旅行者【专业接送机】成田国际机场⇔东京15区+舞滨区酒店・共乘接送服务(清晨深夜不加价)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【专业接送机】成田国际机场⇔东京15区+舞滨区酒店・共乘接送服务(清晨深夜不加价)

参加者点评

4.67 4.67 / 5

点评数

61
发表点评

親切的司機先生

用户: Kate , 2019/09/15

雖然突然改時間,但有通知我們住的飯店,飯店人員也馬上告知我們~
當天司機先生也很準時到達飯店接送,只是如果有事先在車上掛上名字的話,我們才會比較好確認車輛!!
到機場大概2小時的時間~舒舒服服地也不用自己拖行轉車換車的,下次一定還會再預約的

供应商的回复

Thank you for the review.
I hope you had a great time while stay in Japan.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/09/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

司機先生很認真~

用户: Kate , 2019/09/15

到機場會有人拿名字牌~
等其他組一起共乘的客人也不會太久,乘車時間大概三小時,坐在舒服的七人座還可以接受

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review.
I hope you had a great time in Japan.

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/09/14
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

I will forever be their client

用户: Paula , 2019/09/01

Beyond my expectations, excellent customer service, professional and I am so happy for their service. I made mistake on the reservation and the customer service tracked me down while I was already at the airport boarding has no access to the computer to correct my mistake. She went above and beyond to help.

Upon arrival easily spotted the agent have already waited for me, driver had white gloves, excellent clean neatly uniform and excellent driving skills.

I will forever be asking for their help and services for all my future trips.

Thank you very much you all are amazing

Paula

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/08/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

They did everything they said they would.

用户: John Reid, 2019/08/25

Being met off the plane was excellent. There was a clear sign showing my name and we did not have to wait long for the mini-bus to depart. We went to one other hotel before ours.

For going home, we were picked up at 4.45 and there was no-one else in the mini-bus. All went well except that we arrived at the airport about an hour before the check-in opened and all the shops were still shut. It would have been better to have been collected a bit later.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoyed your holiday in Japan. About being early, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. We are currently working on that matter to prevent such cases in future.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/07/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Shuttle To Narita Airport - Shared Ride

用户: John Reid, 2019/08/12

Excellent. There at the time agreed with a very clear sign. Just what was needed for my wife, who has mobility problems.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review. We hope you have a great time while stay in Japan.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

還好事先預訂了機場接送,大感謝!!

用户: Lin, 2019/08/09

我們的航班延遲抵達,走出機艙門的時候已經晚上10點了。辦完手續之後,正在擔心是否因為延誤太久,導致訂單被取消的時候,就見到服務人員拿著名牌,也焦急地等候著呢。當下,非常的感謝與感動。12點剛過的時候,我們安然到了飯店,終於可以準備check in了。駕駛員先生是在日本工作的中國人,一路上談笑風生,非常親切。下一次到日本旅遊,還會再預定這樣的服務。謝謝。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/08/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

機場接機

用户: Allen Chuang, 2019/07/31

客人出了檢查関,即馬上看到接待人員持牌登候,非常窩心。而且陪至上車。另司機也非常主動積極,发現酒店資訊有疑,一再與客人確認,非常棒。

  • 淺草寺之遊

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review. I hope you had a great time while stay in Japan. On your next visit to Japan we look forward to serving you again.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2019/07/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

輕鬆去成田機場的好方法

用户: 阿一一, 2019/05/31

雖然人在不熟悉的日本語言也是很不通,但司機會準時於約定的飯店門口拿著姓名牌,上車和下車時都會幫忙拿行李,車內空間也相當寬敞舒適,開車速度平穩,可以好好安心休息,醒來就到了機場,減少搭地鐵拖行李的辛苦奔波,相當推薦!

  • 司機會貼心幫忙拿行李

  • 車內空間相當寬敞

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/02/09
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent service

用户: Dave, 2019/05/01

Driver was on time, actually a few minutes early. Van was clean, driver was courteous and helpful. Booking was easy and problem free and everything went as expected. Will definitely use this service again when we are in Tokyo.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Prompt and fast but wrong hotel

用户: Stew Mahoney, 2019/05/01

The pick up was prompt and fast but the driver left us around the corner, not in front of a hotel but it was the wrong hotel. We had to drag our luggage to the next block to the correct hotel.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

非常滿意

用户: 李芸萱, 2019/04/21

很棒的服務,司機先生時間到會在飯店大廳拿著牌子迎接,完全不用擔心接送問題,有了接送服務,也不用提著很重的行李搭地鐵,可以輕輕鬆鬆不用動腦坐到機場,司機先生會幫忙搬行李,開車很安全也很有禮貌,是個很滿意的體驗!

评分:
出游形式:朋友
参加日:2019/04/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Narita pickup

用户: shawn, 2019/04/13

pick up was on time, van was comfy, would book again

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

名副其實

用户: kuo, 2019/04/08

司機服務親切,雖然不會中文,但是可以感受到她的認真負責;開車平穩,不會躁進,乘坐品質舒適,車內乾淨無異味。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

What else can you ask for?

用户: Talisi, 2019/02/18

When leaving Tokyo from our hotel to the Narita airport we decided to contract for a shared shuttle with Veltra. Your instructions say to be at your hotel lobby 15 minutes before scheduled pickup. We arrived at exactly that time and our driver was driving in at that moment. After loading our luggage and getting us in the van and showing where the heat controls were and what the wifi password was we started for the airport. I asked him if he had to stop for others and he said that we were the only ones on the trip. As I looked around the van I was amazed at how clean everything was, Not a single piece of trash or even lint on the carpet. The ride took a little over a hour and he answered questions along the way about things we were curious about. At the airport he unloaded our luggage and thanked us for using his company and was very appreciative when we told him that we definitely would.

供应商的回复

Dear Talisi

We feel happy that you liked our service and we appreciate so much your comment.
I will forward your comment also to the driver.

Your feedback gives us more encouragement to improve our service.
We hope to serving you again.

Best regards,
Fukuhara
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2019/02/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

機場接送

用户: cecillea , 2019/02/09

司機準時到達接送地、人又親切、遇到東京景點還會推薦我們旅遊的好地方!介紹東京的景點關心車上的冷氣還準備喉糖給老人家!非常的貼心

供应商的回复

Dear Cecillea.

Thank you for your message.
Your comment give us more encouragement to improve our service.

I hope to serve you in your next visit to Japan.

Best regards
Fukuhara

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/02/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

excellent service

用户: Floria, 2019/01/09

Excellent service
Car is clean and tidy
Driver is polite

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
Thank you for your kind words. This is a big motivation for us. Customer's reviews also make us to improve our service in order to fulfill their expectations and always provide the best transfer services as possible.
Thank you very much and we will expect to serve you again the next time you come to Japan.
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2019/01/07
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Highly recommended! I look forward to the next opportunity to use again.

用户: CRR, 2018/12/09

Our flight to Tokyo was delayed four hours, but someone was waiting for us at the baggage claim exit. The vehicle was very clean, and the driver dropped us off right at the hotel door. Very happy with the overall experience, and will definitely use again.

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
Thank you for your kind words. This is a big motivation for us. Customer's reviews also make us to improve our service in order to fulfill their expectations and always provide the best transfer services as possible.
Thank you very much and we will expect to serve you again the next time you come to Japan.
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/12/06
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Super Efficient!

用户: Zoey, 2018/10/13

Got both the airport pickup and return to and from Shinjuku and everything was incredibly smooth.
From the airport a lady was stood with my name on a board in the arrivals Hall and I was taken straight to the shared shuttle.
From the hotel to the airport we were given a pick up time (just over 4 hours ahead of our flight time), the driver came into our hotel lobby, loaded our bags into the shuttle and off we went back to the airport. Easy as!

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/10/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

司機大哥人很好

用户: Penny, 2018/09/28

雖然提早了很長一段時間到達機場,但是司機大哥服務很很親切,非常熱心的幫忙提行李。同車的乘客多為歐美人士,態度超差。

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

專業親切安心的選擇

用户: YANG MEIFEN, 2018/08/13

司機先生按時到飯店,安全的將我們送到成田機場,很客氣的跟我們說再見,非常感謝。
唯一的小疑問是:填寫預約資料時,有寫到搭乘的航班是長榮航空。因為長榮航空在一航,司機先生讓我們下車的地點是二航,所以我們必需再找到搭乘接駁車的點坐車到一航,稍微緊張了一下。

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/08/11
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

NRT Airport shared ride to Hotel in Ginza

用户: Lana Einschlag, 2018/07/24

NRT airport is very busy but we found the transfer person. She told us she had a few other passengers and told us where to wait. It didn't take that long and we were on our way. Even though the driver didn't speak English, he got us to our hotel in the Ginza area of Tokyo.

供应商的回复

Dear Lana Einschlag

Thank you for your comment. We are always trying to give our customer the best of the service.
Your feedback gives us more encouragement to improve our service.

We hope to serving you again.

Best regards,
Fukuhara
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/07/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Shuttle to Narita Airport from Hotel

用户: Teong Lim, 2018/06/28

VERY GOOD SERVICE! The driver was very courteous, helpful and friendly.
We will use this service again in the future.

供应商的回复

Dear Teong Lima,
Thank you for your kind words. This is a big motivation for us. Customer's reviews also make us to improve our service in order to fulfill their expectations and always provide the best transfer services as possible.
Thank you very much and we will expect to serve you again the next time you come to Japan.
Best regards/Jyoti

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/06/22
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

FamilyBonding

用户: FamilyBonding, 2018/05/21

Veltra staff made things easier for us. It was a wonderful trip afterwards because it started off right.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review. Please, come again!

Best Regards
Green Tomato

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/19
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Narita Transfer

用户: Narita traveler, 2018/05/19

Agent meet me to locate the shuttle. Very fast and convenient.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your review! We hope you had a pleasant trip. Please, come again!

Best Regards,
Green Tomato

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

日比谷

用户: Ms Tse, 2018/05/07

沒有想過要和其他人共享車子,大家都一樣在新宿酒店的話沒有問題,但其中2名客人竟然是日比谷的酒店。而且還要等候20分鐘,會不會太浪費時間?除此之外,司機態度非常好。

供应商的回复

Dear Ms. Tse

Thank you for your comment.

Yes, you shared the vehicle because your booking was for a shared shuttle service.
And it is normal that the shuttle have a few hotels to pick passengers up.

In addition, we also have a private transfer.
If would you need a transfer again, we recommend to use it so that you don't share the vehicle, don't need to wait for other passenger and you can go directly to your destination.

Once again, thank you for using our service.

Best regards,
Fukuhara
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Best and comfortable way to get to the airport

用户: May , 2018/05/05

Picked up from our hotel. Luggage taken cared of. Driver very nice and a safe driver.

供应商的回复

Dear May,
Thank you for your kind words.
We hope you enjoyed your stay. Please, come again!

Best Regards,
Green Tomato

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/05/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Hotel to Airport Transfer

用户: RITA L OSBORN, 2018/04/20

The car arrived on time. The driver was courteous and the car was clean and comfortable. The Hotel Staff Fare welled us, politely.
After picking up one more client, in the centre of Tokyo, we went straight to the airport. Fast, efficient and friendly service, all the way.

HAPPY to Recommend.

供应商的回复

Dear customer,
Thank you for your kind words. This is a big motivation for us. Customer's reviews also make us to improve our service in order to fulfill their expectations and always provide the best transfer services as possible.
Thank you very much and we will expect to serve you again the next time you come to Japan.
Best regards/Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/04/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

excellent service

用户: Floria, 2018/02/06

The car arrived on time and the driver is polite & helpful.
The car is clean and comfortable.

供应商的回复

Dear Customer,
We are highly appreciated with you & your feedback.
Which is gives us more encouragement to improve our service more punctual, reliable and convenient.
Please contact or email us whenever if you have any inquiries for any place in Japan.
Best regards,Jyoti
GREEN TOMATO

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/01/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very efficient

用户: Sam, 2018/01/20

Our driver was on time. Very efficient way of travelling if you don’t want to take the public transport. There’s also wifi in the car. The driver also helped carry our luggages to the car.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your compliment. We will tell the driver about your compliment.
Looking forward to serving you again.
Regards/Buddha

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/01/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very efficient

用户: Sam, 2018/01/20

Our flight was delayed for a bit but the Person in charge was still patiently waiting for us at the arrivals area with my name on the paper that he was holding. Very efficient way of travelling if you don’t want to take the public transport. There’s also wifi in the car. The driver also helped carry our luggages to the car.

供应商的回复

Thank you for your compliment. We look forward to provide more good services next time when you visit japan.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/12/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]