This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Bangkok Chao Phraya River Evening Cruise with Buffet Dinner

Nice dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Larry, 2019/03/27

Nice boat and lots of food. Great cruise once it started. Transfer from hotel and wait at the dock for the boat was a couple of hours wasted time.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Larry, Thank you very much for your comments, we are glad you enjoyed the cruise & the food, and well noted regarding the transfer timing, in terms of traffic and routing we might make it a bit too safe on our side so we don't arrive late at the dock. We will do our best to improve the blank times in the future. Regards, Pascal.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great night out, lots of fun

Reviewed by: Paul Jones , 2019/03/05

I was picked up from the hotel on time. The evening trip was great. The buffet was top notch. But the show was loads of fun, entertaining for all.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Mr Paul Jones, thank you very much and we are glad that everything went well. Looking forward hosting you in another great activities with us. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/09/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A nice tour around Bangkok

Reviewed by: Thai, 2018/07/20

We went as a family and enjoyed the scenery. The food was satisfactory and view was spectacular.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

An experience for kids

Reviewed by: May, 2018/02/20

The cruise itself was ok. Lots of variety of food in the buffet but the amount of food served was not enough. The view was spectacular. The entertainers was good. The queue to get on the cruise boat was awful. No queue at all. Some of the passengers was pushing. Truly horrible to get on the cruise boat with little children.


  • Wat Arun (Temple of Dawn)

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Less option of food for Indians on White Orchid Cruise

Reviewed by: BHANU, 2018/01/02

Being an International buffet more concentration on sea food rather less option for people from India.Mainly in India its chicken and fish which is more easily available.So should also offer Chao Phraya River Princess Dinner Cruise.But only one option is available which is White Orchid Cruise

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/12/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good entertainment

Reviewed by: Emily, 2017/12/21

Show & singer is Entertaining & our group have fun.
Buffet food ok, good view.
Pier is not organised while waiting for the cruise - people
are pushing, no proper queue line. Too crowded with other
cruise waiting @ the same pier.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: alan, 2017/09/01

I was almost put off booking by previous reviews but I was glad I went. Organisation was chaotic but it worked. Food was fine and plenty of it. Entertainment was fine (What do you expect for the money Celine Dion?) Views were good, open top deck is best ( as long as it doesn't rain!) Overall it was well worth it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hasan, 2017/07/18

It is the best tour and experience i had in bangkok good food good staff very well mentained clean cruise every thing went smoothly i & my family loved it

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Antonio, 2017/07/15

Nice tour, enjoy the buffet and the city at night

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/06/30

Its a good experience and must try at least once when you are in Bangkok

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner at Cruise.

Reviewed by: Satinder Singh, 2017/06/23

I had wonderful experience in the cruise specially when it was moving under the bridges.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nguyen, 2017/06/04

It's wonderful

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mark, 2017/03/31

Food was very good

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fraser, 2017/01/18

It was a great experience and would definitely use again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sundari, 2017/01/07

Good service,.very good food and good entertainmnet. We were happy and satisfied.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]