旅行者【东京茶香情】私人包团・日本传统茶道体验(中文导游+近东京铁塔)发表的点评 | 东京自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动 VELTRA

【东京茶香情】私人包团・日本传统茶道体验(中文导游+近东京铁塔)

参加者点评

5.00 5.00 / 5

点评数

6
发表点评

Magnificent

用户: Ali AL-Asfour, 2018/08/20

It was a great experience which I don't mind doing it again. We started by wearing the Yukata with the assistance of 2 experienced ladies, the explanation was simplified and meant for when we wear it later on alone, after that my kids enjoyed taking pictures in the Yukata.
After that we started the Tea Ceremony.
The Tea ceremony master was very delicate in the performance, it was a poem with action. Her movemnets were majestic and make it seems easy, all that and while explaining every move. The Matcha was delicious.
After the performance, we had the chance to make the matcha ourself; this is when you realize that it wasn't as easy as it seems, even the children got a chance to try it.

At the end, we were very happy and have enjoyed it alot.

Also the ladies English was very good and clear

评分:
出游形式:携带小孩的家庭
参加日:2018/08/17
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Wonderfully symbolic and fascinatingly educating

用户: Jill, 2018/06/25

My hostesses were gracious and informative. They both had a very solid grasp of English so that I could understand the meaning of what they were teaching me. I had a wonderful experience and I'm so happy that I booked this tour!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2018/06/23
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

人員都好親切

用户: Winny, 2018/01/13

這次預約2人和服+3人茶道,穿和服的時候可以讓自己選擇自己喜歡的顏色,或讓他們依據個人的感覺做搭配,有問題或不懂的都會一一告訴我們,茶道也是每個步驟都會告訴我們,讓我們了解為什麼要這樣做,後來雖然時間已經到了,但有提問都還是會親切的回答你,讓人在那個氛圍很輕鬆,有參加茶會的感覺。

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2017/12/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

So welcoming and interesting!

用户: Dominique, 2017/01/19

This was a wonderful way to take part in a tea ceremony. The hosts spoke English very well, and walked us through the ceremony while keeping the respectful tone of a traditional experience. We learned a lot about the ceremony, and had a little bit of time at the end for taking photos as well. I would definitely do this again!

评分:
出游形式:独自旅行
参加日:2017/01/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great

用户: Ivy Chen, 2016/05/10

Great experience in Tokyo, we got lots of information and traditional culture from this tour. Very recommended.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Great

用户: Ivy Chen, 2015/12/06

Great experience in Tokyo, we got lots of information and traditional culture from this tour. Very recommended.

评分:
出游形式:家庭旅行
参加日:2015/12/04
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]