Taipei Night Tour with Din Tai Fung Dinner, Huaxi Night Market and Taipei 101 reviews, Taipei tours & activities, fun things to do in Taipei | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Taipei Night Tour with Din Tai Fung Dinner, Huaxi Night Market and Taipei 101

Overall Rating

3.79 3.79 / 5

Reviews

101 reviews
Post a review

Great Must Do Activity

Reviewed by: Jo Hayag, 2019/08/20

Great dinner and visit to Taipei 101 and noght market. Dont miss out on this deal. Free pickup and dropoff at hotel. The convenient and perfect tour.

Reply from activity provider

Hello sir,
Thanks for your sharing.
Hope to see you again soon.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rinald, 2017/03/25

On time from pick-up until the end of the tour. Enjoyed the food a lot.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Violeta, 2017/02/12

Felix was a wonderful tour guide. He provided a wealth of information and insights into life in Taipei. Having the dumplings dinner st DinTai Fun was practically effortless even if we came right about when everyone was having dinner at the restaurant. Felix got us a table and ordered a good selection of the dumplings. The walk-through at the tourists night market was especially interesting even if we could not tarry and gawk at the shops.. However, we were not adventurous enough to try any of the food in the snake restaurants. Felix was also kind enough to suggest which places offered the best photo ops. We had Felix for two tours and he always arrived on time for the pick-ups He did not lose any members of his group.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied for our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kelly, 2013/11/03

Tour was okay. Wish we would have just done it on our own, taxi and trains are super cheap. Entry to Taipei tower is not included....The tour guide was great and very knowledgeable though!

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Barry, 2013/09/23

The dinner is in one of those huge tourist buffet st<x>yle restaurant. Food is OK. The tour of the night market is nothing much, it was basically a stroll through. Would have expected the guide to gave us recommendations on some of the famous street food. The highlight is the Long Shan Temple which the guide gave a very thorough explanation of the deities in the temple. Taipei 101, is basically a drop off and we are on our own.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/06/06

Peter was a very good tour guide. I had my eleven-year old son with me and he (and I) enjoyed every minute of the tour.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your good feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Esperanza, 2011/01/10

Reply from activity provider

Thank you.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Fatima, 2008/08/28

I think the visitors should be given more time to enjoy the scenery at Taipei 101. We only had the chance to go to the 89th flr. We were not able to go to the 91st.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Taipei