(All Reviews) Hawaii HNL Oahu Honolulu Airport (Airport Transfers and Services) tours & activities, fun things to do | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Hawaii HNL Oahu Honolulu Airport in Global

Overall Rating

4.04 4.04 / 5

Reviews

673 reviews

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

満足です!

Reviewed by: kuhiokiz, 2015/01/21

ホノルル空港に着いてからの出口を間違えてしまい(団体出口と個人出口があり個人出口から出なければいけない所を団体出口から出てしまいました)時間に遅れてしまいましたが、日本語の話せるこちらの会社の方が空港で待っており事情を話して対応してくださいました。
40分程の遅刻をしたのにも関わらずすぐに対応してくださり、多少空港で車が来るまで待ちましたが丁寧に案内してくださいました。
車が来てからはスムーズでたまたま他に同乗者の方がいなかった為、空港からワイキキのホテルまで非常にスムーズに着き、その後の時間を有意義に使えました!

車内は日本から着いたばかりだと冷房が効きすぎており長袖を二枚着ていても寒かったです。寒さに関しては乗っている時間も短いため、我慢できる範囲でした。
Wi-Fiが使えるとありましたが車内にいる時間も短いので使いませんでした。

車内は天井が高く1人1人の席も広々しており、伸び伸びと過ごせます。男性でも伸び伸び過ごせると思います。車の窓に黒いフィルムが貼ってあり、青い海や綺麗な景色を楽しみながらワイキキへ向かえるのかと思っていたので少し残念でした。
ドライバーの方も無口ではありましたが親切な方でした。値段も安いし車内も広いのでまた利用したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

満足です!

Reviewed by: kuhiokiz, 2015/01/21

出発が平日の朝だったので渋滞もあったためかピックアップの時間から少し遅れて迎えがきましたが、車に乗ってから空港まではスムーズでした。私がピックアップされた後に一箇所ほど別のホテルによりましたが別のホテルによった時間を含めてもワイキキから40分くらいで空港につきました。

車内にWi-Fiが着いてるとのことでしたが、空港までにかかる所用時間も短時間の為利用しませんでした。
車内も広々としており、5人で乗りましたがとっても広々していました。また、1人1人のシートが広く帰りは荷物も多く疲れていたので足を伸ばしたり荷物を広げながら伸び伸び過ごせました。車内の天井も高いので大柄な男性でも伸び伸び過ごすことができると思います。

ドライバーの方は日本語が全く話せないようで終始英語でどの航空会社を使うのかと聞かれました。分からない人には分かるように優しい英語で聞いてくださいました。ドライバーの方も空港についてから場所の説明をしてくださりとても親切でした。

車内も広く過ごしやすいのでまたハワイに行く際には利用したいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

スピーディシャトル利用して

Reviewed by: よっちゃん, 2019/12/08

私はヒルトンハワイアンビレッジのタイムシェアであるグランドワイキキアンを所有しており、毎年ホノルル空港からヒルトンハワイアンビレッジ内のグランドワイキキアンまで往復利用しております。スピーディシャトルが唯一グランドワイキキアン敷地内に入る事が出来ロビー横付けにでき利用しております。他の会社は総合受付にしか入れません。
またハワイ島のヒルトンキングスランド利用時も同様にコナ空港からキングスランドまで往復利用しており、帰国時はドライバーさんが航空チケット購入サービスまでしてくれ、時間がない時助かっております。
オアフ島の場合、日本から予約して行った2019年7月16日は機材が大幅に遅れ心配しましたが、所定の場所で待っていてくれ助かりました。
毎回利用しておりますが、一度もトラブルがなく助かっております

  • ライボータワー

  • ワイコロアビレッジ

  • 日本国立天文台ハワイ観測所すばる望遠舉(左)

  • ハナウマ湾

  • マカプー岬からの絶景

  • ノースショアサンセットビーチ

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Best Hawaii Airport Shuttle Service

Reviewed by: DerekM, 2010/06/09

Got a family of 5 or more people? Need to get from the Honolulu airport to your Waikiki hotel? Don't want to spend 1 hour on an airport shuttle that stops at 10 different hotels? YOU MUST CHECK OUT HAWAIIAN ACTIVITIES LIMO SERVICES!!!

This is my 4th time using HawaiianActivities.com to book my airport to hotel roundtrip transportation. I just took a family vacation (6 people in total) to Waikiki. Once we landed in Honolulu, we could have taken 2 taxi's to our hotel in Waikiki, which would have cost about $30-35 per cab (total $70/oneway)....We could have also booked a shuttle service for a little cheaper, but after a 6 hour flight we didn't want to spend another 2 hours stopping at 10 different hotels before getting to our hotel stop. INSTEAD, we chose to book our airport transportation with HawaiianActivities.com! For about $65, same price as taking 2 taxi's to Waikiki(6 people), we were met at baggage claim by our Platinum Limo Driver who loaded us into his stretch limo tha

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

急遽変更にも

Reviewed by: ママちゃん, 2020/03/06

成田からのフライトだったのですが国内線の遅延の為間に合わず急遽羽田からのフライトに変更して貰って飛び立ったのですが、当然ですが、便名も到着時刻も変更になったしまいました。ベルトラさんや、現地の会社の営業時間も終わっている時間でしたがなんとか朝一にメールや慣れない英語での電話で連絡を取り無事新しいバウチャーも送られて来て、到着時間に合わせて待っていてくれました。10人乗りのバンに1人だけだったようです。
又、出発する1週間前くらいに急遽私1人キャンセルする事になってしまって返金等など問い合わせにも直ぐに返答も来て、不安を解消出来ました。
海外での現地オプショナルツアーにいつもベルトラさんを利用していますがとても満足したツアーばかりです。これからも利用させて頂きます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

trip for 9

Reviewed by: Susan from Canada, 2008/02/07

I would whole heartedly recommend this transportation method. We were picked up on time at the Airport and transported to our cruise ship efficiently , and in an upgraded vehicle. This really was a nice, comfortable and upscale way to start our vacation. One of the reasons I booked this for our group (9 family members from various areas of Canada) was that with so many people and so much luggage I did not want to make last minute arrangements and the cruise ship was asking 35/head to transport us to the ship which when you add that up (315.00) we were far better off with the $140.00 charge for the black excursion trip, and we went in style (plus a well deserved tip for the driver).
I would use this service again and indeed I tried to on the way back to the airport, but they were fully booked, so I would suggest you book well in advance to be sure.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great

Reviewed by: Gary, 2011/02/11

I have always booked my Platinum Limousine through Hawaii Activities and have always been extremely pleased with both my arrival and departure experience each time that I visit Honolulu. The cars are always newer models and very clean and the drivers are always on time and extremely courteous. In my opinion, it is much better to pay the extra and have a personal car and driver pick you up at your hotel when you want and safely deliver you to the airport in luxury rather than ride a shuttle bus that stops at dozens of hotels picking up people on the way to the airport. After all, you’re on vacation so I believe that you should enjoy it and spurge a little. When you have great drivers like Jared, it’s well worth the added cost.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Well worth the money!

Reviewed by: Cynthia, 2009/12/18

This was my third trip to Hawaii, and by far the best. Since I was traveling alone, I was a little nervous. My driver was already waiting for me just outside of baggage claim, and had called my cell phone to confirm my arrival as soon as we landed. My hotel was on the Diamondhead end of Waikiki Beach, so the trip took a while. The driver was very friendly and informative; calmed my "lone traveler" anxiety. After a very long flight, it was wonderful to relax and enjoy the trip to the hotel; not being crammed into a airport transfer van with a dozen people I don't know. I also used Platinum for departure. The entire experience made the trip even more special.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

待ち合わせの時間から60分も遅れたのに

Reviewed by: NoEnglishの一人旅, 2017/10/28

飛行機から降りてからすごく混んでいて、待ち合わせの時間より1時間も過ぎていました。もう行っちゃっただろうなぁと半ば諦めかけていたのに、赤いシャツを見かけた時には感動しました。しかも、近付いて行ったら日本語で名前を言ってくれて、とても心強かったです。別のツアー会社では名前を聞き取れず置いていかれた経験があったので、ツアー会社選びも慎重にしないといけないと思いました。旅行初日に無事にホテルにつけて本当に良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/10/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

初めてのシャトルバス

Reviewed by: ばんび, 2019/08/25

カハラまでのシャトルバスを探す中、こちらを見つけました。
初めての体験で不安でしたが、空港から出ると直ぐにスピーディシャトルの方を見つけることが出来ました。
スムーズに手続きができ、5分程待つと車が到着しました。
三組で同乗し、二組はワイキキで下車しました。
車酔いする子供が心配でしたが、明るいドライバーさんでリラックス出来たのか、無事にカハラホテルに到着できました。
スピーディシャトル、安心して利用できます。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/08/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limo pick up

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/02/18

I reserved a limo for transportation from the airport to our hotel, I "ordered" a "stretch", imagine my surprise when the limo that greeted us was a Hummer!!! My daughter was THRILLED. This was only slightly more expensive than a taxi and very well worth the extra!!! Our driver was courteous and professional and it was a blast being on the inside watching people who no doubt were wondering, "who is that in there", as we do when we see a limo go by. I would recommend this to all and if I am fortunate enough to return to the islands any time soon, will be booking another ride through Hawaii Activities!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Riding In Style....

Reviewed by: S. Moore, 2009/02/12

I was in town for the Pro Bowl, and was pleasantly surprised to find that I had been upgraded from Lincoln Navigator Limo to the Hummer Limo. I don't know the reason, and I don't really care (LOL)....,but I'm grateful. I scored big points w/ my buddies for pulling out all the stops. The drivers were punctual and accomodating (as it relates to taking pictures for us, and pointing out points of interest on the island). In the future, I hope Platinum Limo gives the option of having a stocked bar, even if its w/ snacks and juice/soda beverages, since they can't serve alcohol.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Loved the surprise upgrade!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/25

I had ordered a Navigator to take us to the airport - a little extra luxury before we left. Byron called a half hour before our pick up time to confirm, and when I told him we were ready, he said he'd be right over.

We were expecting a Navigator, so it was quite a surprise to see a stretch Hummer pull up in front of the hotel! We're not in limos every day, so we were geeks and pushed all the buttons for the light shows. :) Nice cushy ride (plenty of room with only 2 of us in there!) and more cold water before the plane trip. Definitely the best way I've ever left Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great Service.

Reviewed by: chrismwpcs, 2016/05/14

We decided to get a SUV from HNL to Waikiki and chose Veltra as our booking agent. The prices looked good and we made our booking. Dealing with Veltra on the phone was excellent when we had to notify of the time change for our arrival from Kahului. Nothing was too difficult for them.
The driver was on time and his friendly nature made the journey really good. He provided some commentary about Waikiki and offered us tips and tricks for a successful stay in Honolulu. Overall the service from both Veltra and Limo service was exceptional. I highly recommend them both.

Comments from activity operators

Thank you very much for the positive customer review. We are glad that you enjoyed your tours and stay in Hawaii. Until your next visit, ALOHA and MAHALO!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/04/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

送迎サービス

Reviewed by: ABC, 2015/10/30

今回4回空港送迎サービスを利用しました。とても快適で
現地でどんなタクシーにあたるか、心配しながらよりずっと
安心です。乗ると希望のエアラインをすぐに聞いてくれます。
バウチャーがあるか?と聞かれてVeltraから送られて来て
プリントしたのを見せますが、大部分が日本語なので、
確認するのに手間取るみたいです。
外国人にもわかるように、英語のVOUCHER も同時にあると
いいのでは?と思いました。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーにご参加いただき誠にありがとうございます。

ご指摘いただきましたバウチャーにつきましては、必要な項目は全て英語で表記されてはおりますが、
現地スタッフへの周知が徹底されておらず、ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございません。
より安心してスムーズにご利用いただくためにも、現地催行会社には、スタッフへの周知を徹底するよう注意させていただきます。

お客様からの貴重な体験談を元に、更にご満足いただけるサービスを提供出来るよう努めて参りますので今後ともよろしくお願いします。
お忙しい中、体験談のご投稿、誠にありがとうございました。
VELTRAカスタマーサポートチーム

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

旅の始まりが楽しくなりました。

Reviewed by: なつつ, 2020/04/04

アウラニディズニーまで利用しました。
空港を出たところで、赤いシダ柄のアロマの方に声を掛けていただき5分くらいその場で待機してから車に向かいました。私たち以外に乗客はいなかったです。
ドライバーさんがすごく楽しい方で、ゆっくりした英語でいろいろ話しかけてくださって私たちも緊張がほぐれ楽しい時間が過ぎました。車も清潔で乗り心地も良かったです。
また次回もぜひお願いします。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Smooth ride!

Reviewed by: ThommyDinAZ, 2009/04/29

Our experience was just rount-trip luxury shuttle service from the Honolulu airport to the Sheraton Waikiki. The drivers were both very courteous and drove smoothly. Our pickup at the airport was delayed by baggage delivery at the termindal, but the driver was still very courteous, patient, and helpful. We were picked up in a new clean Lincoln Navigator and offered sodas and water. Our return pickup to the airport was on time and this time in a Navigator stretch limo. It was great service both times and we will surely use this service again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Best way to get to hotel!

Reviewed by: Tom, 2016/08/20

We booked in advance before we even left home. The Honolulu Speedi Shuttle was there waiting for us in the baggage claim area when we got off the airplane. They called our names as we were getting our bags, making them easy to locate and we were on our way in no time. The coordinator in the airport was really friendly, courteous and made it a no worries trip. The van was extremely nice, the temperature inside was perfect and the driver drove with professionalism, was friendly and a wealth of knowledge for local attractions and restaurants.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Driver Gave Me Coupons

Reviewed by: MeSoHappy, 2015/01/06

When I go to the airport it was a little confusing to find the Speedi Shuttle people, but once I found them, it was fine. I really liked the driver because he was nice and gave me coupons. Now I have a free tote bag after using them! He was also a safe driver. One thing I would say to to the driver, however is "please fella, don't leave your tips lying out on the dash". Not only did he provide me access to discounts, he also dropped me off at the mall instead of the hotel! Speedi Shuttle helped my vacation start and end on a high note.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

hawaiiタイム?

Reviewed by: namu, 2016/08/30

アウラニ・デイズニーからホノルル空港までの送迎をお願いしました。

今まで多少の遅れはハワイタイムと思っていたんで時間通りに来ていただきびっくり(笑)
ドライバーとスタッフの2名…
言葉はあまり通じませんでしたが、一緒に乗っていた白人のファミリーのお子さんを笑わせたりととても良い雰囲気であっという間にホノルル空港に到着しました。
次回も是非、利用したいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Great Service

Reviewed by: Dirk, 2016/01/09

Just as I have used Platinum to take me from the airport to my hotel, I also have used them for years to return me to the airport following my stay in Paradise. And, as always, their car is always on time with an extremely professional driver and newer clean car. You cannot ask for anything more! Your ride to the airport is hassle free without having to make many stops to pick up other passengers at various hotels around Waikiki in a van or bus. It's a great service that I will continue to use each time I visit the Islands.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Limousine Airport to Hotel transportation

Reviewed by: Ian Morby, 2014/08/31

We were late for our car due to being kept 40 minutes in a holding area in the airport and your driver was concerned as to our whereabouts, however, he phoned our hotel to check we had not got there by other means, so he knew we had a problem and waited. Excellent. His manner was superb and on the ride to our hotel he gave us a lot of information on where to eat/drink/sightsee/snorkel - he was very professional. Altogether a brilliant experience and one we would certainly do again and recommend to others. Thank you so much.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Speedi Shuttle round trip

Reviewed by: wardbigpapa, 2016/02/22

When we got off the plane and got our luggage the Speedi representive was right there to meet us and the other guest that were also taking the shuttle. The only problem was that we flew in on a Friday afternoon and it took us twice as long to get to our hotel because of traffic despite every
effort of the driver to avoid as of the traffic that he could. On Sunday morning the driver meet us
Right on time and after picking other riders we were at the airport in 20 minutes. I would highly recommend Speedi Shuttle to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Private Airport Transportation by Platinum Limousine to & from Waikiki & Kahala

Best way to get to the hotel

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/06/25

I ordered a Navigator to take our party of 2 to the hotel. Our flight was delayed and I didn't have an opportunity to call and let anyone know. Our driver called to see where we were just as the plane got to the gate. Explained what had happened and that we'd be there shortly. Was very easy to find his vehicle, and we truly enjoyed the cold water he provided.

He was easy to talk to with lots of information about the island. We definitely enjoyed having a little cushiness after spending so many hours on the plane.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Amazing caring Custmer Service

Reviewed by: Margaret Morton, 2017/05/29

Can't recommend Speedi Shuttle high enough.. Not only did they meet all expectations and deliver me from the Airport to my Hotel, After an incident at the Airport on arrival . (No fault of Speedi Shuttlle but it left me shaken and tearful, I then received a phone call from Priscilla the next day checking to see that I was OK and also a very thoughtful gift. From Speedie Shuttle. Thank you so much for your kindness it has made me feel humble and I really appreciate that Aloha Spirit
Mahalo Margaret Morton

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

手慣れています

Reviewed by: SHO, 2020/02/01

ハワイ島では車以外、移動手段がないとのことで、あらかじめ予約して行きました。

空港を出たところで担当の方がいて、車まで案内されます。
旅行者はレンタカー屋に行くか、こういったシャトルなどに乗るかなので、向こうも手慣れていて任せて安心でした。

車両も待機していて、すぐに出発、ホテルまでスムーズに到着できました。
おすすめできます。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2020/01/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

時間通りでした♪

Reviewed by: なちゃんぐ, 2017/07/28

アウラニ→ホノルル空港までお願いしました。アウラニホテルのエントランス外でまっていると、時間ピッタリにわかりやすく「スピーディーシャトル」と書かれたワゴン車がきたのでまったく迷いませんでした。私たち以外は欧米人の方ばかりでしたが、乗るときに運転手さんが航空会社の名前をきちんと確認してくれて安心して乗車できました。また利用します!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ダニエル・K・イノウエ国際空港(旧ホノルル国際空港)ホテル間 カハラまたはコオリナ地区送迎サービス by スピーディシャトル

快適です

Reviewed by: カーズ, 2017/01/08

飛行機の到着が遅くなってしまって心配だったのですが、到着ロビーに受付の方がいてすぐに対応してもらえて安心しました
送迎も10分位の待ち時間で乗れたので助かりました。(待ち時間は芸能人の到着を待つ芸能レポーターの方たちを見てたのであっという間の時間でした)
ホテルまでもスムーズに行けてとても良かったです。
次も利用したいと思います!!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Excellent round trip shuttle service!

Reviewed by: Sue, 2017/03/01

We decided to use the Speedie Shuttle on this visit to Oahu and everything went as planned. The drivers were courteous and pleasant, van was comfortable and it was nice to not have to navigate roads, etc. The return driver was on time and got us to the airport with plenty of time to spare. Would definitely rec this service. The only suggestion we had was when making the reservation it would be good if we were told to meet the driver in baggage claim and look for the red hibiscus shirts!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/02/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Speedi Shuttle Honolulu Airport Shuttle - Private & Shared Services [Open Now]

Better than a hotel shuttle

Reviewed by: Michelle , 2016/08/20

The Honolulu Speedi Shuttle was there waiting for me in the baggage claim when I got off the airplane. They called my names as i was getting my bags, making them easy to locate and i was on my way in no time. The coordinator in the airport was really friendly, courteous and made it a no worries trip. The van was extremely nice, the temperature inside was perfect and the driver drove with professionalism, was friendly and a wealth of knowledge for local attractions and restaurants.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2016/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]