Copenhagen Panoramic Bus Tour with Changing of the Guard at Amalienborg Palace reviews, Copenhagen tours & activities, fun things to do in Copenhagen | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Copenhagen Panoramic Bus Tour with Changing of the Guard at Amalienborg Palace

Overall Rating

3.90 3.90 / 5

Reviews

29 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Pamela, 2016/06/07

We had little time in Copenhagen and this was the ideal way to see this city. We hit all the high spots including the changing of the guard. The staff was very helpful and i found it easy to arrange before we left the states. We arrived tired and excited and thios was the perfect thing to do.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roberto, 2013/10/29

It was a very interesting tour, I really recommend it to everybody...

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Hedi, 2013/06/28

We did both bus and boat tours. Gave us a great overview. We had only two days in Copenhagen so this was time well spent.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jeanine, 2013/06/04

Very nice drive around the city.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CLAUDINE, 2010/12/21

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Roy, 2010/10/26

All the stops were interesting. A few more stops would have increased photo opportunities.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ruth, 2010/10/10

A very comprehensive tour of Copenhagen. Ideal for a short break to 'get the lie of the land'. A brief introduction to Copenhagen & its attractions.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: FERNANDO, 2010/01/31

5 stars to the driver, very friendly and polite!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Peter, 2009/06/17

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SUI-LUNG, 2008/09/06

The tour guide lady was very professional.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rebecca, 2007/11/07

I rated your tour at four stars. We thought it was really interesting
and a great tour. The tour leader knew what he was talking about which was great and he was able to answer everyones questions throughout the tour.
Good Job and good luck with all your future tours.
If im ever in Copenhagen again i will definatly use your tour
company!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Browse by Copenhagen