This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kuala Lumpur Half Day City Highlights Tour

Overall Rating

4.33 4.33 / 5

Reviews

42 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Karen, 2009/12/07

Having run into a slight glitch with our morning pick up, the team were extremely helpful (and prompt) in making alternative arrangements for us, and our tour guide was absolutely fantastic! The tour was informative, personalised, and terrific value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Oliver, 2009/11/03

NICE

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: James, 2009/11/01

The tour was reasonably priced, was interesting and is a good introduction to Kuala Lumpur for someone who hasn't been there before.

Booking and payment over the internet with City Discovery was easy.

Pick-up was on time, the guide spoke good English and was informative and the vehicle was in excellent condition.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paula, 2009/09/27

very good guide

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Dayan, 2009/09/03

me and my family had a wonderful time @ the city tour....The tour guide(Bhagavan Singh) was really knowledgeable & taught us about the places in a very interesting manner.it's real value for money..can recommend for anyone

Best regards
kaushadhi

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2009/06/30

Excellent service and value for money. Tour guide very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly reccommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Endre, 2009/06/12

It`s been a great tour, with a very informative and kind guide. If you want to see more than just the Twin Towers, you`ll better take this tour and get to know the city in depth.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: John, 2009/03/13

Very interesting tour,superb friendly and very informative Guide who worked well to make tour interesting.Other tour group persons also friendly,making the overall experience most enjoyable for both of us.

John and Eifiona Lawless


John Lawless

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Trish, 2009/01/20

Tour operator was great!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Glynnis, 2008/05/06

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Brian, 2008/04/25

Driver and guide were very, very good. They were prepared to be flexible and makke varieation according to what we wanted to see.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Murali, 2008/02/06

Guide was very konwledgible and willing to explain.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]