mount Fuji and Hakone

用户: Daisy, 2018/04/28

We had the best time on this tour! Our guide, mr Fumi was so knowledgable about everything and anything relating to Mount Fuji and Hakone. He even taught us some origami! We got picked up from the designated pick up stop on time, taken to Mount Fuji, then on a boat trip round Hakone and then finally up the gondola. I’d definitely recommend this trip to anyone.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Thanks

用户: Montreal-Matt, 2018/03/18

Always wanted to visit Fuji, the tour was in my proce range and my friends and I had a good time.

Bring Snacks for the ride in case of traffic.
If You have a JR pass, leave the tour at the Shinkansen station which will put you back in Tokyo with plenty of time for dinner and more shopping.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2018/02/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Awesome tour

用户: Belle Alcasid-Palma, 2018/03/01

Our Mt Fuji and Hakone tour was awesome. Our tour guide Toshi was outstanding. He spoke good English, was very pleasant and humorous. We enjoyed the tour. Indeed he is the best tour guide in Japan. At first Mt Fuji was too shy. Coming from a country with no snow, my daughter and I just enjoyed whatever the tour offered us, lots of snow. Then at last as we were about to leave, the beautiful Mt Fuji showed her splendore. She is indeed a beautiful sight. We are lucky indeed. I will definitely recommend this tour and give it 5 stars.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/02/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good tour

用户: Cin , 2018/01/31

Time management is good.
Tour guide is professional.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent service

用户: Ana, 2018/01/12

Mary the tour guide is very good on her job. I like the lunch and we are on time of the schedule.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great

用户: Leigh, 2017/12/01

Awsome day. Our guide / host was outstanding. Very good local comintary and knowledge. Both my son and i had a wonderful day.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Brilliant organisation in a very short time

用户: Kristin, 2017/11/24

Like my titel already says. I‘m glad to have the amazing opportunity to book such a great trip with an amazing organisation :) the weather was great and the food was delicious. I loved to japanese lessons on the way there. thank you very much for this:)

  • me & mount fuji

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Had a wonderful time!

用户: Valerie, 2017/11/17

The activities were awesome, our tour guide Toshi was very friendly and the coach driver also managed to drive us back to our final destination on time. Highly recommend this tour for anyone wanting to visiting Mount Fuji and Hakone!

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/11/12
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nicely organised ,good English speaking guide ,less time at Mt Fuji ,very short cable ride

用户: Kiran Deora , 2017/10/26

It started well on time , Japanese vegetarian food was amazing , specialy the presentation.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/10/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2017/07/31

Nice experience!!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Inclement weather didn't spoil our trip!

用户: Kenn Christopher, 2017/07/26

After reading some bad reviews of other tours we chose Veltra and we're not disappointed. Rain and clouds tried to get in the way but just as the tour bus pulled up to our destination the clouds parted to show a beautiful view of Mt Fuji. Our tour guide Kawasakisan kept us entertained and educated throughout the trip. The added view of Mt Fuji from the restaurant where we dined was an added plus. Though disappointed to have not been able to take the rope way up Hakone because of high winds the extended boat ride was a decent second.
Would definitely recommend this Tour especially if you only have one day to get Fuji in!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2017/07/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

很好的一天遊

用户: Chris, 2017/07/20

去東京玩但家人又想去看看富士山,因此參加了一天箱根遊,時間安排很好,行程安排亦剛好,要去的景點都去到了,導遊亦很友善及專業!

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2017/07/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

General

用户: Markus, 2017/07/11

Nice tour guide. Learned a lot about Japan and had fun.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/07/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful!

用户: howard, 2017/07/01

The views are wonderful and the air so clean! Just beautiful! I highly recommend this trip!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/06/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Michael, 2017/06/06

Very relaxed and enjoyable. It's not a hike up the mountain more one for siting back and taking in the view. It all seemed very well organised. Our host on the coach (Yoko) was knowledgeable and informative in the laid-back Japanese style. The lunch was superb in a very nice hotel.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A great tour that was well worth the price!

用户: David, 2017/05/01

The tour was very well organized and structured. The guide was very engaging and kept us entertained throughout the entire excursion. To get a lunch, a cruise, and a cable car ride for this price is a great deal.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]