This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Manila and Tagaytay City Full Day Tour with Hotel Pick-up

Overall Rating

4.224.22 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: Andres, 2017/05/03

Unfortunally the weather didn't help much,the main atraction of the tour was covered in fog. Apart of that,every thing was fine including the food. Do not forget cash money...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Leigh, 2017/04/03

The tour was well worth it. It was a great way to see the countryside as well as Manila. I especially loved visiting the American Cemetery. My guide Nori was incredibly knowledgable and informative and was very easy to talk to.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

First Time in Manila

Reviewed by: TOMO, 2017/03/09

It was my first time in Manila and I had a great time! I enjoyed going to Tagaytay in particular, I couldn't have gone there on my own. And it wasn't just the guide, the driver also spoke very good English so there weren't any problems with communication. I'm really thankful!

(Translated by VELTRA.com)

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Omur, 2016/02/19

Everything is good.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: carlos, 2013/08/13

Very nice all day tour.....But the tour guide and the driver were the best.. They made my day very special.. Many thanks for them.. Philippine people very nice

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: May Yeng Sally, 2013/03/31

If you are unable to trek the volcano itself, then this is just as pleasant. You get a wonderful view of the volcano and are treated to great local food at a quality restaurant. The city part of the tour brings you to places that I never would have thought to visit (but mostly because I was alone and not sure where to go). If you want the driver to make a stop along the way as you pass other landmarks, please let them know. I was unable to do this because another pair of tourists were rushed for time. We would have gone overtime and relaxed a lot more if the couple didn't insist on getting back to their hotel at 6pm exactly. Please only do tours if you have ample time.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jillian, 2012/06/18

A great way to see highlights of Manilla and view Tagaytay. Our tour guide and driver were both terrific and lunch was amazing. It is a long day but well worth it. We even got to see a wedding at historic church.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Nigel, 2012/02/27

Great Tour but be mindful taking the tour on Sunday as the traffic from the Churchs along the route make for long waits in the traffic jams. Other than that it was a very good and interesting day trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ruthleah, 2011/02/20

Tour guide (Richard) was very informative, knowledgeable and friendly.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Manila