Mt Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Kawaguchi Cruise and Ropeway Ride reviews, Tokyo tours & activities, fun things to do in Tokyo | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Mt Fuji Tour from Tokyo with Lake Kawaguchi Cruise and Ropeway Ride

Overall Rating

4.48 4.48 / 5

Reviews

108 reviews
Post a review

Definitely worth it!

Reviewed by: MARY, 2020/02/13

The tour was very convenient, organized, gave ample time for each stop and the guide was very accommodating. The food was also great! Will definitely recommend this.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy the whole!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Monut Fuji Experience

Reviewed by: Jane B, 2020/02/01

Very well organised and a good trip to see Mt Fuji from different perspectives. This was from going onto Fuji, we went to the 4th station because the winter snow prevented us from going to the 5th station. It didnt matter that we couldnt go further as it was a great view out. Then we moved on to lunch at the theme park and although this was an option it was worth it to have been served very well with good food. We sat in a lovely French decorated dining room with an amazing view of Mount Fuji. Then on to a boat trip on the lake to see Fuji from this viewpoint and we were lucky to have a cold but very clear day to see its beauty. After the lake we moved on to the cable car which took us up to another viewpoint to see Fuji and and town below. All great photo opportunities and a great experience for a tourist to capture Mt Fuji at its best.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking us.

I'm sorry to hear that the fifth station was closed ought to the snow.

We really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!
Wish you a lovely day.

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fuji San one day trip

Reviewed by: Nitin D, 2020/01/26

IT was excellent trip managed by Veltra.
Very punctual, and tip was well managed and covered all the thing are promised.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy the whole!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very nice day!

Reviewed by: Natalia, 2020/01/22

It was very nice, relaxing day with beautiful views and tasty lunch. We had such a nice and funny guide, who spoke perfect english and took great care of us. There was enough time at each place we have visited. Good value for this price, highly recommend the trip.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy the whole!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A wonderful bus trip to lake kawaguchiko.

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2020/01/20

A wonderful trip.We were fetched on time. Very professional guide, she was with us all the way and made sure everyone was ok.informative talks about the various places we visited. We were fortunate to see Mt Fuji clearly. The cable car was excellent and so was the boat ride. not much places to eat at the lunch place so maybe take the lunch option.or take your own snacks and meals.weather didnt permit us to go to 5th station but we got views from the ropeway.
Just a note to future travellers,please be at the designated spot on time otherwise it wastes a lot of time trying to locate all the passengers.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im sorry to hear that you could not go to the 5th because of the weather.

And thank you for your advice,we will try our best to improve the designated spot,

Can`t wait to see you again next time.
Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

so good~

Reviewed by: jung domin, 2020/01/15

Mt. Fuji showed a wonderful figure.
All the schedules were comfortable and kind.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy the whole!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good value trip

Reviewed by: Arturo, 2020/01/13

You get a little bit of everything on this trip. 5th Station, brief stop at a theme park, a short cruise on the lake, and a stop by a beautiful garden. The main thing missing is time. You simply don't get enough time at each destination. I think the stop at Fuji-Q can be taken out. Nonetheless, the tour is good value for the price and you get to experience a lot.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
thank you for your advice,we will try our best to improve it.
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The best way to see Fuji San!

Reviewed by: Andrey , 2020/01/12

Convenient group gathering place.
I recommend taking a ticket with a boat trip and funicular, they offer a magnificent view of Fuji.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy our plan!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Way better than I expected!

Reviewed by: Conrad Wong , 2020/01/11

The weather was beautiful and the traffic was very smooth. I had the basic package and purchased the 4000 yen package when I got on the bus. 100% worth it!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for booking our tour!
Im happy to hear that you enjoy our plan!
Can`t wait to see you again next time.

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/01/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing tour you have to try

Reviewed by: brooke, 2020/01/11

Every thing was good however would have liked to spend a little longer at Mt Fuji.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trip to Mt Fuji

Reviewed by: Megan, 2020/01/08

This was truly awesome, I have dreamed of visiting Mt Fuji since I was a child. It was everything I expected and as there was not a great deal of snow around I think I got lucky with this year.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip,
Congratulation to you that achieve your child dream,and We warmly welcome you to Mt Fuji.
and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

All good

Reviewed by: Chanaka, 2020/01/05

The wonderful trip
Really enjoyed
Recommend to all

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2020/01/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My. Fuji with Lake Kawaguchi Cruise and Ropeway

Reviewed by: Ni Yen, 2020/01/02

Good lunch and nice tour guide Sojori and good driver!!!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.

We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt Fuji free Option

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/12/31

The bus picked us on time.The whole trip was comfortable. The Tour leader and the bus driver are very nice .We have enough time to do the sightseeing. I will do it again next time I come to Tokyo.




Reply from activity provider

Dear Mike:

Thank you for joining this trip!
It is our great honor to hear that you spoke highly of this experience. Can`t wait to see you again next time in Tokyo!

Wish you a lovely day.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must do when in Tokyo!

Reviewed by: Riaan and Jewel, 2019/12/29

This was a truly magical experience! We had a great time visiting this amazing Japanese landmark. The staff was excellent and informative. The bus driver did a great job. The bus was spacious and roomy. Would definitely recommend this trip to anyone visiting Japan

  • Amazing views of Mt Fuji from the boat cruise

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Memorable Day Trip

Reviewed by: MQK, 2019/12/22

The trip was well-organised and Hiro, our tour coordinator was very friendly and polite. The fifth station was closed due to snowy conditions so we were brought to a village instead where we could still see Mount Fuji. We wished we had the chance to taste the spring water there but we were lagging behind everyone because we had kids with us and needed more time getting around. The tour covered sufficient places which gave us many opportunities to view Mount Fuji. We had lunch in a lovely restaurant with a full view of the mountain. The food was ok. The area around restaurant was really cute and it would be good if we could have additional time there. I understand though as that it was not the focus of the tour. Most of the time was allocated for the ropeway up to view the mountain and the lake cruise which was a very wise decision. We totally ourselves there. Overall, the tour felt rushed especially so if you have kids with you but understandable due to time constraints.

  • Clear skies and we could see Mount Fuji in all its glory.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking us.
I'm sorry to hear that the fifth station was closed ought to the snow.
I think it's great to be a mother, to bring the kids for travel so that it`ll create good memories.

we really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!And Wish you a merry day.

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Mt. Fuji Tour from Tokyo

Reviewed by: Siddhartha , 2019/12/21

It was a bright sunny day throughout. Immediately after the bus started, the tour guide announced that we can not get into the 5th Level......it was predetermined decision not to take to the high level just by giving bluff excuse of bad weather.
We also missed the cruise bcze the coordinator went with some tourists to an other destination.

We didn’t take Foods but other passengers complained about insufficient quantities of foods served to them.

Moreover this tour is not at all recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking us.
I'm sorry to hear that the weather is bad so that you can`t enjoy the fifth.
Thank you for your valuable advice.
And we will try our best to improve the food in the future,

We are really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A great tour to Mt Fuji away from the Tokyo city life

Reviewed by: scott, 2019/12/11

A great tour to Mt Fuji away from the Tokyo city. My wife and i enjoyed this tour more than our 1 week stay in Tokyo! It was a beautiful day in November and Mt Fuji was clear as day. Our tour guy was also very helpful, nice and friendly. We opted for the round trip bus ride to tour Mt Fuji, experience the ropeway and ride the pleasure boat. We also had a great western lunch. Im a big eater and was afraid i would be hungry throughout the trip but the lunch they provided was actually filling. overall, best tour we've had! If i could make one suggestion it would be to spend an extra 10 minutes at each location/stop for tourists to enjoy the area at its fullest extent. I felt a bit rushed getting back to the bus on time, however, i really enjoyed the tour and would highly suggest it

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We feel so honored hearing you enjoyed this trip.

We are grateful that you speak so highly of this tour, and we will definitely work harder to keep you satisfied. Wish you a merry day and hope we can meet again in a near future.

Thank you again for choosing our tour.

Yours truly,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect!

Reviewed by: C93m, 2019/12/07

It was a beautiful trip. The tour guide and the driver were very pleasant. The bus that we rode was clean and extremely comfortable too. I would recommend this to anyone! Japan is such a beautiful country to visit but the best part was the people as well!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for booking us.
We feel so honored hearing you enjoy this trip.We think the bus trip that not only could help you easy to travel around JAPAN bus also let you the comfortable to enjoy it.
Wish you have the best day and hope that we can see again in a near future,

Thank you again for choosing our tour.

Your truly,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/11/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very organised

Reviewed by: Sam, 2019/12/06

We enjoyed our trip and Hiro was very helpful and so polite! We would recommend this trip to anyone visiting tokyo!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We feel so honored hearing you enjoyed this trip.
Wish you have a merry day and hope that we can see again in a near future.


Yours truly,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

mount fuji

Reviewed by: ai fong, 2019/12/03

The view of mount fuji is spectacular, the tour guide provide a good information of the history details.
Overall is a good experience

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great tour at a good price

Reviewed by: Katie H., 2019/12/03

This was a great tour, unfortunately Mt. Fuji was hidden with fog but I still had a great time.

The tour guide, Terri, was so sweet and her English was quite good, she was very clear on where we were going, how long we had there and when we needed to be back on the bus. She had plenty of information about building and sites we saw or were going to along the way.

We stopped at a rest station for a bathroom break along the way, there is a Starbucks in there in case anyone needed some extra caffeine.

I do really wish we have more time at 5th station, 30 minutes just doesn't seem like a lot of time. I never did find the Fuji shaped bread I think it was in a shop I didn't get too nor did I make it to the shrine.

The lunch at Fuji Q Highlands was delicious, it came out quick so if you are a fast eater like I am you can get done in about 30 minutes and have time to do a little exploring before you leave.

The Lake cruise was a bit cramped, my friends and I managed to get seats inside which is good because it was really cold outside. On a nice day I'm sure sitting out on the deck of the ship would be lovely. On the ship we got fortunes, which our guide happily read and explained to us what they meant.

The Kachi Kachi Ropeway cable car was very crowded (the ropeway crams so many people in the car on the way up). Once up top it wasn't bad, I bet the views are spectacular when its not cloudly/foggy. There's not much to do up top in bad weather but it was nice to check out.

There is a couple of shops at the base of the ropeway that are cool, we were given a coupon for a free ice cream or 300 yen off of a purchase which was an unexpected surprise.

The ride back to Shinjuku was fairly quiet, but our tour guide had some more cool information to impart to us about buildings that were lit up at night. She even handed out some origami cranes to all the attendees.

All in all it was a great experience and I would happily go again.

  • Fuji Q Highland Park

  • At the top of the Ropeway

  • Fuji Q Highland Park

  • Lake Cruise Boat

  • Fuji Q Highland Park

  • Rest stop on the way to 5th station

  • Inside of the lake cruise boat

  • 5th station

  • Shrine at the top of Kachi Kachi Ropeway

  • Fuji Q Highland Park

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

Thank you for joining this tour.

It is our great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your tour. We are sorry that the weather was not so great that day , hope that it will be a super sunny day when we see you next time! Thank you for your precious time to write down this feedback and also thank you for your pictures you uploaded. We will definitely do our best to welcome you next time. Can't wait to create more marvelous memory with you.

Wish you a lovely day and hope to see you soon again in a near future.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/11/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Highlight of my trip to Japan

Reviewed by: Jessica R, 2019/12/02

Great tour to see Mt Fuji. We were very lucky to see it without too many clouds in the morning and it left me speechless. Tour brought us to the Fifth Station (on Mt Fuji) and we were able to see the top with the snow, it was beautiful! Then we continued to get lunch at a cute restaurant before going on the rope way ride and finish the tour with a nice cruise on Lake Kawaguchi. It got cloudy during the afternoon so we haven't been able to see Mt Fuji during the rope way ride nor during the cruise but it was still awesome and there is so much to see and take in.The guide was friendly and I would definitely recommend this tour! I also strongly suggest that you check the weather before you book your tour to make sure it's not too cloudy!

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are so sorry to hear that you could not enjoy the gorgeous view because of the bad weather. We are very thankful for you choosing us this time, wish to see you again in a near future. Besides Fuji mountain tour we also have other interesting tours waiting for you to join , wish you everything great and be sure to contact us next time you come to Japan. We will be very thrilled to welcome your coming.

Thank you again for your precious time writing this review.

Best regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day!

Reviewed by: Joe, 2019/12/02

For the price, the tour was great.
Easy location to find and super easy boarding/checking in process, places to buy food and stop for the toilet on route, lots of free time to do what you want and to choose to do or not to do certain activities.

All in all a very easy, unstressful day. Which is what I find is the best way on these day excursions - and for the price, roughly £55 for the day (minus activities), its a great and cheap way to go see a beautiful and popular place in Japan.
Good job guys

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We feel so honored hearing you enjoyed this trip.

We are grateful that you speak so highly of this tour, and we will definitely work harder to keep you satisfied. Wish you a merry day and hope we can meet again in a near future.

Thank you again for choosing our tour.

Yours truly,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/11/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great lunch and scenery but limited time at spot

Reviewed by: Kim Ng, 2019/12/02

The booking experience with Veltra was good. Their customer care was quite responsive as well. The booking details did mentioned the waiting location was at Shinjuku Center Building with a person holding sign board, however, the building area is quite big with few entrances, unluckily, Google brought us to incorrect entrance and we spent some time to find the correct entrance. After boarded bus, the lady tour guide provided each family a handout and started to introduce Japan and Tokyo. She seems just read some script for the whole introduction. We hardly can understand what was she talking due to different slang. It took us about 3 hours to reach 5th station. Before alight, the lady tour guide just informed us need to be back to the bus in 45 mins. No further information was provided. We did not know what to expect and what to do after alighted bus. The handout that she provided earlier was for the 2nd itinerary, cruise and ropeway and nothing about 5th station. It was a rainy day and was very cold. End up we spent the 45 mins to search and queuing up for toilet. 1 of the family didn't get back to the bus on time. We being 'punished' to have shorter lunch later. The ambience of the lunch venue as well as their meal was great. We enjoyed very much for the lunch. After lunch, while we getting up to the bus, the lady tour guide distributed each of us 2 vouchers, one for cruise and another one for free ice-cream. Unfortunately, we were being distributed with the wrong numbers of voucher. We got 1 more free ice-cream voucher but 1 less cruise voucher. While we noticed this mistake, it was too late to clarify with the lady tour guide as she was left with the bus. We were being arranged to get back to Tokyo with different tour guide and different bus. Overall, we did not have good experience with the services that this tour provided, but we would like to praise for the great lunch, clean bus and beautiful scenery. We hope we can have more time at 5th station.

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

Thank you for your booking.
We are sorry to hear that you seemed not quite enjoyed this trip, we will definitely do our best to meet your satisfaction next time. We are sure that there will be no more mistakes like giving away the wrong coupon. We are very appreciate your patience and your understanding.

Thank you again for your precious time to put out this feedback and your beautiful pictures.

Wish you a great day and hope to see you again in a near future.

Yours truly,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Value for money.

Reviewed by: Deb , 2019/11/30

This tour is definitely value for money compared to others. You get a bus ride to the 5th Station, nice lunch, boat ride and rope way experience to a look out. It was mostly well organised outside of the tour guide not knowing how many kids were in our group or what defined a child according to the tour company, and that our group consisted of 4 women instead of 2 men and 2 women. Also, I had spoken to the Veltra staff Well in advanced, about organising a meal that my kids could have for lunch due to allergies and they were extremely helpful however on the day, my 10, 12 and 14 year olds were given 3 blocks each of what I assume was not warm tempura tofu. Thank goodness the dessert was something they liked.

We saw Mt Fuji the whole way on the way to the 5th station however as soon as we arrived at the 5th station, the clouds came over and that was the end of that. I can imagine that the boat ride, rope way and look out would have been amazing if Mt Fuji was visible but it wasn’t. I guess that can’t be helped. Maybe the timing of the tour is out. I’m not sure.
Anyway, overall the tour was good and worth booking in the hope of seeing an amazing view of Mt Fuji. Good luck.

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

Thank you for your time writing down this feedback.
We are sorry to hear that you missed the gorgeous view because of bad weather. We are very thankful for your valuable advice, and we will try our best to meet your satisfaction in the next time.

Thank you again for choosing us this time, hope to see you in a near future.

Sincerely,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great day Trip tour to Mt Fuji

Reviewed by: Herman Florida USA, 2019/11/30

Really enjoyed this tour. Would recommend a weekday tour rather than weekend though. We booked for a Sunday and traffic to Fuji was thick and delayed which shortened time at the portion of tour visit to station of Mt Fuji. Also very crowded on Sundays. Tour guide was very pleasant and spoke very good English. Ropeway ride and lake cruise were a good combination. Tour Bus was clean and comfortable. Lunch stop and restaurant was great. Definitely recommend this tour for anyone looking to book a tour for Mt Fuji.

  • Mt Fuji

  • Our wonderful tour guide

  • Lunch stop(food was awesome)

  • Ropeway ride tickets

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for review.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Limited time at the fifth station

Reviewed by: Koonz, 2019/11/30

We took 3hrs to reach 5th station and was given 45 minutes before departure. During the 45min, we were only able go to restroom as the restroom were so crowded, and took a few pictures around the shops..no time to walk around the fifth station at all..after that we head for lunch. The ambience of the restaurant was nice but we were only given 45min to finish our lunch..Lastly we went to cruise and ropeway before we headed back to shinjuku at 5pm. The overall experience was not very good as we spent most of the time traveling and limited time at the spot, the lady guide was not very friendly and instruction given was not clear.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to hear that you could not enjoy the travel because of the time and the service provided by our staff.

We will try our best to improve our trip.
Wish you a good day and hope to see you again in the next time.

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My mt mufi experience

Reviewed by: Ladz, 2019/11/28

We had a wonderful time on this tour, our tour guide mayumi was kind and giving details on the places we visited, we also had a safe trip.

Overall experience was great, we took a lot of pictures and mt fuji was so beautiful. In Lake kawaguchi we were amazed by the colorful leaves and beautiful scenery.

Will definitely recommend this tour to my friends and relatives.

Thank you for this experience.

Reply from activity provider

Dear customer,

Thank you for your joining our tour.

I have to say your photo looks amazing.

If you happened to come to Japan again, we are looking forward to your join again.

Sincerely,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/11/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!

Reviewed by: Jennie, 2019/11/25

It was well planned and the places we visited were wonderful. Yusuke san, the guide was helpful and entertaining all the way. The only thing which was upsetting was that some of the visitors from other tour groups who joined in the Lake Kawaguchi Cruise threw their plastic wrappers into the lake for convenience :(
I hope there are stronger measures to stop this littering to help preserve the beautiful lake.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review.
We will try our best to improve the travel.
We are so honored that you enjoyed your trip and really looking forward to seeing you again in the next time!

Best Regards,
Team LIMON

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]