This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Moulin Rouge Paris Feerie Show Tickets with a Bottle of Champagne

Overall Rating

4.774.77 / 5

Reviews

65 reviews (Post a review)

Ok

Reviewed by: Olle, 2018/11/27

Mycket bra show! Spara inte på champagnen, många lämnade halvfull flaska efter sig.


Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great show

Reviewed by: Dean Sane, 2018/09/19

Highly recomend show and purchase of ticket with Veltra

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A wow Day

Reviewed by: Lucy Velez, 2018/09/18

I wanted to surprise my daughter for her birthday and I couldn't be more pleased. Everything was perfect. Champagne, wine, food, cake and most of all the personal service your staff gave us.
They were very friendly and you could see they were genuine.
She had a day to remember. Thanks so much for all.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best experience

Reviewed by: Chris, 2018/09/15

We loved Moulin Rouge and would definitely do it again. The show is spectacular. Getting our tickets was super easy too. We just presented our Veltra voucher at the ticket office and voilà. Moulin Rouge was definitely the highlight of our stay in Paris!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin Rouge

Reviewed by: Travel, 2018/09/14

I was looking forward to see Moulin Rouge and when I saw it I was kinda disappointed. I don’t know wha all the hype was all about. It was okay, I have seen better.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/09/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Muito bom

Reviewed by: Amorim, 2018/05/23

Muito bom. Vale a pena. Poderia ser mais barato. Bbbbbbbbbbb bem bbbbbbbbbbb bem bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom bom

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Must See/Experience

Reviewed by: Little Red American, 2018/05/16

It was amazing! I recommend anyone with a taste for watching talented people show there best moves and all the while getting an indulgence of the French history/culture too.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

The show was great when the people in front of us sat so we could see....

Reviewed by: Angela from LI, NY, 2018/04/21

The show itself was great (cheeses, but fun with some great specialty acts) & although it is crowded, the seating levels made seeing the stage easy....unless the people in front of you showed up late, the waiter kept standing to pour their drinks, those same customers then played on their phones, & talked loudly throughout the rest of the show. I was disappointed that none of the ushers asked them to put their phones away because it was very distracting & they have a strong “no photography” policy which was not enforced with this particular table. When I did attempt to shush them, I was given a look as if I should “cash me outside”..... The tickets for this show are not cheap so the ushers should have taken care of the problem. Thankfully, there was the bottle of champagne to calm my nerves!!!


Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin Rough Paris Show incl. Bottle of Champagne/Moulin Rouge Show at 9 PM

Reviewed by: Judy Redmon, 2018/04/16

This show was way beyond expectations. Great seats and service. Seats a little to close for comfort. Beautiful costumes and sets. All of the performers had smiles (they really enjoyed themselves).

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2018/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Париж,Париж!!!...

Reviewed by: Станислав, 2018/04/07

Представление огонь,как на фото! Один раз увидеть и на всю жизнь память! Впечатлении от Парижа много и одно из них это Мулен Руж- приятная красивая,но история! Нам с моей любимой женой понравилось-романтик!❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️


  • Представление огонь,как на фото! Один раз увидеть и на всю жизнь память!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Very long wait for a show

Reviewed by: Jim, 2018/03/30

My new wife visited Paris with her late husband almost thirty years ago. They walked by the theatre but couldn't afford tickets back then.
Now that we're retired, I was able to surprise her with tickets as we made our first visit to Paris this week. As a former belly dancer, her eyes analyzed every move the lady dancers made and she declared it perfection. I was watching "moves" myself, and they, too, were certainly worthy of my scrutiny!!!


  • Old Poster for the show

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Interesting experience

Reviewed by: FRMH, 2018/02/20

We thought this was an interesting night. The venue was iconic Paris, we had great seats although felt the queuing system was unusual, lining everyone up in lines and then letting everyone through at the same time made little sense.

We liked the dancing and loved the skill and talent of the gymnasts/skaters. We were less impressed with the use of animals in the show.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome show

Reviewed by: steaknite, 2018/02/06

I took my family here to keep us entertained and because our rental was close by. It was weird in the beginning because they just funnel you into a room and you dont' know what to do next. Then they re funnel you into another room and finally it whittles down to a skinnier funnell, very confusing if you ask me. But just go with it. the show itself was great, catchy music and great performers and lots of champagne!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2017/12/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin Rouge

Reviewed by: Sue Boros, 2017/12/15

Fabulous show! Well worth the hassle sorting out the payment . Ended up asking relative back in UK to pay as website wouldn't accept any of our cards. It's a problem if you find the website won't accept your cards as you are still liable for the payment as not possible to cancel within 2 days. If you book last minute this could cause problem for you as you can't get the voucher to present at moulin rouge to get the tickets until payment goes through. Best use this website for advance bookings not last minute.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2017/12/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

What a night! 5*

Reviewed by: Steph, 2017/11/26

We had a fabulous evening! We found these tickets just before we left for Paris and I’m so glad we did. Although it was expensive, these tickets were a great price compared to other sites. Plus, when we looked up the price of ou champagne (included with our tickets) it was €90! I don’t want to leave any spoilers about the show itself - but I will say it was spectacular! Expect glitter, feathers and more sparkle. It will be an evening we’ll remember forever, I’m sure!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Perfect evening

Reviewed by: Jeanne, 2017/11/25

The purchase of the tickets from veltra was effortless. We printed them at the Moulin Rouge box office without any issues . The Moulin Rouge was so much fun . It was the perfect evening...

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Josephine, 2017/10/02

Easy retrieval of voucher at the ticket office. Had a wonderful evening and enjoyed the show. An experience not to be missed.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Richard, 2017/09/15

Fantastic show

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gabriele, 2017/08/30

Amazing show

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mariette , 2017/08/11

Excellent show as usual

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jessica, 2017/07/26

The moulin rouge is such a fun experience! We arrived about 30 minutes before showtime and I walked right in, no lines. I bought the package with champagne included and once we were there the server said we could have any drink we wanted, not just champagne for the included price! Such a nice surprise and we loved the show.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Felicity, 2017/07/20

Stress free.. easy way to secure tickets! Show is a must.. the costumes, props and girls were amazing!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/07/19

Great show. Worth a visit. Even my teenagers enjoyed it.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sheona, 2017/07/13

I booked Moulin Rouge tickets for my husband as a surprise for this birthday (as well as the whole trip to Paris) & it did not disappoint. My husband even listed it as one of the highlights of our trip. He was expecting it to be seedy but it was quite the opposite. Very entertaining. A must see.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Janie, 2017/05/11

We were expecting the Moulin Rouge might be be an over-worked, expensive tourist trap but we were wrong. We were delighted with the show. The sets, costumes, dancing, vocals, music and the acrobatic and artistic strength performances were fantastic. Well-worth the ticket price! Why miss the legendary Moulin Rouge???

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Leslie, 2017/05/06

We loved it, well worth going to see. You can't take pictures in the show, so can't attach any pics.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Idaira, 2017/04/23

Great deal

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Andrea, 2017/04/19

Excelent

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Markus Dr., 2017/04/06

fantastic

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: semo, 2017/03/14

Great show highly recomanded

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
Page Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Paris Categories