This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Miami Sightseeing Bus Tour with Everglades Airboat Ride and Wildlife Show

Overall Rating

4.904.90 / 5

Reviews

10 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Exceptional tour

Reviewed by: Loretta, 2019/03/06

Nice city tour, the guide was speaking a bit to fast, sometime we mist few informations.
The Everglades was totally amazing, we learn a lot about the glades and saw alligators, turtle and birds.
I recommand the tour, to everybody who wants to see a part of Miami, and are interested in florida wildlife.


  • Windwood walls, Miami

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anders, 2017/09/15

A very affordable and well organized city tour with a very good tour leader.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Faye, 2017/03/26

The city tour was very interesting, the tour guide provided us with a lot of history and information including showing us the Art Deco area and Wynwood Wall district. We really enjoyed the Everglades Airboat ride and managed to see some alligators as promised. The wildlife show was great and the presenter was entertaining and knowledgeable. A great tour - would definitely recommend it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Miroslav, 2016/10/21

The guide in Miami historic city was excellent!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Veronika, 2015/12/09

*****

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bonita, 2014/07/24

We loved very minute of the tour. The driver, Derek, was wonderful, very humourous and helpful - he made the tour so enjoyable. The Citiy Tour was fantastic and the Airboat Ride was exhilarating! The wildlife show was a bit disappointing but neverthless we enjoyed the whole day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peter, 2014/07/03

The order procedure was effortless and we only hope that we find our accomodation to our liking when we arrive. Thank you.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Amandine, 2012/08/13

Very interesting tour! The bus was on time, the driver very friendly, we learned a lot.
For the Everglades, we should have the possibility to stay longer to have time to walk but the airboat ride was awesome!
Free unlimited refreshing water!
You just have to pay your lunch.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andreas, 2011/07/01

** P E R F E C T **
The driver was really cool, good GPS narration, good additional comments from the driver, no bus change to get to the everglades, very well organised, hotel pick up and return worked out very well and on the scheduled time

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Darren, 2010/12/12

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]