This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Montparnasse Tower Entrance Ticket with the View of Eiffel Tower

Amazing view with

Reviewed by: Kate Kim, 2018/05/02

It was really amazing and impressed.
Panoramic view was really amazed and I spent almost 2 hours over there (10pm ~ 11.30pm)
However there was one issue that I had to wait almost 20 minutes for verifying my document at entrance area (They were asking for QR code which wasn't available in your booking form, than other website has) I need you improve this matter for avoiding any long waiting for verification.


  • Amazing view of paris ever seen

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2018/04/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Ann, 2017/10/03

Great tour of the tower, the only problem is we made a mistake of going on a rickshaw bike from were we were staying it cost us E50, we had a taxi back & it was only E8, they are a big rip off & also illegal we were told with no insurance, keep away from them.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Outstanding view of Paris

Reviewed by: Markus, 2017/09/04

Access almost until midnight (even in rainy weather)

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

A must-do!

Reviewed by: Caroline, 2017/07/28

You must go to the top of Montparnasse Tower if you want to have the best 360 degree views of Paris and the Eiffel Tower! There's two floors included in the visit: a covered-one and the roof top.
We spent some time in the covered floor, where there is a nice cafe with affordable prices and a souvenir shop, and plenty of windows to enjoy the views and touchscreens with interesting explanations. Then we went to the rooftop and it was amazing! The best views of the Eiffel Tower and Paris. You can stay there as long as you want and even have a glass of champagne.


Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: CityDiscovery, 2017/01/10

Best views of Paris, we loved it. No better place to see Paris 360° views with the Eiffel Tower on the landscape, amazing! Best time, during sunset or early night to see the Eiffel Tower sparkling, it's a must do, very recommended.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Caragh, 2016/02/10

Easy to use website. Best price for the attraction we were looking at, secure and fast check out

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mark, 2015/09/13

MONTPARNASSE tower - Great.venue to see the city of PARIS at sunset - easy booking and only thing was we still had to line up to get tickets even though we booked online? Lucky there wasn't a huge crowd that day and we only waited 15 mins but wonder why book online of you still have to line up? Same price!

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: MARIA JOSÉ TREVIZANI, 2015/07/31

Adorei, uma bela vista da cidade, e ainda mais sem subir escadas.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Reviewed by: Mira, 2013/08/04

Nice location for 360 view of Paris. Not crowded and no long lines. Only draw back--a little pricey.

Rating:
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Paris Categories