Ninja Kyoto Restaurant and Show Reservations in Kyoto

A dinner and show not to be missed

Reviewed by: Ariel, 2017/06/01

This was surprisingly a great experience (dinner was delicious, place interesting and creative and a cute show). We really enjoyed our eve!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun evening

Reviewed by: Irina , 2017/04/10

It was a fun evening in Kyoto. Restaurant was dark and spooky with nice ninjas serving god and guiding you around. Show was lots of fun. There were fighting ninjas and monsters, lots of flushing lights and music. We loved it.





Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice fun for families

Reviewed by: Michael, 2016/09/18

We were at the show on the day we came to Kyoto. Although we were at the beginning not sure if we would like it, I have to say that it was quite fun. The staff was very kind, efficient and professional. Food was good and sufficient. Even though there some aspects that should be improved, the actors really try their best and you have the feeling that they really love what they do, they care for the customers and you get to participate in the show and learn some ninja moves. Which I have to say is great fun, especially when you have the courage to come to the stage. I would rather have had the dinner at the same time than the show, but apart of this, everything was very good and exiting. It is Kyotos answer to Robot Restaurant from Tokyo but with a higher artistic value. If I have to choose between them I recommend the Ninja Restaurant even though the show has not the same length.
I think it is a really good plan if you are visiting Kyoto with kids. I think they would love it. So all in all I really can recommend it, if you want so spent an entertaining evening.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Brilliant Evening! *****!

Reviewed by: Ken from Essex, 2016/02/23

A fantastic night made even more memorable by having opportunity to talk with the cast members over dinner! A truly entertaining evening and a must for all visitors.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/02/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Ninja Show!

Reviewed by: Willie, 2016/01/08

Was very interesting to see the moves and story line of the show. Quite fun and enjoyable too!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

perfect family night out in Kypto

Reviewed by: HHHH, 2015/06/12

great meal, nice staff talked to the kids before the show. The show is about 45 minutes, which I bought was perfect but both of my kids wanted a longer show.. They loved it. Adults loved it too.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2015/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Entertaining show and good food

Reviewed by: Henry , 2015/05/09

We weren't sure what to expect for this show, but it ended up being very entertaining. No need to know Japanese, so that was a good thing. The story was easy enough to follow with just the actions that the performers were doing. They had quite a bit of special effects that the we hadn't seen before and it was a good use of the space. There were probably around 10 performers and they each had really nice costumes that really made the act more impressive. They were very well intense, which made it more exciting. The tricks that they did were pretty cool and it was definitely action packed. Photos are allowed, but no flash because it will disturb the performers.

The dinner was good. There were some things that we hadn't tried before and it was presented nicely.


  • Dinner that comes with the ninja set package

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun, decent food, story-show performance.

Reviewed by: Greg, 2015/04/17

I enjoyed the show. The staff only speak minimal English but they were all very polite and fun. The service was good and the food was decent. I had a good time. I think this is great family activity.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2015/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic Show!

Reviewed by: Cristhian Ortiz, 2015/04/12

I saw some of the reviews before and I was really excited to see the show with my girlfriend. When we got to the place they accommodated us pretty quickly. The service was great and the food was delicious.
The show was phenomenal and very entertaining something we will remember for a very long time. The people in the restaurant were very courteous and funny they made us feel well.
I recommend this show very highly, you won't wanna miss it! Thank you for an awesome deal
Veltra!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic performance!

Reviewed by: Cristhian Ortiz, 2015/04/07

I saw some of the reviews before and I was really excited to see the show with my girlfriend. When we got to the place they accommodated us pretty quickly. The service was great and the food was delicious.
The show was phenomenal and very entertaining something we will remember for a very long time. The people in the restaurant were very courteous and funny they made us feel well.
I recommend this show very highly, you won't wanna miss it! Thank you for an awesome deal
Veltra!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2015/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 |

Kyoto Categories