Best of Taiwan 5-Day Excursion from Taipei with 5-Star Accommodations reviews, Taipei tours & activities, fun things to do in Taipei | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Best of Taiwan 5-Day Excursion from Taipei with 5-Star Accommodations

Overall Rating

4.38 4.38 / 5

Reviews

24 reviews
Post a review

Refreshing week

Reviewed by: Ludek and Yvona, 2019/08/25

Nice accomodation, well selected places to visit so you can see a bit of everything, good pace - not too rush, but not boring. We definitely recommend.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing tour, brilliant guide

Reviewed by: Lizi & Callum, 2019/07/13

The guide, Eric, was the best, he had really good English and switched effortlessly between languages to make sure everyone understood everything.
His commentary was interesting and informative.
The hotels were great and the tour itself exceeded our expectations.
Thanks guys, we could never have seen all this stuff by ourselves :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Will do this again

Reviewed by: Mr. Used-to was, 2017/10/04

Just an excellent time. The tour activities were well planned and tour facilities (bus and hotels) were chosen well.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied for our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Adrian, 2017/05/28

Exceeded our expections. Our guide Alan Chou has a GSOH and speaks very clearly. He has excellent time skills and his commentry was never boring. In a way his skills are wasted as he would be a valuable teacher. Also our driver was a safe driver which we appreciated.

Reply from activity provider

Thank you to join our tour.
We are so pleased to hear that you were satisfied for our tour.
Appreciate for your command.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Irene, 2012/11/29

Hotels were top of the range, enjoyed the company of the other guest, we had a nice prepared tour guide. The tour was right-paced. maybe too many of shopping stops, too commercial oriented, but overall we had a great time.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks for your good feedback.
Edison Travel Service

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Taipei