This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

LEGOLAND® Malaysia Day Pass Package from Singapore

Overall Rating

4.334.33 / 5

Reviews

15 reviews (Post a review)

Attended as


Ok trip, the time in the park was a lot shorter than advised.

Reviewed by: Jean Luc, 2017/12/17

Good organization, but the actual time in the park was a lot shorter than I thought.
The schedule advertised says that the departure from Singapore is at 8.30 am, while it was actually past 9.15 am. The time to cross the border was also very long, so in the end we arrived at the park at 1pm only. As for the departure, we had to go back at 5pm to the coach, even though the website says that it is at 6.15pm.
In the end, we could not spend as much time as I hope in the park and we had to skip a quarter of it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/09/18

Legoland was great, wasn't to crowded as rained early In morning customs & border security was easy not too busy then drop at newton bus exchange lovely food centre for dinner

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Graeme, 2017/09/01

Go week it's great no queues

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sandi, 2017/07/05

Good trip overall.. only obstacle when at the immigration, the queue was 1 hour standing and I brought my grandma... poor her.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: ANTHONY ISAAC, 2017/06/14

Hotel pick up was delayed about 15 mins., recommend the plate number of the car pick up be sent ahead. Overall the tour was great, we enjoyed a lot! Thanks.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christina, 2017/04/11

Hassle free day tour with English speaking tour guides.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Giuliano, 2017/03/31

The trip to Legoland was good. A bit too roundabout in getting picked up from meeting point, going to tour center to wait again for the actual bus. But it is understandable. I wish I had been given the option of going straight to the bus departure point.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Flavia, 2017/02/14

It's a good day out for parents with young children.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janet, 2017/01/02

hassle free travel

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rubylyn, 2016/10/09

Highly recommend

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Michael, 2014/07/15

However, the tour time is limited. As we experienced, we were late to be picked up approx. 1 hr late. In addition, time wasted on immigration of both countries. approx 3 hrs. We got to Lego land past 12 noon. Tour finishes at 5:15pm on the dot as the bus left us after arriving at meeting point at 5:25pm. We had to find our way back to singapore as malaysian tour operator not as accommodating and helpful.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tass , 2013/10/18

Again excellent, something to do for all ages.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adrian , 2013/09/23

They really value the value of your cash through good services..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Conrado, 2013/05/08

It was fun....

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Renato, 2013/01/11

It was a day well spent. Tour guide however must explain properly where and how to catch the return coach/bus so people don't have to ask around.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]