Chicago Highlights Half Day Guided Sightseeing Tour with 360 Chicago Option reviews, Chicago tours & activities, fun things to do in Chicago | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Chicago Highlights Half Day Guided Sightseeing Tour with 360 Chicago Option

Overall Rating

4.17 4.17 / 5

Reviews

12 reviews
Post a review

just nice. the bus didnt stop at the ladmarks ! only 2 stops !

Reviewed by: john, 2019/01/11

just nice. the bus didnt stop at the ladmarks ! only 2 stops !

Reply from activity provider

John,
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your feedback is much appreciated. As for having 2 stops- Our tour is not one where we stop at landmarks, but where you may see them when on the trolley. We have the two stops on the Grand tour for a chance for photo opportunities and to get up and stretch your legs a little. This is not a hop on hop off service.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christina, 2016/02/15

Easy to book. Value for money. nI would like to be able to access tours and things-to-do by category.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gary, 2015/08/02

This was a great tour and covered all the major sections of Chicago. Our guide was very knowledgeable and personable. This was the four hour tour, and I highly recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Richard, 2014/01/13

The Tour Guide and Driver were very knowledgeable regarding all the information they provided to us throughought the tour and they had loads of personality. It was a most enjoyable day had by us as we experienced our first visit to Chicago from Australia.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Chris, 2014/01/08

Really enjoyed the tour, lots of information provided by the tour guide, Paul, who kept it interesting throughout the four hours.
Would definitely do the tour again.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2013/10/09

Shay and Michael were a good team and made our tour most enjoyable.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: LAURA, 2011/09/13

The tour is interesting, but if you don´t speak english well you have to take care about the tour guide because in my case I had to come back the hotel by walking. The tour guide gone whitout me. Very bad.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andy, 2010/10/25

We did the Grand Tour of North & South Chicago plus the Hancock Tower. Recommend it highly! Very knowledgeable driver. He took us as close as possible to Wrigley Field and President Obama's neighborhood. Enjoyed stops at Lincoln Field and by the Museum Campus. Very efficient use of time. Express pass to Hancock Tower was so nice...the views were incredible!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]