Universal Studios Japan® (USJ) 1-Day Ticket Advance Reservations reviews, Osaka tours & activities, fun things to do in Osaka | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Universal Studios Japan® (USJ) 1-Day Ticket Advance Reservations

Overall Rating

4.83 4.83 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews
Post a review

Universal Studios

Reviewed by: Nora K, 2019/08/02

Great Park, way too many people and the lines are ridiculous long, so be prepared!!! I have been to the park in Orlando FL and the lines for the rides are not as long as the ones in Japan... we managed to to ride approx 6 rides and 2 shows in 1 entire day.. Note some of these rides when available we went as single riders in order to avoid a long wait and get the most of our time.. Overall beautiful park and very clean.
The shows I do not recommend that you waste your time in line if you do not speak Japanese (no English speaking shows)...

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must for Harry Potter fans!!

Reviewed by: Paras, 2019/06/22

Awesome rides & great 4D experience. The best one is Harry Potter forbidden Journey. A must go place..

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: Ramesh, 2019/06/22

A must go place if you are roller coaster & 4D fan. Totally Adrenaline full experience..

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great park

Reviewed by: Annmarie , 2019/01/23

Awesome park really enjoyed nice kid section I enjoyed more then the California park the one coaster was down day we went for repairs but everything else was opened came from Arizona I’ve been to Florida and California universal this is my favorite kid section one

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Japan Universal Studios Japan during Christmas

Reviewed by: BAS, 2018/12/27

The price was fine. The park was beautiful and crowded which was expected. The fast pass was an additional $160 per person! That price was pretty steep! The lines were about 2-2.5 hour wait times per ride. You either gotta buy the fast pass or pick your top four rides and just stand in line. Walking around aimlessly will result in a loser day. Overall a great time experience but I should’ve preplanned better.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/12/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]