This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Day Trip to Nami Island and Petite France by Bus from Seoul

Beautiful views

Reviewed by: Athena, 2018/04/18

Petite France is cute and a must see for avid drama fans. Nami Island is beautiful. The zip line costs extra, but is amazing. Our tour guide was friendly and helpful. You have enough time to enjoy the sites without rushing.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/04/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Terbaik...!

Reviewed by: Syah Akim, 2018/02/02

Servis tip top..on time.. good..on that day i and my family was late, but this company can wait until 15minutes..


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2018/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great!!!

Reviewed by: Scratchyyyy, 2018/01/21

Our tour went really well, the tour guide is very warm n compose even there is a sarcastic guest. He even found the wallet in the bus when the said guest lost it. Book this tour its worth it. Nami island is a must see when in korea.


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Good

Reviewed by: Kan, 2017/11/27

The overall of the tour was acceptable. The check in process must improve.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nice experience.

Reviewed by: Karen, 2017/11/22

The experience was nice and orderly. Our guide was very pleasant and jolly.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great sightseeing

Reviewed by: Jessica Chow, 2017/10/18

We have a nice time on this tour. Good value of money with free time to wander around on those two places. Traveling period is 1 and 1/2 hour to Nami Island from Myeongdong Station.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

August. It was raining so bad

Reviewed by: Filipinay, 2017/08/22

It was raining so bad. We had a hard time touring Petite France because it was too big and no one to guide us. The bus driver was sleeping in the bus and we cannot go in just yet and we endured the rain for the next 20minutes outside the bus. It will be perfect if the tourguide could actually tour us.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/08/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Nami island and petite france

Reviewed by: Irene Widodo, 2017/05/07

This is my first time going to seoul korea. I was superexcited but i didn't know which tour i would use but lucky me i found veltra.com and i didn't regret my decision to use this ktour from veltra.
This tour really helps me a lot to get to petite france and nami island much easier. We didn't have to bother to use any public transportation and we can just hop into the tour's very comfortable bus. They provided us easily find meeting point with such a funny tour guide, making our experience to the petite france and nami island even more fun and unforgetable memories.
We really had a blast day at nami island. The island super beautiful and unrealistic. Nami island is such a romantic island. We were so amazed by its nature especially the trees. And also although nami island is quite big they provided us options for how to get around at the island. We can choose to ride a bus, bicycles or walking around while enjoying of the island.
Thank you ktour from veltra.com for making our holiday to korea become one of our best holiday that we ever have.


  • The nami island

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2017/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]