Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers reviews, Bangkok tours & activities, fun things to do in Bangkok | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK) Shuttle Hotel Transfers

Overall Rating

4.44 4.44 / 5

Reviews

9 reviews
Post a review

Very good transfer

Reviewed by: Claudine, 2020/02/19

No waiting when I arrived from a long trip .Team and driver always very nice, thanks a lot .

Reply from activity provider

Hi Claudine, thanks a lot for your feedback, looking forward to see you on board again soon. Kind Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2020/02/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very good

Reviewed by: Claudine, 2019/11/13

Transfer without problem.
People very nice , waiting for me, good driver,
Thank you very much!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Claudine, Thank you for the feedback and taking time to give us your rating. We are looking forward driving you around once again. regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Well coordinated and plan

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2019/08/16

Have been using the transfer service for all my trips to bangkok. Driver is always punctual and is already waiting for me prior to the scheduled pick up time. Transfer company also left a message with the hotel 1 day in advance to inform of the pick up time.

Reply from activity provider

Dear Wendy, we are glad you like our services and looking forward to get you to your destination once again in the future. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

My transfer from airport to hotel

Reviewed by: Wendy, 2019/08/16

Instructions were clear and the transfer company is already waiting for me at the arrival hall. Clean vehicle and professional driver. will book again

Reply from activity provider

Dear Wendy, once again thank you very for the great feedback, our hard work is paying off. Regards, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

flexable and understanding

Reviewed by: costume queen , 2019/07/29

My travelling companion was ill on the flight and had to be taken to the medical center for some treatment. I was able to find the agent at the gate and tell her the situation. She told me not to worry they would wait and they did! The van was clean air conditioned and the driver very happy.

Reply from activity provider

Hi, thank you very much for your feedback. We are doing the best we can for our client and flexibility is one of them. Hope your companion gets better and you can enjoy your time in Thailand. Kind Regards, Pascal.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/07/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

airport transfer

Reviewed by: B and J Travelers, 2019/04/03

great service very efficient easy to find at airport

Reply from activity provider

Thank you :)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The flight was very late , but the taxi was waiting for me. Thank you !

Reviewed by: Claudine, 2019/02/13

No problem with Veltra . Very nice people who are waiting, even the plane is late!

Reply from activity provider

Dear Claudine, thank you for rating the services we provide with Veltra, we do our best to provide service requested even when there is delays. Have a nice day. Bests, Pascal

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2019/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Airport ride to hotel

Reviewed by: Paul Jones , 2018/09/12

Good ride after a long days traveling. They looked after me well. Good professional service

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Reviewed by: MIRIAM, 2018/07/22

VELTRA REPRESENTATIVE WAS WAITING FOR US AT BKK AIRPORT
EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED IN OUR CONFIRMATION EMAIL.

VERY COURTEOUS AND ASSISTED WITH OUR LUGGAGE.

EFFICIENT DRIVER WHO MASTERED THE RUSH HOUR TRAFFIC!!!

THIS IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE USED VELTRA AND WOULD THOROUGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]