Kerama Islands Half-Day Snorkeling Tour from Naha reviews, Okinawa Main Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Okinawa Main Island (With pictures only) | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kerama Islands Half-Day Snorkeling Tour from Naha

Overall Rating

4.45 4.45 / 5

Reviews

165 reviews
Post a review

Great Experiences

Reviewed by: LQP, 2019/08/05

That was my second time Snorkeling~~~
Fantastic and Wonderful experiences.
Also nice and kind staff.
I will definately use this program again.

  • Half day Snorkeling program~~~Fantastic

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback。
We will pass your message to the coach, your words are the driving force of our work!

Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkeling in Okinawa

Reviewed by: Sergio, 2019/04/05

The experience was really amazing. The guide was kind and prepared. Everything was very good organized. Unfortunately the weather was very windy and we could not reach Kerama island but we could go to another place with many corals and fish!
Next time I will go to Okinawa I will for sure repeat this experience.

  • 素晴らしい海

Reply from activity provider

Dear Sergio,

Thank you for attending our tour.
We appreciate that you have a good memory with us.
Wish to serve you in the near future.

All the best!
SEASIR

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Friendly crew with excellent customer service.

Reviewed by: Rain Fish, 2018/08/01

Great snorkling experience! The crews are super fun and friendly. They speak multiple languages to accommodate different ethnicity. Be sure to check your email the night before your tour for last minute notification. A postcard is given at the end of the tour with a link to download free pictures taken by your instrutor. The photography technique varies depending on the instructor, so bring your own camera if you want great photos.

Definitely recommend to everyone!

Reply from activity provider

DEAR Rain Fish
Thank you for your experience sharing. You got every good point. Need to check email on the day before activity day, that make your tour get smooth.
We hope to service you on next time! Please come to join our tour again!!

Wang

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fantastic memories!

Reviewed by: Apirut V.Dana, 2018/07/18

Just finished the trip and we’re still feel absolutely superb.

This is our first time for both me and my wife visiting Okinawa. We’re from Thailand and we know we had great sea at our homeland but Okinawa sea is second to none and I feel like I can’t miss the chance to explore the sea here. After spending days and nights googling infos regarding sea activities in Okinawa, i found this program is very reasonable and right for travelers who don’t rent a car like us.

They provide Picking-up back&forth from our hotel, wet-suits, snorkeling equipment, on boat drinks, hot shower and the activity recap photos within the package, all included. So why not?

Their staffs are superb! They took care of us very well. Very handfuls, polite, arrived on time, English communication staffs available.

The instructor provided the patient and clear instructions for first-time snorkeling people like us.
The snorkeling equipments are good qualities. We can see underwater clearly which made my wife enjoy her first time happily.

We were assigned to be in Jin’s team and she slowly guided us explored the underwater world 1 hour fully, no rush at all and take a good care of novice swimmer like my wife, so we can snorkeled with peace of mind.

Before attending the program, i thought that 1 hour snorkeling seems to be short. But it came out right for my needs.

Wetsuit is a must, although it was in July but some part of the water seems to be too cold for me who get used to Thailand’s sea water temp.

The snorkeling location was good, full of living corals and fishes. We were absolutely enjoyed our time.

The activities recap photos download URL provided on the boat trip going back to the office.

Seeing the pictures of me and my wife swam in the sea together is like a dream, as she’s kind of aquaphobia.

We really had a great time, big thanks to the Seasir staffs.

Reply from activity provider

DEAR Apirut V.Dana,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are very glad that you feel our heart, and the blue ocean of the Kerama islands has a good memory for you.
We hope that your wife can become like the sea and welcome you to join us again!
Looking forward to see you again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Snorkelling with lots of coral and fish

Reviewed by: Samantha , 2018/06/25

We had a great time snorkelling today. Pickup from hotel was incredibly smooth and they made sure we had the info beforehand. English speaking guides and option to wear a wetsuit if desired. Plenty of coral and wide variety of fish. Instructor took photos and picked up sea cucumber and starfish so we could have a better. Snorkelling mask was high quality and we could see clearly. At the end we played frisbee. Guides were friendly and we had a fun time. Dropped back to hotel relatively quickly. Good value for money would recommend.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you for having taken your time to provide us with your valuable feedback。
your feedback will help us to continually improve the standard of services.
Looking forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]