(参加者的点评一览) 春樱・日间美景 (2020日本春赏樱・抢先预订),东京的自由行,当地体验以及各种旅游活动。 | VELTRA

东京春樱・日间美景活动参加者的点评一览

参加者点评

4.76 4.76 / 5

点评

111 点评

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Amazing Experience!

用户: Chona, 2020/02/22

Very good experience, unlimited food and drinks plus theres karaoke after dinner. Good with big groups though, the more people the more fun. Arigato for the nice experience!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2020/02/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

遊船景色很美 食物份量足夠

用户: chia, 2020/02/16

遊船景色很美,從黃昏到夜晚可以見到彩虹大橋、東京鐵塔和台場,輕鬆一覽東京灣夜景的最好方式,彩虹大橋橫跨東京灣,現在還有耀眼的奧運標誌 一側欣賞台場的風景,一側是東京市區的高樓建築等景觀!
食物的部分份量很夠,食物好吃精美,可惜擺盤可以再精緻一點,整個會更驚豔 ,很加分的部分是炸物都是新鮮熱炸,不是預先準備的,所以炸物都有水準上的爽脆度,有喝酒的朋友應該會對無限暢飲覺得很滿足!
活動的部分我參加的那天全部都是日本人,所以是全日語有點聽不懂,但全場氣氛很歡樂

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2020/02/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

First Yakatabune experience - 2 thumbs up!

用户: Noli from Florida, 2020/02/13

The pier was easy to find, and there were several boats lined up and we were so excited and tried to ride each one, there was a man at the pier who finally told us which one was our boat.

It was funny watching everyone coming down the earlier boats because they all looked tipsy!

When we got on board, the tables were already set with appetizers, and each table was assigned to a group. It was very interesting to see what each of the appetizers were, then we noticed a pot that had sukiyaki ready to cook!!! We tried the peach plum cocktail (all you can drink!)

We got served yummy shrimp, fish, veg tempura, then the candle under the sukiyaki pot was lit, as the boat sailed towards Odaiba. There was a stop at at Odaiba for a chance at amazing cityscape photos. By the time the candle burned out the sukiyaki was done - and it was very good and tasted clean and fresh.

Then there was a fun lion dance performed by one of the waiters - which was funny and quite entertaining.

All in all a fun first time experience for a Yakatabune cruise - would recommend you try it if you've never done one before.

  • appetizers

  • view from the Pier

  • sukiyaki!

  • the boat

  • view from Odaiba stop

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2020/02/02
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

乗合屋形船 お台場&スカイツリー周遊コース 旬のお料理&飲み放題付! 全船掘りごたつ&スカイデッキ完備<晴海発>by 晴海屋

真冬でも楽しい船旅

用户: 旅行者A, 2020/02/09

初めての屋形船でした。歌あり、踊りありという感じで食事や景色以外の楽しみもあり、非常に満足でした。
私たちが乗船した時は40名弱のお客さんとの乗り合いで、日本人が9割という感じでした。食べ物はとても美味しく、また、ボリュームも十分でした。お刺身やお肉も美味しかったですが、一番は揚げたての天ぷらでした。アナゴやイカ、エビなどを揚げたてのものを運んでいただく形です。飲み物はビールや酎ハイ、ワインに梅酒と一通りの飲み物は揃っていました。
屋形船からの景色はスカイツリーやお台場を眺めることができました。特にお台場に設置された水上の五輪モニュメントは船で接近して写真を撮ることができて非常によかったです。
およそ2時間半の船旅でしたが、とても楽しかったです。また花見の季節や花火の季節での乗船を検討しようと思います。

  • 最初に置かれている料理。この他に天ぷらがつく

  • 屋形船

  • 五輪モニュメント

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2020/02/08
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

意想不到有海鷗陪伴吃飯

用户: yiyi, 2020/01/28

老闆的親切招呼,船型屋的日式體驗,會席料理竟然有現炸熱騰的天婦羅,還有兩岸的東京灣美麗夜景,一切都很美好。不過,因為帶著女兒,偏食的她沒有覺得餐點好吃,所以店家如能針對小朋友特製餐點,會更棒!意想不到船外休息了許多海鷗,眼尖看我們打開窗戶拿出蝦尾,瞬間飛過刁走食物,就這樣,大伙開心又怕地餵食,與海鷗玩起來。女兒也忘了吃飯,一直想餵海鷗。最後的壓軸:老闆的舞獅表演微妙微俏,大家開心笑哈哈。女兒最喜歡學舞獅,行程結束後仍一直做舞獅動作,覺得是最難忘的經驗!

  • 下次會帶先生一起來享受!

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2020/01/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

An unforgettable anniversary celebration

用户: Shane, 2019/12/05

The boat staff provided great service, and the food and drinks were delicious! During the cruise, there were a couple times when we were allowed up on top of the boat, to look at the Tokyo Skytree and also near the Yokohama Marina area. And there was also a traditional Japanese "lion dance", the first of which I had ever seen in person. It was a unique opportunity to bring the boat guests and crew together.
My wife and I were celebrating our 6-month anniversary, and so during the last part of the cruise, the MC came up to our table to invite us in front of everyone to announce why we were celebrating, and everyone cheered for us. It was a lovely memory for us, and I appreciated the opportunity so much.

  • View from the boat launch

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/09/28
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

A lovely evening cruising the harbour

用户: Judy, 2019/12/04

The views were wonderful. The meal was great and the staff were excellent.

  • A Happy Birthday

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/09/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

乗合屋形船 お台場&スカイツリー周遊コース 旬のお料理&飲み放題付! 全船掘りごたつ&スカイデッキ完備<晴海発>by 晴海屋

都心のビル灯りを背景に伝統芸能付きの宴。日本人なら一度は味わうべし。

用户: エリック, 2019/12/02

2回目の参加。東京に居て非日常の夜を体験できます。
総勢40名程の方と一緒でしたが、
誕生日のお祝い、起業のお祝い、還暦のお祝い、そして外国からの参加など
めでたい方々と"芸"の時間で一緒になって歌って踊って、まさに宴。
お祝いをぱぁ~っとされたい方や外国の方を招くには最高の体験。

食事の天ぷらも、アレルギー持ちの家族に合わせて揚げる順番を考慮してくださいました。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/11/01
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

乗合屋形船 お台場&スカイツリー周遊コース 旬のお料理&飲み放題付! 全船掘りごたつ&スカイデッキ完備<晴海発>by 晴海屋

また主人といきます。

用户: chagu, 2019/12/01

なにもかも最高でした☆ 料理も おもてなしも夜景もずっと母と幸せだね〜って話してました。
ありがとうございました。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/11/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Birthday Dinner Cruise with Warm Japanese Ambiance

用户: L. G. Michael Brown, 2019/11/26

Everything went smoothly! Check-in process was efficient and we were warmly greeted and taken to out seats. Smooth sailing, great food and drinks, and very professional staff. I will go again with a bigger group of friends next time. It was awesome! Plus, it was my birthday and the group all sang to me. Thank you!

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2019/11/24
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Amazing experience

用户: Robert, 2019/11/12

What a nice experience in Tokyo. The hosts did not speak a lot of English, but this did not take away from the dinner at all. We felt welcome during the cruise, and all of the guests were friendly.

Easily exceeded our expectations!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/11/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Outstanding Dinner Cruise

用户: Vana Meredith Dabney, 2019/08/24

Everything about the dinner cruise was exceptional! The food was excellent and the views were amazing. There was a large assortment of beverages to chose from. It was the highlight of my trip to Tokyo! It was easy to find and taxi were waiting near by to return to your hotel.

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/07/31
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

夜景非常美!

用户: sean, 2019/08/20

如果可以穿浴衣去比較有氣氛,因為當地日本人參加也都穿浴衣跟各種奇裝異服,慶祝生日或紀念日也都很熱鬧有趣,炸物超好吃,飲料種類多服務超級棒

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/08/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Amazing time!

用户: Amber, 2019/08/01

My husband and visited Tokyo from Washington, DC and were beyond pleased with our experience on the Yukatabune Dinner Cruise! We did many wonderful things on our trip to Tokyo but every part of this cruise exceeded our expectations and we both agree it was our favorite part of the trip! The food was delicious and plentiful-sashimi, tempura, noodles, and more! We were stuffed! The drinks kept flowing and the whole boat turned into one big party of laughter and fun! Friendly staff and great company! We even received a beautiful gift when the staff heard we were celebrating our wedding anniversary! We definitely recommend this cruise to anyone who is looking to experience traditional Japanese food and culture in a very fun, unique, and beautiful setting!

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/07/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Outstanding service

用户: Smith , 2019/05/28

Dinner cruise was beyond our expectations. Excellent food, comfortable seating, very friendly staff. Host spoke a little English and was very engaging. Entertainment was great fun. Highly recommend this for a very enjoyable Japanese experience

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/05/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Beautiful evening on Tokyo Bay

用户: Glenda, 2019/05/24

We enjoyed our very well organized dinner cruise of Tokyo Bay. We had a beautiful evening, the boat was clean, dinner and sights were explained and the time flew. When we reached a photo op location, we were allowed on the upper deck for a clear view, otherwise we were in the enclosed area below where dinner was served. Our host and waiter was skilled in many languages, making the experience meaningful for all.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/04/26
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Mt. Fuji, Spring Shibazakura Garden and Strawberry Picking Tour from Shinjuku

Ok at best.

用户: Pat, 2019/05/21

If you want to see Mt Fugi, I'd suggest another tour. This one covered the minimum. They took us to each spot, but no info given. Also, the website is very misleading. We did NOT have an English-speaking guide. The assistant spoke broken English and spoke so softly over the bus' PA system that we could hear almost nothing. She tried, but it was not at all what we were expecting. The included lunch was really terrible. Cold tempura isn't appetizing. So, we bought food at the other stands around the area. In general, just not much of a tour.

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2019/05/13
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Awesome way to end a day in Tokyo!

用户: Lauren L, 2019/05/19

The crew did a great job creating an experience for people of all ages and backgrounds. We enjoyed it and will be recommending it to friends just like how it was recommended to us! :)

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/05/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Great time

用户: Timtum, 2019/05/07

Wonderful staff created a hospitable, welcoming experience. The entertainment was interactive and enjoyable. The food was good, especially the tempura. All you can drink was a huge plus. All around great, memorable experience. If you have the money to spare, you’ll probably have a great time too.

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2019/05/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

乗合屋形船 お台場&スカイツリー周遊コース 旬のお料理&飲み放題付! 全船掘りごたつ&スカイデッキ完備<晴海発>by 晴海屋

スタッフの対応がすばらしい

用户: 5さい, 2019/05/03

まず一番はスタッフの対応が素晴らしいです。五名のスタッフが乗船してましたが、配膳から追加の飲み物まで素早く対応してくれます。誕生日などのお祝いも盛り上がりましたし、獅子舞などのパフォーマンスも楽しかったです。
スカイツリーやお台場では停船し、その間デッキに上がる事ができます。心地よい風を感じながら写真撮影ができました。帰り際の船をバックにした写真撮影や、錦織そっくりのスタッフとの記念撮影も気持ちよく応じてくれました。また家族をつれて行きたいです。

评分:
出游形式: 朋友
参加日: 2019/04/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Don't drink or like raw food while sitting on floor.

用户: Dan, 2019/04/23

Don't drink or like raw food while sitting on floor. Waste of money.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/04/10
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Can’t say enough!

用户: Chris, 2019/04/22

I can’t say enough on how great this dinner was. Staff were excited, friendly, and perfectly bilingual. If you’re having any doubts, cast them aside. This dinner cruise is most certainly worth it. 10/10 would recommend to a friend, would do again.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/04/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

熱情的人、美味佳餚

用户: tnyang, 2019/04/07

在報到時,主持人如果發現你不是日本人,就會詢問來自那裡,並且在一開始會把你介紹給大家認識!在航程中會主動前來介紹各項食物及醬料用法、航線等等,食物好吃,飲料喝到飽也是一極棒!整個用餐及活動氣氛相當好

评分:
出游形式: 独自旅行
参加日: 2019/04/05
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

被舞獅咬頭體驗

用户: Yuka wei, 2019/04/06

第一次搭乘巡航很好玩,日本櫻花很美是很特別的體驗;服務人員會先確認您從哪來,語言上也會搭配英文做講解;後面也有舞獅表演,第一次被舞獅咬頭⋯原來是祈福意思,非常好玩。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2019/03/30
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Excellent

用户: Ken Ng, 2019/03/27

Great food,excellent staff, & awesome endless drinks.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2019/03/25
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

特別難忘的經驗及回憶

用户: Erica, 2019/03/26

帶著母親及孩子家人慶祝70歲生日。乾淨舒適的船艙環境,平穩的航行,可口的天婦羅餐點。孩子開心母親盡興。整船一起慶祝,好特別。就算沒有慶祝活動,一趟旅程也是特別經驗,沿途還有許多地標建築,主持人都仔細介紹,聽不懂日文也玩的很開心。大推!

评分:
出游形式: 携带小孩的家庭
参加日: 2019/03/21
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

乗合屋形船 お台場&スカイツリー周遊コース 旬のお料理&飲み放題付! 全船掘りごたつ&スカイデッキ完備<晴海発>by 晴海屋

誕生祝いに

用户: あるちゃん, 2019/03/01

父の誕生日のお祝いに両親を招待しました。当日はあいにくの天気でしたが、屋形船という非日常を喜んでくれました。ビューポイントでは船が泊り、夜景を堪能しました。また、隣席の方々との交流も素敵で、最高の誕生祝いとなりました。

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2017/11/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

So fun!

用户: cmmoore , 2018/12/31

We did this cruise on the last saturday in December, and had so much fun! The food was tasty, the sake and beer was abundant, and the staff was charming. The whole activity was family friendly, and we saw people with small children and grandmothers in tow. We were lucky to be in Tokyo when they had fireworks on the rainbow bridge, and it was the best fireworks I’ve ever seen! There was also a traditional entertainer on board, who engaged everyone in a couple of party games. Although we didn’t understand everything that was happening, everyone was gracious and several people in our group took part. I would highly recommend one of these cruises.

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/12/29
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

【江戶水上賞景】東京灣屋形船浪漫巡航+美味午餐or晚餐+無限暢飲(素食可選+2020賞櫻巡航搶先預訂)

非常棒的行程

用户: Vivia Huang , 2018/11/25

主持人很會帶動氣氛,會講英文,還很熱心幫大家拍照。參加行程的當天有從法國、澳洲、韓國的客人,也有日本當地來慶生的團體。餐點很豐富、加上好幾道現炸天婦羅,還有好喝的梅酒,這是我們這次到日本自助最值得回味的行程。

  • 精緻的餐點

  • 台場遊船

  • 遊戲時間

评分:
出游形式: 家庭旅行
参加日: 2018/11/18
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

Yakatabune Tokyo Dinner Cruise with All-You-Can-Drink Plan

Good experience

用户: Lee, 2018/11/24

There was a mistake about the time of the reservation. I booked for 6pm and we waited for over an hour because the 6pm dinner cruise was not available. Apparently only the 7 pm dinner cruise is available on weeknights. Veltra did confirm our booking at 6 though. There was definitely a disconnect.

Once we got onto the boat, things were good. We had a good time and the atmosphere was fun.

评分:
出游形式: 情侣
参加日: 2018/11/20
此点评对您有帮助吗? [是的]

畅游东京