Mt. Fuji 5th Station, Oshino Hakkai & Gotemba Premium Outlets Tour from Shinjuku reviews, Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Mt. Fuji 5th Station, Oshino Hakkai & Gotemba Premium Outlets Tour from Shinjuku

Overall Rating

4.25 4.25 / 5

Reviews

67 reviews
Post a review

Good, but a bit rushed

Reviewed by: Michael , 2019/08/13

We enjoyed the tour overall, but it felt a bit rushed.
It would have been more enjoyable if we could have had more time at the 5th level of Mount Fuji and at Oshino Hakkai and less time at the Gotemba outlet shops.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pretty good tour

Reviewed by: Nikki B, 2019/07/14

The tour was definately good value for money as trains to get there on your own and back would work out more expensive. We really did enjoy all the places we went to but time we spent there went so fast I wish we'd booked longer tour. Time flies when you're having fun! Also this is not like a guided tour, it's more like bus tour that takes you to these places and drop you off and you go do your own thing which was good for us. Overall good value for money and definately worth seeing but it's shame we didn't get to spend more time.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/07/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Enjoyed but the shopping mall isn’t necessary

Reviewed by: Lauren, 2019/05/07

Enjoyed the day. It would have been better to spend more time in the surrounding areas of Mt Fuji rather than spending the last two hours in the shopping mall close by. Well organised though thank you!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for your participation and your comments! We will keep improving our itinerary and service standard to make better trips for customer. We are looking forward to see you again in the future!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful views of mount fuji from kawaguchigo lake and chureito pagoda.

Reviewed by: Helen, 2019/03/24

So glad to be able to find a tour that covers our ideal list of destinations. The scenic parts of the tour was great but quite rushed and almost no time for lunch. Time at premium outlet was quite short and rushed, after we managed to settle our late lunch there. The tour guide could have provided more info about the scenic areas or share some history about those places. His sharing were very brief compared to other day tours that we have joined.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]