This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Singapore Flexi Attractions Pass for 3 or 5 Tickets

Overall Rating

4.624.62 / 5

Reviews

8 reviews (Post a review)

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/02/19

Excellent tour system

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Werner, 2016/01/20

just perfect...... very polite driver

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ganesan, 2014/08/09

we have been to
1. amazon river safari
2. jurong bird park
3. Night safari (Zoo)
4. Marina Bay
5. S.E.A Aquarium (Sentosa)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Glenda, 2014/02/21

A economical way to visit lots of places, with the flexibility of not having to use it on consecutive days. Great value for the independent tourist.
Only improvement would be to have more places available to redeem the voucher for the entry card.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2014/01/12

This is an absolute must - it is so convenient and the price is worth it! :-)

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2014/01/11

We really enjoyed our trip to Singapore, the Singapore Flexi Pack made our trip effortless. Collecting the pass was easy and quick and every place that we chose to visit it was easy to get out entrance tickets. Well worth the money spent. Thank you!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jeanette, 2013/09/07

We did the Night Safari, Original Singapore Walk, and the Singapore River Cruise, all of which were fantastic. We also did Jurong Bird Park and Underwater World but found both of those very tiring to get to and both in need of renovation, particularly Underwater World. Better directions are needed for people visiting Sentosa ....it took us ages to reach Underwater World because even people who worked there repeatedly gave us incorrect advice and signage was totally inadequate.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mitos Fatima Emilia, 2013/03/04

We enjoyed the Singapore Flyer as we felt on top of the world when we reached the flyer's peak. When I booked for Singapore I was about to book for Gardens by the Bay. The Flyer gave us a good top view of Gardens by the Bay. Seeing the Gardens by the Bay on Top view was an experience indeed. Our Underwater World was a good activity too. However, we bought a flexi-pack that has 3 tickets free for two people. We have an unavailed ticket for two people. Is there a possibility we can refund the unused ticket for two. Please enlighten us on this particular status. Best of all we have returned to the Philippines with wonderful first time experiences and happy memories from Singapore. Regards.. the people of Singapore are warm and friendly...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]