This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

The Best of Paris Tour with Skip the Line Eiffel Tower Tickets and Seine Cruise

Overall Rating

4.214.21 / 5

Reviews

19 reviews (Post a review)

Very Good Experience in 4-5 hours

Reviewed by: Amit, 2018/12/20

Very Good Experience in 4-5 hours
Guys the guide was very friendly and with good attitude. I will thanks to driver who helped me a lot as i left my item in bus he came back and returned to me at Eiffel tower

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2016/11/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome Architecture

Reviewed by: Atul, 2018/10/25

The view from Eiffel Tower was superb!! With City Discovery voucher, it was very easy and convenient to visit this marvel. The Seine River cruise as beautiful.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2014/07/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sanjay, 2016/08/24

Very nice and compact, with Eiffel tower as long as you stay there and Cruise anytime you want..

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Robert, 2016/02/29

Booking process was very smooth, no hassles. Would recomend to my friends.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kirsty, 2016/02/10

Very helpful, we had a problem with our first booking, (not due to the company), but they was very helpful and found an alternative for us to suit our needs.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Yodida, 2015/12/05

I loved the tour. Eiffel tower is wow and we got enough time to be there. Tour to Siene river was pleasant with clear explanation by guide. I recomment it to others too.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: humberto paulo, 2015/08/27

I am very satisfied with City Discovery and I'd recommend to my friends!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kerissa, 2015/08/11

The service was quick and efficient.thank you for responding to my queries. The prices and tours are excellent value,I can't wait for my holiday to expecience it all.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Sandra, 2014/10/30

Unfortunately, we were unable to make the tour. Our train from London was late 1 1/2 hrs. We arrived in Paris when the tour started. : ) Hopefully someday we will make it back.
thanks

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Rae-Anne, 2014/10/17

This is a great tour to do when you first go to Paris as it enables you to get your bearings in a very relaxed manner. We particularly loved the flexibility we had to spend as long as we liked at the Eiffel Tower and then go on the crusie when we wanted. The cruise was lovely.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joan, 2014/10/10

Great over all tour of Paris and major sites. No lines at the Eiffel Tower or the Seine River Cruise. Great guide.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Helen, 2014/09/11

As a first time visitor to Paris, this was a wonderful opportunity to get an overview of the city. The bus and boat tour enabled us to see a lot and then decide which parts to explore in more depth. Paris is charming!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joan, 2014/09/04

I love City Discovery. You make my job very easy and I love your tours. Your service is outstanding.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Joan, 2014/07/03

Bus tour good. Trip to Eifel good and so was boat trip. What we did not expect (and neither would elderly people) was to be dumped at Eifel Tower to catch own boat and find way back to home ba<x>se. No mention of this in tour info which gives impression this is round trip.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MOHD KHAIRY, 2013/12/09

Much better if the bus can stop at the monument so that the tourist can take a photo.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: NICOLA, 2009/06/08

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Angela, 2009/06/01

Our bus was enclosed which we were a bit dissapointed about. There are great tour buses that have open tops so you could take better pictures while sightseeing. Would be nice to have known that before we booked. However, it was a hot day and the air conditioning helped for our children. The tour guide was very nice and informative. The sites were so quick....would have been nice to be able to get off and take pics for a moment but way too many passengers I guess. All in all it was an acceptable tour for the price.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jill, 2009/04/16

We had a good look around Paris and saw more than we could if we did it ourselves as we were not there for long, unfortunately there was a strike at the Eiffel Tower but the tour went to Mont Matre instead so that was great

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jerzy, 2008/05/15

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories