This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Prague Full Day City Sightseeing Tour with Vltava River Cruise and Lunch

Overall Rating

3.503.50 / 5

Reviews

6 reviews (Post a review)

Tour guide

Reviewed by: Pamela Bissoondial, 2018/08/25

Tour guide was difficult to understand. English not very good. Did not communicate well with us when she was leaving from one area to the next. Did not have a sign or flag.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Prague Full Day City Tour, River cruise and lunch.

Reviewed by: Townsley , 2018/08/06

A somewhat laborious and tedious tour. Too much time spent hanging around. An adequate lunch in a decent restaurant.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: John, 2013/03/04

It was a great tour to see all the major sites in Prague.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Deepti, 2012/06/04

I think my review is poor ba<x>sed on the tour guide we got (Sophie) and the efficiency of the tour!
Out of 7 hrs, we spend 2 hrs on lunch (which should have been a quick 45 mins), only to super-rush the sight-seeing portion and not even allow time to take photos!! Couple of us even got yelled at because we fell behind by a minute, and we didn't see her black/std umbrella (should have had something brighter!).
To summarize, might as well have taken a 3-4 hr tour and done rest on own, rather than a 7 hr tour where you are stuck doing nothing much for couple hrs!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: GENOVEVA, 2012/04/09

Our tour guide was awesome, but sorry to say i forgot her name. She is so knowledgeable giving all the history of all places ..She has a lot of patience answering questions...wanna go back to Prague again and do the tour with City Discovery..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Frederick F. , 2010/11/28

Probably the best way to see this incredibly picturesque city. The plan was for a short mini-bus tour of the city, then drop off at the castle with a great lunch. P.M. walking tour continues with short but nice boat tour, concluding in the town square for the 5 p.m. Astrological clock display. Our tour guide was knowledgable, fun and didn't even flip out when we got separated on the crowded Charles Bridge. Best way to see Prague in a day.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Prague