This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Brussels Hop-On Hop-Off Sightseeing Bus Tour

Overall Rating

4.004.00 / 5

Reviews

14 reviews (Post a review)

excellent tour

Reviewed by: Luca, 2018/10/14

Both red and blue lines offered an excellent way of visiting all of Brussel's districts. The hop-on hop-off points have been very well planned.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vicente Jr, 2017/04/12

Nice Tour

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Tina, 2017/01/08

A fantastic way to see the city especially if you are on a short visit. Atomum Park is a must, great value for money.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Esme, 2016/07/19

A great way to get an overview of the city

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Josee, 2015/10/03

Perfect

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angela, 2015/03/26

The tour was informative and stopped off at some landmark locations. The only complaint I have is the lack of information on the trading hours of museums and other attractions.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Shannon, 2013/10/07

Being expats living in Brussels, my friends and I chose your tour to learn more about the city we live in. Overall we enjoyed the tour and I would recommend it to others, however, the recorded commentary needs to be updated some. There were several references to future events that have already occurred. Also, the desc<x>ription and discussion of the Belgian royal family should be changed to reflect the recent coronation.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anne, 2013/10/01

Excellent. We purchased a 48 hour ticket and used it on both Line 1 and Line 2 Tours. The hop-on/hop-off facility enabled us to visit all of the places we wanted to go during those 2 days with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience. All staff were incredibly helpful; the service frequent and punctual and the city information via the audio system was interesting. 100% satisfied and would thoroughly recommend to anyone paying a weekend break to Brussels.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Diane, 2013/08/12

it was very good, we always enjoy using this service. we always use it in every city we visit that has it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: juan carlos, 2012/12/21

BUENO NO ESTA MAL, SI CUMPLIERAN CON
LOS HORARIOS,EMPIEZAN A LAS 10.30 H.
Y TE ECHAN DEL AUTOBÚS A LAS 15.00 H.
CUANDO LA PROPAGANDA DE PUBLICAN NO ES ASÍ. TE DA TIEMPO A VER MEDIO
RECORRIDO.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2011/04/30

Off-schedule; drivers missed several stops; no advance indications as to when & if the bus would be stopping to get off.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gillian, 2011/03/04

The buss drivers were very friendly and helpful, but unfortunately the buss we used was very old and dirty, with torn seats and broken hand rails.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Stephen, 2010/08/05

Although the tour schedule was interrupted by the National Holiday events, we still had a good tour. We were particularly impressed with one driver who picked us up at Central Station, and dropped us off near our hotel, before we even started our tour. He saved us a cab fare, and was very helpful!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Vicki, 2008/02/21

I simply love your tours! I used them on my visit to europe last year after which I recommended them to friends for their vacations. I plan to use your services on my next annual visit to europe, if available. Great Job!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]