Shuttle Transfer Budapest Airport to City (or vice versa)

Overall Rating

4.864.86 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews (Post a review)

Excellent

Reviewed by: Solo, 2016/09/05

Cannot fault the service at all. Driver was waiting at airport even though the plane was delayed. Very friendly and helpful. Would use the service again.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport pickup

Reviewed by: rbac, 2016/04/02

Driver was on time. He spoke English and he was polite.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2016/03/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Arrived before time

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/03/10

Pick up time was at 11:30, but the driver waited in front of the hotel at 11:00 already. We stopped by some other hotel to pick up more people, and we arrived at the airport much faster than we expected. Budapest taxis are over expensive, so it was a good deal.

<Translated by Veltra.con>

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pleasant and comfortable

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/03/10

I used it for a return trip as well, it was very punctual, the driver was very nice and overall it was very comfortable.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/03/10

We arrived late at night, we had heavy suitcases and we weren't sure about the weather, so we decided to book this transfer and it was a good decision. It was much better than going on our own, because after a few transits we were quite tired.
The driver pointed out famous places on the way to our hotel.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very reliable

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/03/10

The driver arrived before time, so I even didn't have time to worry about it.
He helped us with our suitcases, put it in the car and we arrived at the airport before time, so we had time to eat something. It would be much more tiring to go by ourselves with heavy suitcases.

<Translated by Veltra.com>


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

I'm glad I used it

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2015/03/10

I was alone, but I didn't have to pay any additional fee. It all went very smooth from the airport meeting point until the hotel. I will use it again if I have a chance.

<Translated by Veltra.com>

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:N/A
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]