Bangkok Sky Restaurant Buffet Dinner and Revolving View Point reviews, Bangkok tours & activities, fun things to do in Bangkok | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Bangkok Sky Restaurant Buffet Dinner and Revolving View Point

Overall Rating

4.57 4.57 / 5

Reviews

7 reviews
Post a review

Amazing view and local foods!

Reviewed by: Lewis Kobw, 2019/11/10

The view was absolutely breath taking and the hospitality from the workers was also outstanding. The food wasn’t going to cooperate with my stomach so I limited what I ate but all looked good and clean.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Lewis, thank you for the comments. We are glad you enjoy and looking forward having/helping enjoy your stay and visits once again. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Thailand

Reviewed by: Paul Jones , 2019/08/13

views during dinner, and from the top floor absolutely fantastic
Food good
Restaurant staff good

BUT customer service staff on level 19 not so good
Even though we had a copy of our voucher, they couldn’t find it on their system. Instead of helping us fix the issue, and they were more concerned with making us pay again. We asked that they contact the local supplier, but they weren’t that interested.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Paul, thank you for your comments, glad everything went well and we will definitely double check in the future to be sure what you experienced doesn't happen again. thank you, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2019/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2017/08/02

Great way to end a trip to Bangkok, worked well with children also.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing dinning experience and excellent view

Reviewed by: Teng Wai, 2017/05/30

Baiyoke sky hotel is the tallest tower in Bangkok city.

The sky restaurant offer huge variety of food with a good mix of cuisine, such as shrimp, sashimi, thai food and etc. The food was also really nice and delicious. After the dinner, we proceed to 84th floor for the 360 degree view of the city.

There are a lot of attractions to see at the top as well as the revolving deck which was awesome. We were lucky enough to have a clear night to see for miles in every direction. This is definitely a good place to enjoy the panoramic view of Bangkok city.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Maureen, 2017/05/13

Was Amazing so much food and what a view they will order you a taxicab

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery traveler, 2017/01/21

The meal was amazing and the view

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: AMADO, 2015/12/13

excellent service, all questions answered.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]