Moulin Rouge Cabaret Show Tickets with 3-Course Dinner and Bottle of Champagne reviews, Paris tours & activities, fun things to do in Paris | VELTRA

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Moulin Rouge Cabaret Show Tickets with 3-Course Dinner and Bottle of Champagne

Overall Rating

4.42 4.42 / 5

Reviews

110 reviews
Post a review

Entertaining

Reviewed by: Ozy , 2018/06/28

We simply had a very very enjoyable evening. Probably laughed when we shouldn’t have, were wowed when we didn’t expect to be, all in all we were highly entertained. Well worth going, the food was also above expectations.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

NICE EVENING IN PARIS

Reviewed by: Janine, 2018/05/28

We attended the Moulin Rouge & Dinner show a few days ago. The show was great. The costumes, the performers... it's definitely something fun to do if you have the time in Paris. The dinner was okay. We had the Belle Epoque Menu. The appetizers were so so, not exactly my taste. I chose the beef option for the main course which was fine. I wouldn't call it fine dining... and I think the tickets are a bit pricey, but it was fun to say we did it.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Dinner and show

Reviewed by: Teresa, 2018/05/13

Was a fabulous fun evening! Dinner was good and show great. Seats were by the stage! A must see activity!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin Rouge

Reviewed by: Sandy, 2018/03/29

It was a great experience. Seats were awesome. Right next to the stage. Dinner was delicious! Show was unbelievable and we really enjoyed it! My only concern is that I thought this was a prepaid event? When I got home I had a charge on my credit card that appears to be for dinner? There is a charge for souvenirs I bought but another charge that I assume is dinner or the bottle of champagne which both of those were to be included? Watch your credit card bill!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2018/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Moulin rouge

Reviewed by: Lorna johnson, 2018/03/26

An amazing evening fom start to finish. The show was spectacularLoved every minute. It made our holiday. Excellent view of stage and lovely meal.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2018/02/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gary, 2017/09/10

Show was spectacular-dinner was excellent-great seats-thoroughly enjoyed the total package and would definitely recommend .

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Anu, 2017/05/29

Very good warm up numbers (during the dinner), good food, fantastic show! The only defect is that many dining tables are located in the immediate vicinity of the stage which can cause some neck pain to the viewers.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Buffy, 2017/04/14

Great food and an amazing show. A must do in Paris

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2015/12/19

Not much change needed it's good & I have already mentioned to a number of people

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Linda, 2015/07/19

Fabulous food, service and show. Worth every penny!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MURAT, 2014/04/10

The show was great
I loved
The only drawback is no water on the tables
On the table there's only champagne
Viewers who do not drink at a disadvantage

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: SERMET BUGRA, 2014/03/26

It was such an excellent experience to watch Moulin Rouge by a help of CityDiscovery Tour. I ve already recommended this company to all my friends and relatives. I ve found an answer to all my questions, CityDiscovery employees were very helpful and kind.
Thank you for everything.
Bugra Ucgul

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories