This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Petite France and Nami Island Day Tour from Seoul

wow korea!

Reviewed by: desiree, 2018/09/18

this is a must see tour in seoul, for those people who love nature!the places in nami island and petite france are just amazingly beautiful!the tourist guide is helpful,respectful and very informative with the locations.simply the best!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

From Little Prince estate to Winter Sonata island

Reviewed by: desiree, 2018/08/03

The places are breathtakingly colorful!especially for someone who loves nature tripping.so nice to take photos as postcard souvenirs.❤️



  • I love this- island trip!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

It's all about the money, not giving a good tour.

Reviewed by: zRockbiter, 2017/11/11

before reviewing my tour, I will first point out that the tour guide was indeed the owner of the company. Traveler beware on what this man decides to call "lunch." Lunch was going to be a bag of potato chips, a candy bar, and a soda, when I complained that I don't eat junk food, he said I could spend 8000 Won on lunch (less than 8 USD). Nothing anywhere on that island cost less than 15000 Won, and most of those could hardly be called lunch. He then told me, after I told him there was nothing less than 15000, that I could just pay him back for the difference. Even if I hadn't been a solo traveler that had to pay double, I hardly call potato chips and a soda lunch. And you can immediately tell that this man is only out for the number $1 and the number one person, himself. And Porter experience in general, there was very little of a guided tour in the store, he was essentially a shuttle driver and nothing more. So I paid for gasoline and nothing else. The next complaining point has nothing to do with him, but don't bother go to Petite France unless you're a child.

I have been all over the world, and on countless chores, and I have never had anything but an amazing experience. This was very disappointing

Reply from activity provider

Dear zRockbiter, Greetings from Kim's travel. We are really sorry about that. We will take a conversation with the guide, and I will report your e-mail to the CEO. Thank you for text us. Your opinion, your comment, thinking and advice are very important for us to improve our service. We really appreciate that. We will make an effort to improve. And I hope that next time we can offer you a higher quality of service. Thank you again and have a good day.
Best regards,
Kim's Travel Online Team

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: VITTORIA LAUREN RAE, 2015/11/02

If you want to be close to nature, Nami Island is for you. I specifically would recommend this tour during fall. This tour met my expectation and intention to see the changing colors and hue of the islands foliage. Petite France is an added bonus.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Liza, 2015/01/07

My family loved the trip and the food. Our replacement guide was very accomodating and friendly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Liza, 2014/10/02

I would like to know if it is possible to book Lotte World after the Full Day Seoul City Tour...thanks!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]