旅行者【魅力东京全日游】明治神宫+皇宫+浅草寺+东京湾游轮+台场(英文导游+中文语音导览+午餐)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【魅力东京全日游】明治神宫+皇宫+浅草寺+东京湾游轮+台场(英文导游+中文语音导览+午餐)

参加者点评

4.57 4.57 / 5

点评数

37
发表点评

Outstanding tour to know the best of Tokyo in 1 day!

用户: Marta, 2019/08/07

Fantastic tour, well organitzed, complete information, wonderful guide Keyko, one day in Tokyo really very well used, impossible to do the same without such a wonderful guide and experience!!!!

  • Wonderful view of the bayside from the restaurant of the tour

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2019/08/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderful experience

用户: Marshall Luton , 2018/11/15

Makoto is an excellent tour guide. He is friendly, funny and personable. I thoroughly enjoyed going on the tour with him as my guide.
It's hard to squeeze everything in that you want to do so i understand the short time allotted for each location. It was a good mixture of sights and history. Japan is just full of beautiful places! Thank you helping us get to see more of it then we could on our own.
The price for the tour is beyond reasonable. It is worth so much more. I highly recommend taking a tour with this company.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2018/11/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

VERY AMAZING TOUR ARRANGEMENT

用户: Emilianic, 2018/10/01

I joint this tour with my parents, who tey are senior citizen
The guide very friendly and helpful to all the members or this tour especially for my parents
Time schedul very tight but arrange very well, so we can enjoy and follow all the tours even rainy in Nara

Buffet lunch very delicious

Everything are well

  • Kinkakuji tempel Kyoto

  • Autum at Kasuga Taisha Shrine

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2016/12/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good tour with very sweet, knowledgeable, friendly guide but some outdated/misleading information on the website regarding what you see/partake in

用户: nippondisuki, 2018/06/29

My mom and I were at the meeting location 10 min before check in time (as stated to do so on the itinerary) and the bus/your guide didn’t arrive until about 15min past our check in time which caused us to stress thinking we were in the wrong spot and potentially missed the tour. When the tour guide did show up she didn’t really say anything just promptly motioned for us to follow her to the bus. Our tour guide was very sweet and knowledgeable. She was very clear with directions and meet up times. Some things I found misleading (besides the pick up time) were regarding the Imperial Palace and the “lunch buffet”. When we visited the Imperial Grounds, we didn’t get to see anything other than a very small garden a few steps into the grounds. I know not all areas are accessible to the public or all year round but we saw more of the Palace by briefly driving by in the bus which was unfortunate. Secondly, the lunch we were provided was not a buffet. We all chose between grilled salmon, grilled chicken or a vegetarian dish with two pieces of steamed carrot/broccoli/potato a small cup of vegetable soup and two small (dry/hard) buns :( when I asked the guide if we were able to get the buffet lunch as I referred her to the online day plan she said, “oh that information is very old”. The view from the restaurant was amazing and enough to make up for it but it was a little disappointing when I was expecting to have access to more of a variety. Overall, it was a good way to see some amazing/beautiful parts of Tokyo with added guidance and transportation but I suggest the website be updated to avoid further frustration from customers expecting what they signed up for.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2018/06/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

We had a great experience

用户: Cathie, 2018/05/28

We had a great experience. Value for money, the itinerary is perfect.

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/05/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent Tour!

用户: World Traveler , 2017/11/20

I absolutely adored this tour! You really get to see so much of Tokyo for such a small price AND with lunch included! I learned a lot about the beautiful city, this tour was excellent and the tour guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant! The only thing I was bothered by was how there would be people who would constantly make us late, and I completely understand that it isn't the travel agency or the tour guides fault if people decide to be inconsiderate! Our tour guide was always clear at what time we were suppose to be back on the bus, but if you are booking this trip please be considerate of other people and don't be that person holding everyone back! Overall a wonderful experience and would highly recommend.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice tour

用户: John USA, 2017/11/11

Tour guide was knowledgeable and informative. Hotel pickup was timely.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/10/16
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Christine, 2017/10/27

Well organised. Shame Imperial Palace Garden is closed on Mondays!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Very easy, fun trip for tourists

用户: Karen, 2017/09/01

I wanted an easy introduction to Tokyo, and this worked perfectly. We saw so many highlights, and our guide (and guide in training) was wonderful. My favorite site was Asakusa, but the boat tour was outstanding too. I highly recommend this tour as an introduction to Tokyo. It is relaxing and fun and not strenuous.

  • The bay is gorgeous. The boat ride is just a quick tour, so don't be afraid of getting seasick. It is only 20 minutes.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Sowmya, 2017/09/01

It was a good tour. Enjoyed it.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good insight to Tokyo

用户: Brian G, 2017/07/28

Our first visit to Tokyo and the tour gave us a brief overview of the city. Fortunately we were a small group on the day and this allowed us more contact with the guide. The guide appeared to have good knowledge of Tokyo and the places of interest we visited. Although his English was not great we were able to follow the thread of his presentation. The lunch was good with a great view of the harbour below and the boat trip around the harbour after lunch was also very enjoyable. We felt it was good value for money.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/07/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Elena, 2017/06/03

A wonderful tour, covers all the most interesting sights of Tokyo, especially if you have few days in Japan and want so much to see
This is a very beautiful country, very kind soul people, ready to quit their business and help you, I fell in love with this country and people
Our guide was excellent, told a lot of interesting things about the country, lunch is very tasty, very very rich program, thanks for organizing such an interesting tour

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A great way to start our trip!

用户: Belinda, 2017/04/17

We chose this trip for our first full day in Tokyo. It was a great way to get acquainted with the different parts of the city. Our guide Kaori, or 'Curry' to some, was knowledgable and friendly. Her english was exceptional. Highlights were the Meiji Shrine, Imperial Garden, Asakusa, and the traditional Japanese dance in Ginza as we have never seen anything like it before. Overall i would highly recommend this tour.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2017/04/15
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: EMILIANI, 2016/12/16

Very well organized tour. Ontime for all itinerary.
Our tour gyide ms. Yoko very friendly

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: CityDiscovery, 2016/08/17

Great way to see all the most important sites of Tokyo in just one day. We visited Meiji Jingu Shrine and the Imperial Palace Gardens with the tour guide and had free time to explore the Sensoji Temple. Lunch was good, a buffet lunch in a nice restaurant with many local foods. Then we enjoyed a boat cruise on Tokyo Bay on a beautiful boat (go to the deck for the views, don't stay inside) before heading to Odaiba where we had 30 minutes of free time. The tour guide was very nice.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Beautiful Tokyo

用户: Mary, 2016/05/30

Interesting tour, experience guide, nice lunch, almost get to see Tokyo in one day.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/05/27
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Nice trip

用户: VictorPoon, 2016/05/01

The tour guide is pleasant, profession, knowledgable

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2016/04/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Excellent tour!

用户: David UK, 2015/12/21

Very well structured, excellent tour guide full of energy and interesting info about all of the places we visited. Highly recommended!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

One of the best

用户: JhascyB, 2015/11/03

3 shrines, a good lunch with a very nice view of the tokyo bay from the 12 floor. Short cruise, then visit to Odaiba 1 full day we are able to visit alot of places. hassle free tour. You must try it

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2015/11/03
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: STANISŁAW, 2015/09/11

Everything was OK

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Rosario, 2015/08/26

Although there were time lags in finalizing the booking, it was due mainly to the end vendor being in Japan and being somewhat slow to respond. City Dlscovery was always prompt in acknowledging my questions, and was very professional in keeping track of my tour issues.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Hugo, 2015/07/24

It was just what I wanted. A fantastic tour on beautiful places. The guide man was excellent and information in spanish appropiate.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Good Taste of Tokyo, great experience, recommended

用户: aamandal, 2015/06/20

If you are new to Tokyo and want to get a small grasp of the area (huge area) this is a great taster.
You will see many areas, shrines, and the guide will point out everything to you.
We stayed on time, and I really enjoyed this tour.
As with some tours, the lunch can be super boring and not the best quality - the lunch was a three course meal with the options of beef,fish, or vegetarian. I choose the Beef and it was a steak, (delicious). The food was good. Glass of wine was nice too!
There was also a cruise included agian, I was not expecting much as I have done cruises before that have not been very nice - the cruise ship was amazing. It felt very luxurious and up market. The lounges were comfy and the promo of beer and nuts for about $5 dollars was great.
Overall a fantastic expeirence, and a good taster for those wanting to get a grasp of Tokyo and take in some of the culutral expeirences.

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2015/06/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

A 100% must do!

用户: Aalia Kara, 2015/02/15

This was the best way to see pretty much the whole of Tokyo in one day!!!
Our tour guide was very jolly and very informative!! He took us to all the places mentioned and gave us detailed history for the same!
The lunch served was very nice. The ambience of the place was beautiful! It was an amazing view.
This is a 100% must do tour if you are in Tokyo.
Thank you Veltra for this amazing experience!

  • view from restaurant at lunch.

评分:
出游形式:情侣
参加日:2015/02/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Angela, 2014/07/28

The tour gave a good overview of some of the important sites to see in Tokyo and the guide was very professional and spoke very clearly in English. There was a lot to see which made the day very interesting and the boat trip was very relaxing. The lunch served in a restaurant overlooking the bay was excellent - 3 courses with a glass of wine, with impeccable service, in a very clean and comfortable environment.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Desiree, 2014/06/24

Very good tour. Mina, our tour guide, was excellent. Highly recommended.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: James, 2014/06/02

Tour Guide was knowledgeable, pleasant, and funny. The tour was interesting and offered many photo opportunities. I especially liked the cruise on Tokyo Bay.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Margaret, 2014/04/30

the full day tour was well organised, picked up at the hotel and off we went. the tour guide was very friendly and full of knowledge and enjoyed answering our questions. the meal provided was very good. a Must do tour, we loved it.

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: Marie Claude, 2013/12/24

Usually I am not a fan of organized tours but City Discovery really provides excellent service. I had very good experience in Australia. the tours I took in Japan were of the highest standard. Panoramic Tokyo is a must it takes you to the key places you get an excellent feel of the city from traditional places to the new Odaiba district. Excellent lunch in a restaurant on the top floor of a hotel with sweeping view of the Tokyo bay and gardens. Just do it !

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

用户: KATRINA, 2013/10/08

If you don't have a lot of time in Tokyo, this is a good tour to do. If you are going on to Kyoto as we were I wouldn't bother going to the Shrines.
Not a long of time in many of the places, 15-20 mins in both places, hard when you have a toddler. Guide was excellent though!

评分:
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]