This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Eiffel Tower Sunset Tour with Skip-the-Line Ticket to the 2nd Floor

Overall Rating

4.76 4.76 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews
Post a review

Reviewed by: Jean-Sylvain, 2015/08/23

Nous avions Antoine comme guide. Il était intéressant et amusant tout en donnant beaucoup d'informations historiques. Pas d'attente sauf pour le sommet mais c'était raisonnable. J'ai été impressionné par les compétences de notre guide. Bravo!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jennifer, 2015/07/13

Perfect way to skip the lines and enjoy the Eiffel Tower at sunset. Our guide, Victor, was fantastic -- good overview of history, with great humor and trivia, as well. Kept us going but was relaxed and personable. Recommend!
Jennifer

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Jeanann, 2014/10/23

I would recommend this tour to everyone. My daughter and I loved Jess our Aussie guide. She was funny and informative and skipping the line was wonderful. We felt like we really learned a lot as well as enjoying the wonderful view at sunset. I only wish we had booked other tours with them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Alberto, 2014/10/14

We did this tour with your local partner Easy Pass Tour and was a very good experience. The meeting place was y easy to find and the attention at the office was very gentle.
The tour start on time, and really we skip the line. Special mention to our guide Anne she was very gentle and give us a lot of information about the Eiffel Tower and about Paris.
For sure I recommend this tour to anyone who wish to visit the tower and skip the long line.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Kimberley, 2014/08/16

Orla from Ireland was our tour guide, and she was terrific. She was friendly and personable, took pictures of each family group in front of the Tower. She shared bits of French history with us as we stopped on each side of the Tower, which really enhanced the overall experience. When we finished on the second level, she brought us all over to the less crowded side to board the elevator to the summit. So glad we booked this tour, it was definitely worth it. Would highly recommend!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paul, 2014/08/08

Fantastic tour. Really made the visit to the tower easier. Our guide was very knowledgeable as well.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ralph, 2014/07/21

John Kennedy was a fantastic guide. He was well informed. Plus he was exceptionally helpful with a member of my party who was unable to meet us at your office location.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Paresh, 2014/06/01

We had taken this Tour on 9/5/14.
Our guide Sarah from easy tours was amazing. At the beginning of the tour she gave us a historical insight of Eiffel Tower. At the second level she showed us all the places of interest with information about the history of the place.
She had a good sense of humour.
We had a very good time & we left with lovely memories of this tour.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mary, 2013/08/30

This was our highlight of Paris!
Steph, our tour guide, was brilliant. Her stories, her presentation, her knowledge of the subject, and related topics was outstanding. She was entertaining, interesting and very engaging.
It was fantastic to not have to queue for hours to get on the tower. You still contend with hordes of people when you get on and up, but the process on this tour is very streamlined.
Highly recommended!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: DANIELA, 2013/08/27

Skiping the line was perfect!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: bonnie, 2013/08/20

Skipping the line was great however we were a little disappointed as we took the sunset climb and our tour guide pretty much talked throughout the whole sunset period, and she took us to the side of the tower that wasnt even facing the sunset so we pretty much missed the whole thing.
Our tour guide was definitely a little self indulgent on the talking.....the info was good, however about half as much would have been better.
We do recommend doing the climb and skipping the lines was great, however if we had of known we could leave the tour guide and go straight up to the 3rd floor earlier to just enjoy the view and explore we would have.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gail , 2013/08/16

You must do this tour!!!!!!! We learned things about the Eiffel Tower we would have otherwise not known. The tour leader brought us straight to the very top of the Tower. Quick informative. Very pleased. A must do when in Paris!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: darin, 2013/06/30

Jess did an Outstanding Job!!! My daughter and I Loved the tour!!!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Gerson Claudio, 2013/05/17

Na realidade só estávamos procurando uma forma de não pegar a fila. Não queríamos saber da história da torre. E por isso para mim, ficou um pouco demorado. E na hora que fomos nem precisava porque não tinha fila. (19:30 hs).

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: David, 2012/09/17

This is the best and only way to see the Eiffel Tower. It was a real relief not to have stood in line and the guided tour was excellent. We were very fortunate to have Greg (Gregoire as he joked) who was very knowledgeable, funny and entertaining. We would recommend this as essential to enjoying Paris.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Martin, 2012/07/15

I enjoyed Aaron's comentry during the tour very informative and very funny. 5 star job.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Christine, 2012/05/31

Our guide Nick was great. He was funny yet very knowledgeable. The night we were there, a Saturday, only one lift was working. Boy were we glad we had booked the 'skip the line' tour. It was magical, we saw it at sunset then illuminated at night. Do not miss this tour if chance permits!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories