Keelung City and Yehlui Geopark Morning Tour from Taipei reviews, Taipei tours & activities, fun things to do in Taipei | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Keelung City and Yehlui Geopark Morning Tour from Taipei

Overall Rating

4.13 4.13 / 5

Reviews

535 reviews
Post a review

Great half day

Reviewed by: Ludek and Yvona, 2019/08/19

All as advertised, even better than on pictures, we were astonished by the views, The guide was helpfull explaning and answering all our questions. The point to consider is timing, we were there on Saturday, so a lot of people there.

Reply from activity provider

Hello sir/ madam,
Thanks for your sharing.
it's nice and beautiful scene in Yehliu.
Hope to see you again soon.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/08/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Every times again!

Reviewed by: Gino Swiss, 2019/01/23

Perfect services, perfect on time pickup, a good comfortable car with a save and correct driver and a sympathetic guide where given us a lot of interesting infos over all questions (We can see he likes the business) made for my a very nice trip. No tricky no money business.... I'm very critical customer but I don't found some negative things.
The tourist points is very popular and your not alone there but that's normal. Thanks for that good experience.

  • Very nice

Reply from activity provider

Hello Gino,
Thanks for your sharing.
It's our pleasure to provide our service to you.
Have a nice day.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/01/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very exciting trip going to the harbour and from there we went to the natural wonders of the rock formation that made are trip amazing, with the cool breeze of wind and just walking beside sea side was so fun

Reviewed by: Glenda valencia, 2018/05/23

It was totally outradious and enjoyed the view from point to point.

Reply from activity provider

Good to know that you enjoy the trip !
Thank you so much for your feedback !
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Shawnae, 2017/07/28

The tour guide Jackie Chan was awesome! He was very nice, funny and informative. He made sure everything was translated based on the audience and very aware of the city and his surroundings. This is definitely a must do if you visit Taipei.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied for our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angelito, 2017/04/11

nice geo park

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sally, 2017/03/06

Pick up was on time and then guide was great, friendly and informative and coped well when the bus broke down smoothly transferring us to a taxi and continuing our tour. The tour was excellent value for money. I'd recommend it for single travellers as well as people travelling together. Shame the weather was so bad, it rained continuously but maybe It kept some tourists away and we still had fun.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied for our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gary, 2016/04/18

Good coordination by City Discovery and excellent tour.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied for our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Lucy, 2015/05/31

Very interesting Tour. The guide gave us lots of interesting information. I recommend it for everyone visiting Taiwan .

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kristine, 2014/10/25

The guide and driver were fantastic.
The place was really intersting but also you have lots of Chinese tours also visiting the site - so can be a bit crowded. It was a good morning and we would recommend this tour.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Murray, 2014/04/12

We really enjoyed the tour. Our guide, Felix, was great. He was extremely knowledge able and funny. My thanks to him for making this trip to myself, my wife and 3 adult children a really enjoyable experience.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your good feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anumita, 2013/04/01

This tour was good specially the Yeh Liu Park. But it would have been good if atleast some more time was allowed for us to stay in the Park & near Queens Head.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your good feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Bruce, 2010/11/02

I was picked up late We drove to a central point and waited 30 minutes till the tour started We saw 2 things the port in the north which was a waste and rock formations which were very interesting. Over all it was not a great tour

Reply from activity provider

We are sincerely sorry for that.
We will improve our service.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tony, 2010/10/25

This tour was interesting. I have never seen these types of rock formations before.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your good feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Taipei