La Vallee Village Chic Outlet Shopping Day from Paris reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

La Vallee Village Chic Outlet Shopping Day from Paris

Overall Rating

4.13 4.13 / 5

Reviews

15 reviews
Post a review

6 hours for shopping is a bit long

Reviewed by: OHI, 2019/12/31

It will be helpful to have more slot for come back from the mall.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

バス

Reviewed by: あみあみ, 2017/11/19

初めてのフランス旅行で、ちゃんと乗れるかどうか不安でしたが、無事にのることができました。アウトレットで買い物するのとができました。楽しかったです。

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2017/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great shopping destination.

Reviewed by: Sho , 2017/01/30

It was very smooth trip. All stuff was very helpful and easy to deal with it! Bus leave on time and pick us up ontime.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/01/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Abiola, 2015/09/05

It was a good trip, enjoyed the ride, but most of the shops are very expensive. Think it should be called a mall/high street shops and not a village. Not what I was expecting, however all went well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MAX, 2015/08/03

I appreciate the kindness and the efficiency of your customer support. Best Regardsn***

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jindarat, 2013/11/05

We were happy to get a lot of discount as well as the 10% on top coupons. We were well looked after by sales staff in general. At Tod's, however, so many customers tried on shoes and, with only 5 sales persons, we had to wait a long time to be serviced. We were also disappointed not to find all the top brand names, like HERMES, for instance.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Eliana, 2013/08/10

Great shopping, easy pick up with the coach. Coupons provided were not usable at several shops, so don't get your hopes up.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anonymous, 2012/04/15

I took a day off in Paris on our last trip to Europe with a group of 32 friends Europamundo paraibanos and suggested this visit to La Vallée Village Outlet Shopping. We went Cityrama and everyone liked. I recommend this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Catherine, 2012/01/13

i suggest that you take the 8:30am trip and ask if you can go back on the 5:00pm bus since there are two trips to la vallee. i recommend this to people looking for good buys, the price is a lot lower and there are a lot of good finds! the place is also HUGE so there's not enough time!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gabriel , 2010/11/08

I love the place it is cool and exciting, except for the foods and snacks you may have to add some more.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: mary, 2009/08/20

We enjoyed the trip 100% just looking at the shop was amazing and it was socompact that my husband and i were able to have a look at the shops on our own this was great as i find men havent much patientce shopping we had plenty of time thanks to city discovery and did pick up a few bargains Thanks again

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: mary, 2009/08/20

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: OKECHUKWU, 2009/08/11

The whole arrangement was okay. The buse arrived at very good time and the shopping experience was really fantastic

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Reneelene, 2008/08/06

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Reneelene, 2008/05/26

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories